Reviews For Reciprocity
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Dino_Rogue   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2017 11:59 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Reciprocity

Awww! That ending, though! Oh my stars, I am melting! Short, sweet, and absolutely, perfectly wonderful! Amazing little fic, IG! Kagame really did give InuYasha more than just her love, didn't she? She gave him something to live for, and die for should that time or the need arise for such to happen. She made him see that his life, his existence, himself, are all worth cherishing, worth caring for, worth loving.

This one shot made my morning! I just can't stop reading now... LOL!



Reviewer: LittleMissInuKag   Signed   [Report This]
Date: January 13, 2014 8:02 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Reciprocity

Short but sweet. It's really touching, made me wistful, too. w45;__w45;

DaGrrrl says: It was for a drabble community contest. I don't usually write many drabbles or preggo fics, but I thought this one would be a nice gift to my adopted mom. :) Thanks for checking it out!



Reviewer: Inufan82   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: December 02, 2013 7:50 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Reciprocity

Gave up on Pas De Deux for now, I'm just too tired at the moment; but I noticed this one-shot when scrolling through your list of stories and I just had to read it real quick and I'm glad I did! It was so sweet! It's always great to see Inu expressing his feelings, since it's such a rare thing for him! A perfect one-shot to end the night and hopefully I can finish Pas De Deux tomorrow! I've had the tab open on my computer for so long, but finding time to read anything but textbooks has been difficult. Now that I've finally started it though I look forward to finishing!

DaGrrrl says: Thanks very much! ^^ I kinda made this on a whim, based on some art my 'mom' created. I don't usually do anything in canon, but I thought this would be cute. :) Glad you liked!



Reviewer: Kathy02   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: September 27, 2013 3:03 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Reciprocity

I hope the inuyasha people gets to read your work! so they can get inspired and make an epilogue for the series! I hate the ending not even a single smooch from the 2! they've been separated for 3 years for Christ sake!!! hehehhehe but love this a very cute short dabble!

DaGrrrl says: Awww, what a compliment! Thanks. <33 I think MOST of the readership was annoyed with Rumiko for that. It was a cruel thing to do, given the fact that Kikyou did get to kiss him. We didn't even get a clear declaration of love, so she really let us down. There are so many reasons why I dislike the canon and write AU, but that's one that sticks in EVERYONE'S craw.



Reviewer: Rapunzel87   Signed  starstarstarstarhalf-star  [Report This]
Date: April 11, 2013 2:40 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Reciprocity

Short and sweet. But it completely expresses Inuyasha's feelings.



Reviewer: Kathy02   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: November 30, 2012 11:18 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Reciprocity

eeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!! sooo sweet! I love it! even the picture is perfect@!



Reviewer: subtledreamer   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: August 21, 2012 11:36 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Reciprocity

Short, simple, but so damned sweet! :}



Reviewer: pinksinge   Signed   [Report This]
Date: August 14, 2012 2:34 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Reciprocity

soooo cute! and sweet shows a new side of inu



Reviewer: Boudou   Signed   [Report This]
Date: June 09, 2012 6:17 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Reciprocity

Blunt as ever ^^ that's how we love him ^^



Reviewer: Moonlight   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2012 1:53 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Reciprocity

awww sweet feelings...



Reviewer: Brushogen   Signed   [Report This]
Date: May 07, 2012 4:29 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Reciprocity

Short, sweet, and wonderfully written. Nicely done



Reviewer: Rickosokay   Signed  starstarstarstarhalf-star  [Report This]
Date: May 05, 2012 7:58 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Reciprocity

Really cute and sweet story.



Reviewer: night_angel147   Signed   [Report This]
Date: April 15, 2012 9:53 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Reciprocity

Adorable! Love it!



Reviewer: Rapunzel87   Signed  starstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: April 11, 2012 3:35 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Reciprocity

WAFF!!!



Reviewer: Brushogen   Signed   [Report This]
Date: April 07, 2012 10:59 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Reciprocity

I love it when you right from his point of view

Da Grrrl Says: Most of my stories are actually written from InuYasha's point of view (just not in first person). I >.> can't write from kagome's POV without a lot of work. I think it's because I literally write for IY and she's secondary...



Reviewer: Lovely Inu   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 13, 2012 9:38 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Reciprocity

This is lovely how you captured Inuyasha's personality to a T in poetic form.

Da Grrrl Says: Thanks so much! ^___^



Reviewer: Treece   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: July 17, 2011 7:47 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Reciprocity

After a long day, this story made me smile and warmed my heart.



Reviewer: Inuyashaloverr   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: July 11, 2009 9:04 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Reciprocity

Congratulations! Your fiction has won an award from the Feudal Association for the June 2009 term!

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

Our official website can be found here:

http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominating and voting occurs, can be found here:

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

This terms’ Fiction winners list can be found here:

http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/june2009.html

Authors, writers and storytellers please retrieve your awards here:

http://s286.photobucket.com/albums/ll109/FeudalAssociation/Fiction%20June09/

First place awards will be on permanent display here:

http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/gallery_lists.html Links to all the awards, past or present, can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/pickup.html

z88;

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!

z88;

Inuyashaloverr ~

Feudal Association

z88;

***Please Note: You may receive this notice more than once if you've been nominated for several awards. They will appear as reviews on your nominated works.

 

z88;

z88;

z88;

z88;



Reviewer: Inuyashaloverr   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: June 22, 2009 12:48 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Reciprocity

This piece has been nominated at the Feudal Association!

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, and currently owned by authors/artist, Inuyashaloverr and InuGrrrl, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

Our official website can be found here:

http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/

The current nominations pages are here:

http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedfics.html (Fiction)http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedart.html (Fan art)

Check them out to see what you were nominated for!

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominations and voting occurs, can be found here:

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!

z88;

~ Inuyashaloverr & InuGrrrl

Owners/Administrators of the Feudal Association

z88;

z88;

***Please Note: You may receive this notice more than once if you've been nominated for several awards. They will appear as reviews on your nominated works.



Reviewer: Inuyashaloverr   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: June 17, 2009 6:22 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Reciprocity

I always did love the beautiful words only you could draw from such a simple piece.

 

Hugzz...

Onna



Author's Response: Thanks, Maru! <33 It's all for you. I just wish I had gotten it posted earlier (I had promised it to you a while ago). I'm going to do a companion piece for you as soon as I figure out what I wanna say in it. xD



Reviewer: Simmer_Dee   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 27, 2009 8:03 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Reciprocity

aeee so romantically sweet =]

Author's Response: Thanks! :D Almost too fluffy for me, though. >.>



Reviewer: kagome313   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: February 07, 2009 5:50 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Reciprocity

its been sooo long ne?!?! ugh... i hope am not forgotten lol

But i kno i read this fic bfore but i loved it n it was short enuff for me to finish quickly n get baq to my work *groans* i have my 'big' exams starting in april so i havent had much time to read/write >.> Its a pain! lol.. i've been going to sleep roun 3am for the past week n i feel like am getting nowhere!! 

I absolutely hate this new yr o.o lol.. i really do; nothing good has really come my way n i lost my close uncle last month too >< I dont think i've eva cried so much in my life lol.... But it the yr came a lil better - for bout a week tho x]

am rambling... as usual -_- lol... but yh... i see when am free from school which wont be til roun summer (groans) lol.. tho i kno i might find time still - a girl needs her break right? xD Buuuut yh... i have alot of fics to read from u o.O am honestly eager!!

whoopie (rolls eyes) the bitching of my mom's voice is invading my mind >< ... did i tell u how much i hate school?

 

.... i really do *whistles*



Reviewer: Lynx212   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: January 18, 2009 6:23 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Reciprocity

I liked this one made me feel all gooey and mushy.

Author's Response: Shankies, Lynx! It's WAY more fluff than I'm accustomed to, but I'm glad you liked!



Reviewer: vikikibouki   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: October 08, 2008 6:47 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Reciprocity

No wonder you got 1st place! this is 'F'N' BEAUTIFUL!!!

Author's Response: LOL!! Thank you, Mammy!! <33



Reviewer: Clarissa M   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: September 22, 2008 5:12 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Reciprocity

"Nothin'. I just love you, is all."

That line made me giggle like a school girl and have a major fangirl moment.  This was definitely a refreshing fic - light, lovely, and just plain cheery; not like the usual angst I've become so accustomed to expect from you [although I do love your angst] Amazing work, I loved the flow of the words, just painted a pretty little picture for me.  =)

 - Claire



Author's Response: Thanks, Claire! WAFF is definitely not my forte. I enjoy angst much more, but that was the prompt so I made a small attempt. I wouldn't expect that too often from me, though. :P I also don't do pregnant Kags much, another area I'm not fond of... it interferes with angst! :D But I'm happy you liked it! <3



You must login () to review.