You must login () to review.
Reviewer: DaBrenz   Signed   [Report This]
Date: June 30, 2017 10:44 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Benefits of Trust

This was a great piece to enjoy after exams -- easy to read and a great welcome back to Inuyasha fanfiction :)



Reviewer: Ditani   Signed   [Report This]
Date: April 20, 2015 2:07 PM
Chapter number: 2
Title: The Benefits of Trust II

So, is this going to continue, because I really don't want to miss the next instalment. Very sexy!!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks, but nope. This is the end of the road for this story. Glad you enjoyed it, though!



Reviewer: Ditani   Signed   [Report This]
Date: April 20, 2015 1:33 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Benefits of Trust

If I ever want to get a piercing, I would want it like that!



Reviewer: cesuraee   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: January 02, 2015 3:09 PM
Chapter number: 2
Title: The Benefits of Trust II

I believe that this just gets better the more I read it. InuYasha's unconventional way of servicing Kagome definitely has its merits, and I don't think you'd find her complaining about it anytime soon.

The way you describe the nipple play is so erotic, I do not even have the right words to describe how amazing it is. Never before have I wanted such a piercing, but your words made me contemplate it. You're that good.

Very well done! I wish I had more to say, but I'm still suffering from a melted brain. Your smut tends to render me speechless and leave me rambling all at the same time.

Great work. I'm sure I'll be reading this one again in the future. ;)



Reviewer: cesuraee   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: January 02, 2015 2:20 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Benefits of Trust

InuYasha is a man of many talents, Kagome never stood a chance. I do so enjoy your ability to weave words together. It leaves me feeling quite giddy, and I can read your stories again and again and still feel the same way about them!



Reviewer: Belmira   Signed   [Report This]
Date: November 21, 2014 6:10 PM
Chapter number: 2
Title: The Benefits of Trust II

The first chapter was a teaser, and the second really was good.

Author's Response: Thanks. ^^ he first was a challenge on LiveJournal with a 150 word count. A few people really enjoyed it, so I was urged to try for a sequel and voila. Glad you liked!



Reviewer: WithLoveVenom   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: July 27, 2014 10:08 PM
Chapter number: 2
Title: The Benefits of Trust II

I was hooked from the first part! And the second part was mind-blowing and unbelievably sexy! I enjoyed this Inuyasha and Kagome so, so much!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you! It was written so long ago -ack- but I'm happy that you guys still like it! :D



Reviewer: cesuraee   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: June 04, 2014 11:51 PM
Chapter number: 2
Title: The Benefits of Trust II

A perfect sequel. I think having InuYasha all tattooed and pierced is quickly becoming my favorite. He just sounds so deliciously raw, no wonder Kagome couldn't stay away.

I love the ending of this, because it gives hints to the future without giving anything tangible away! The fun Kagome and InuYasha will be having is something that will always remain the same.

Very well done. I enjoyed this little collection a whole lot.

Author's Response: Thank you! The first part of this was a challenge, so I was relegated to 150 words. So I really wanted to go farther in the sequel and add some background on them and such. It was fun to write, despite being so smutty. heh.



Reviewer: cesuraee   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: June 04, 2014 11:34 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Benefits of Trust

With InuYasha offering up those services I would probably get my nipples pierced too. Oh what a sweet surprise that must have been for Kagome. She thought she was going to endure pain, but all she got was the pain of immense pleasure.

And this was supremely amazing for only bring 150 words. I do not think I could pull that off, I can hardly contain my reviews to that. Very well done! Off to read the second part right now!!



Reviewer: starfury386   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: May 24, 2014 7:40 AM
Chapter number: 2
Title: The Benefits of Trust II

I almost forgot about this fic. I always thought that Kags would look good in a peircing

Author's Response: I never really thought about it. She was just the easiest thing I could think of in 150 words. :P



Reviewer: Rochoa   Signed   [Report This]
Date: December 23, 2013 5:02 AM
Chapter number: 2
Title: The Benefits of Trust II

I usually avoid PWPs that have even the teensiest bit of pain (piercings + sex would obviously freak me out lol), but I loved every delicious, sinful word of this story! I thought the longer (and much more wonderfully detailed lol) second chapter was great, of course, but I really loved the first chapter because - and I don't know how you do it! - you somehow fit so much lemoniness into so little! I'm pretty convinced it's sorcery!

DaGrrrl says: LOL @ sorcery! XDDDDD That cracked me up! I only had 150 words for that challenge, so I had to get creative! I figured that everyone deserved something a little longer -and slightly more pervy- since they were such good sports about the first one. :P

Thanks for the great review!



Reviewer: QueSeraMara   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: October 13, 2013 3:39 PM
Chapter number: 2
Title: The Benefits of Trust II

I think I've read this story a good dozen times now and it never gets old. I have no idea if I've ever reviewed it before and I'm honestly not gonna bother to check because even if I have it deserves another. I love how you left it open for a sequel too. Squee! ADORE IT!



Reviewer: Brushogen   Signed   [Report This]
Date: August 03, 2013 9:00 AM
Chapter number: 2
Title: The Benefits of Trust II

Damn Kagome, you keep this up and you're gonna run out of things for Yasha to pierce ;) As always, a wonderful piece Inugrrrl

DaGrrrl says: Shankies very much! XD



Reviewer: Brushogen   Signed   [Report This]
Date: August 03, 2013 8:37 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Benefits of Trust

My my my, I wonder if he gives ALL his clients this service ;) Lol, great job



Reviewer: Trela23   Signed  starstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: February 13, 2013 8:39 PM
Chapter number: 2
Title: The Benefits of Trust II

Can I just say I love the idea of Kagome getting her nipples pierced? And I like that she goes out of her comfort zone and makes a, ahem, really good time out of it.



Reviewer: lemonluvernaddy   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: December 28, 2012 5:54 PM
Chapter number: 2
Title: The Benefits of Trust II

wow that wasamazing i love how u did it longg :) oh please do more :)



Reviewer: lemonluvernaddy   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: December 28, 2012 5:42 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Benefits of Trust

wow that was really something :) i feel like such a pervert but i love how inuyasha acted .i felt i sting when i found out lmao great job UNTO PART 2 :)



Reviewer: Keitolatte88   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: September 16, 2012 2:44 AM
Chapter number: 2
Title: The Benefits of Trust II

Soooooooo hot, I loved it, you could say I wouldn't have wanted if any other way either XD



Reviewer: Keitolatte88   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: September 16, 2012 2:11 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Benefits of Trust

Lol, totally unexpected but good, VERY GOOD XD



Reviewer: amauck   Signed  starstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: September 07, 2012 8:08 PM
Chapter number: 2
Title: The Benefits of Trust II

This story makes me want to go get another piercing, and reminded of how naughty guys like that can be.



Reviewer: QueSeraMara   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: June 20, 2012 1:20 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Benefits of Trust

Whooooooweeee. *fans self* Quite enjoyed this one. God I think I need to get laid now. You write some of the best smut I've ever had the pleasure of reading (and I have read a lot in my line of work).

Da Grrrl Says: LOL! Thanks a bunch! Your reviews have given me big smiles! I haven't written a lot of smut lately, but hey, I just might start getting inspired! XD



Reviewer: Moonlight   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: May 12, 2012 1:22 AM
Chapter number: 2
Title: The Benefits of Trust II

omg!!! i love it!



Reviewer: Moonlight   Signed   [Report This]
Date: May 12, 2012 1:05 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Benefits of Trust

lol i want some too!!!



Reviewer: InuEared Miko of Darkness   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: March 24, 2012 3:11 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Benefits of Trust

Woah! I thought this chapter was a lemon. Totally unexpected



Reviewer: speechless   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 10, 2012 8:08 PM
Chapter number: 2
Title: The Benefits of Trust II

Oh my gosh. You write THE hottest InuKag smut. I love it!!

Da Grrrl Says: Ahem. *Does best Elvis voice*

Thank you. Thank you very much.

XD



You must login () to review.