Reviews For Beyond The Wall
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Ditani   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: September 28, 2015 8:34 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Beyond The Wall

Oh, Sweet but sad. I would love to see a story about these two. I really like this story.



Reviewer: Ditani   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2015 8:06 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Beyond The Wall

Oh Wow!!! Very hot and very sad at the same time, how does the saying go? if we trust those round us and share our secrets, how comforted we could be.



Reviewer: mrsrich1987   Signed   [Report This]
Date: July 15, 2014 3:44 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Beyond The Wall

Wow the ending surprised me. That was great. I always appreciate a good surprise.

Author's Response: Haha~ Thanks! ^^



Reviewer: SimplyIndefinable1992   Signed   [Report This]
Date: November 14, 2013 1:29 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Beyond The Wall

Whoa, was not expecting that at all lol. Yet again you demonstrated your talent for a good twist :)

DaGrrrl says: Thanks! I appreciate that. :D



Reviewer: ktsan   Signed   [Report This]
Date: October 27, 2013 3:25 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Beyond The Wall

Always the best. Probably the best 500 words I've read all day. It'd be awesome to read an extension of this little drsbble but that's your prerogative :) great!

DaGrrrl says: Thank you! This is so old that I haven't even given any thought to an extra (plus, it was done for a speciic challenge), but I'm happy that you enjoyed it so much! :D



Reviewer: StarsOnMars   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 02, 2013 11:47 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Beyond The Wall

I'm sure I've reviewed this before; if not I'm making amends now because this is a piece of fiction I would love to see turned into more. I can imagine you doing a lovely job with Miroku's angst about his unrequited feelings, but still manage his "I just need that smile" outlook. I could see it going really horribly for him if it wasn't returned in the end, I can see InuYasha being cool about it and remaining friends, and I can see it turning out all sunshine and rainbows.

Maybe I'll have to finish it in my head in multiple ways, but I loved what you've given us in this Drabble. Thanks ever so much,
-S

DaGrrrl says: What a great review, thank you! I wrote that for an old LJ comm I used to belong to based on the prompt "13". How it turned into THAT, I just don't know! But I wouldn't count out a sequel, even after such a long time, because I'm a fan of drabbles when I'm in the mood. Admittedly, I never thought about turning this one into a full on fiction, but if I get another compatible prompt list -or the hankering for a oneshot- I just may surprise you. :)



Reviewer: Brushogen   Signed   [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2013 6:10 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Beyond The Wall

... Wow. I did not see that plot twist. This is very good for a challenge piece

DaGrrrl says: Haha~ Thanks! I was kinda going for that sense of surprise when I wrote it. :P



Reviewer: Lukkie2332   Signed   [Report This]
Date: April 26, 2013 4:28 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Beyond The Wall

Oh my God I was not expecting that. That was great, left the page with a bit of a devious giggle. Well done.

Da Grrrl Says: Thanks! ^^



Reviewer: Puzzlefreak   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: February 22, 2013 8:52 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Beyond The Wall

Lol nice. Never read any with inuyashaxmiroku pairings but this one is nicely done. ^_^



Reviewer: Keitolatte88   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: December 30, 2012 9:05 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Beyond The Wall

Is it normal to be shocked? Because I am XD LOL never saw that one coming haha but it was good, thanks for writing such wonderful stories ^^ (if you could call this one a "story" :P)

Da Grrrl Says: Yeah, it's a story. It's a flash fiction, and it's a legit genre. :) Thanks for reading.



Reviewer: animelover1986   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: August 26, 2012 8:27 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Beyond The Wall

Nice yaoi story with Inuyasha and Miroku. You're going to make into a yaoi fan.



Reviewer: DeiPurple   Signed   [Report This]
Date: July 03, 2012 4:11 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Beyond The Wall

This was so cute.



Reviewer: LunarMoon   Signed   [Report This]
Date: June 24, 2012 7:38 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Beyond The Wall

I love this band! And this song was the perfect fit for the story. The ending was surprising but very satisfying!



Reviewer: beckyya   Signed   [Report This]
Date: March 16, 2012 12:08 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Beyond The Wall

great ficlet!

Da Grrrl Says: Thank you! ^^



Reviewer: speechless   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 10, 2012 8:01 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Beyond The Wall

Wow, I never saw that coming (no pun intended hehe). It was interesting though, and kind of hot.

Da Grrrl Says: Thanks! ^^ The community I wrote it for was really quirky and accepting of EVERYTHING, so i let my imagination run wild. Took first place, too! :P



Reviewer: speechless   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 10, 2012 8:01 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Beyond The Wall

Wow, I never saw that coming (no pun intended hehe). It was interesting though, and kind of hot.



Reviewer: Elaine   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: February 22, 2010 10:54 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Beyond The Wall

OMG OMG OMG OMG I am a HUUUUUUUUUUUUUGGGEEEEEE fan of all your work and when I stumbled upon this site one day I could not help but squeal!! X3 I would like to say keep writing because you have an amazing talent for it. I wish you the best of luck!

A loyal fan,
Elaine

Author's Response: Thanks, Elaine! I'm glad you like the stories! ^_^



Reviewer: Shina   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: August 27, 2009 12:04 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Beyond The Wall

Wow. I hadn't heard that song before, but I love it! The fic fits it so well. 

Author's Response: Thanks, doll! Celldweller is one of my favorite groups -they're songs are just fantastic! :D



Reviewer: Natilie   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: September 01, 2008 7:51 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Beyond The Wall

Kiki!!! How are you?

 

I’ve never read a Yaoi before and oh my Kiki. That was really good. I’m not sure if that was meant to be funny but when the Bouncer said Miroku’s name, I laughed so hard. I don’t know why, but I could see Miroku doing what he did in your fanfic for real. And I loved how Miroku said 'everything I'll ever need is in that smile.' So cute...!

 

I wasn’t too sure on what a ‘hole in the wall’ was until I read Darksaint’s post about glory holes then searched it on Google… I never ever even thought these things existed. A hole for a guy’s… ahem. At first, I thought he was just going to go clubbing... then perhaps to a strip club, but he didn’t, he so didn’t, lol.

 

I’m doing great, thank you for the congratulations. It still feels so weird being out of College. I am slowly adjusting to everything though, just like you said.

 

Working a lot isn’t a bad thing, it brings in some money so when you’re not working too much, you can have a little fun spending it. ^-^ It’s too bad that your carpal is still hanging around. Wouldn’t it be good if you could just shove it in a closet and never see it again? Just like those platform shoes that everyone use to love when the Spice Girls were first around? Haha…

 

If you could write a Miroku and Sango oneshot, I’d love it for life, lol. I hope you get inspired, if not then it’s alright. At least it’s the thought that counts ^-^

 

The twins were so adorable… especially how they had matching kimonos and how one of them said ‘doggy!’ I wish RT mentioned their names and the name of their new addition to their family. RT left this one open to so many questions. I hope she does a special addition or an oneshot basis on her manga, InuYasha.

 

Anyway, after this long review or what I’d call me rambling… haha. You did a wonderful job on this story, as you always do. Keep up the wonderful work and I hope you post more soon! Bye!



Author's Response: Nat!! How are you?? I almost didn't see this review (They aren't sent to my mail. I have to come here to check). It's been ages! And how did I know you'd somehow find the Miroku fic?? I knew about holes in the wall, but I hadn't heard the term "glory" hole before. I really yukked it up on that one. xD And no, Miroku's name wasn't meant to be funny, but heck, who cares?? As long as you had fun reading it, that's what matters! So you're working, eh? I know -whole new world- and more pressure, but like you said, having cash to spend is good and you'll only mature with more responsibilities. It will be great, and you're going to do great. *big hugs*



Reviewer: Tina   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: August 09, 2008 8:02 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Beyond The Wall

LOL! I'm sorry, it must be the insomnia but I am totally cracking up over here!  Haha, Inuyasha is "Sticking it in a hole" :P

 I actually really liked it. It was different. :D I love your writing, it's very "outside the box."

Happy Writing!



Author's Response: Tina!!!! You were supposed to laugh -that shit was funny! I think just about everyone laughed at that part. :P Thanks for reading! *hugs*



Reviewer: axel720   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: August 07, 2008 3:40 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Beyond The Wall

How deliciously disturbing XD Nice to see you in action!

Author's Response: Axy! :P Oh, I think I like that, lol. "Deliciously disturbing" -haha. Well, the comm is called "Hedonism". I had to do it!!



Reviewer: Drake   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2008 10:11 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Beyond The Wall

Well...that was unexpected to say the least...lol.

Author's Response: Oh yeah, to say the very least, lol.



Reviewer: InuGoddess715   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2008 9:23 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Beyond The Wall

Welcome back, Grrrl!!!!!!  I'm so glad to see you writing again, especially since you're still feeling uninspired.  So, thanks, girl, for writing, even if you don't much feel like it.  As for this drabble, I really liked it.  Yaoi isn't much my thing at all, but I still liked this one.  No rust showing her at all, chica.

Author's Response: Ms. Goddess! How have you been, girl?? Thanks for giving this a read, despite the yaoi content. I actually LOVE yaoi, but I don't write it much (don't think I'm gifted enough). I'm trying to get my feet wet and add a few more drabbles to my library. Not many, mind you. I'm still a chapter fic Grrrl. :P But enough to keep me from getting too rusty. I'm still not writing the way I should, but I'm pushing to get at least one more chapter out this week. :D



Reviewer: midnightwhispers   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: August 04, 2008 8:17 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Beyond The Wall

Squeee! Thought I'd come by and hit ya here too! *glomps* I'm sooo happy you're writing manporn. Oooo... the angst and the hotness. More, more! :p

Author's Response: Sis! *hugs* Thanks for always supporting my stuff. You know how new yaoi is for me, but I love it, so I would like to increase my library -even if it's just a little. Now get on that InuMir, woman! I'm jonesing for an update. <333



Reviewer: Boop   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: August 04, 2008 9:43 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Beyond The Wall

INUGRRRL!!! :) *huggie* I've read this story about three times now and i really love it. LOL i don't read much yaoi but this one is just awesome! nice one shot!! Always love a good little twist!

love ya,

Boop :)!!!



Author's Response: BOOP!! Hey, girl! How are you?? Thanks for popping in and always showing yours support for the work -means everything. *hugs* rnI'm trying to get some stuff posted today, so wish me luck. I've fallen behind in a bad way, but I'm going to rety and make up for it soon. <333



You must login () to review.