You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Moonlight   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2012 10:33 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Let's Pretend, Happy End.

awww so sad but sweet thil the end!



Reviewer: Anonymous   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: January 15, 2009 12:58 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Let's Pretend, Happy End.

Congratulations! Your fiction has won an award from the Feudal Association for the September 2008 term!

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, and currently owned by artist/author, Inuyashloverr and author, KnittingKnots, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

Our official website can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominating and voting occurs, can be found here:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

Links to all of the awards for 2008 can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/pickup.html

First place awards will be on permanent display here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/2008art.html

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!

Please pick up your award here:
Congratulations! Your fiction has won an award from the Feudal Association for the September 2008 term!

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, and currently owned by artist/author, Inuyashloverr and author, KnittingKnots, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

Our official website can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominating and voting occurs, can be found here:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

Links to all of the awards for 2008 can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/pickup.html

First place awards will be on permanent display here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/2008art.html

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!

Please pick up your award here:
http://s286.photobucket.com/albums/ll109/FeudalAssociation/Fiction Dec08/

~ Inuyashloverr & KnittingKnots
Owners of the Feudal Association



Reviewer: Inuyashaloverr - Feudal Association   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: December 23, 2008 9:39 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Let's Pretend, Happy End.

This piece has been nominated at the Feudal Association!

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, and currently owned by authors/artist, Inuyashaloverr and KnittingKnots, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

Our official website can be found here:

http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/

The current nominations pages are here:

http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedfics.html (Fiction)http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedart.html (Fanart)

Check them out to see what you were nominated for!

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominations and voting occurs, can be found here:

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!

 

~ Inuyashaloverr & KnittingKnots

Owners/Administrators of the Feudal Association

***Please Note: You may receive this notice more than once if you've been nominated for several awards. They will appear as reviews on your nominated works.



Reviewer: Natilie   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: November 18, 2008 9:42 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Let's Pretend, Happy End.

Oh no! Not a sad story, Kiki! Aww… though I never liked Jakotsu, I felt sorry for them; love that’s broken. What’s with all of these Yaoi? Seriously, I’ve read so many of them. You’re on a hot streak or something girl! Lol. You found a niche… another one. Hehe. I liked this story, yes it was sad, but I still liked it. It was beautiful. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: I swear, it's the promptsssss! THE PROMPTSSSSSSS! LOL.

I like Jakotsu, but I'm not in love with him. However, that was the prompt so what could I do but write it. I saw them in something sad, so I just wrote it. Yaoi isn't my strong suit, obviously (hehe), but it's fun trying!! Thanks for not being afraid to read it! ^_^



Reviewer: TrueInuYashaFan22   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: November 01, 2008 9:21 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Let's Pretend, Happy End.

MMMMHHHM, this was completely unexpected.  But I enjoyed all 300 words of it.  You should be proud of it, and I wouldn't mind another rare yaoi.

Author's Response: Thanks, My Sistah! Yaoi isn't easy for me. I like reading it, but it's not something that just flows for me. I'm trying, though, and not just running from it like I usually do when I can't jump in headfirst. And, of course, I had to kill someone...



Reviewer: keiko-chan   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: October 21, 2008 5:00 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Let's Pretend, Happy End.

awesome. just awesome.

 

fab. job with the new raunchy layout. RR did well. :)



Author's Response: Thanks, Kei!!

And raunchy?? LOL. That's tame compared to what I almost asked for! You know me -hentai to the end!



Reviewer: Leilachan   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: October 21, 2008 11:14 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Let's Pretend, Happy End.

convincing yaoi? now there's a challenge. i am confident you can do it... you have done it before and i look forward to more. *hints at crucify* btw, these drabbles showcase your talent so well and prove that you really can write anything. i love it!

Author's Response: Thanks Court! I never liked doing drabbles because they were hard to pull off with word counts, but I find challenge ones not so bad. It's almost like the added pressure of a deadline helps me focus. I know, Crucify. Lawd. That next chapter is more than half done. I just wish I could pull it out already. Damn. >.<



Reviewer: inuyashaloverr   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: October 18, 2008 5:30 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Let's Pretend, Happy End.

As I said before, you can take so little words and make something beautiful. Awesome! *hugzz*



Reviewer: kagome313   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: October 15, 2008 10:38 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Let's Pretend, Happy End.

forgot the damn rating! lol

*huddles under my cover n reads some yaoi* lol



Author's Response: Girl, you don't have to review again if you forget the rating. It's cool. :P Now be careful over there!



Reviewer: kagome313   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: October 15, 2008 10:37 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Let's Pretend, Happy End.

hot hot hot!! n omg - am its effecting me n sinful ways xDD haha... said that jak's not gonna live eh.. but he got to have the hanyou dammit!!

n beside.. now that he's gonna go i can have the hanyou for myself *pervy smirk* lol

- btw.. we're expecting a small hurricane in a few hrs - probably 2 - 3hrs *shudders* i can hear the rumblings as i type - kinda weird but heck - jus gotta hope for the best right, ah~ am so damn cold; even with the comforter over me x_x

ttyl girl! n keep doing what u do best... n i hope u're doing good over there!! xxx ^^



Author's Response: Word?? Girl, be careful. You'll be the 3rd person I know to get hit with bad weather, and all of them have hella house damage. >.< Stay safe.

And thanks for the review. :) me and my damn challenge communities, lol. They motivate me to write, even if it's just a little. <3



Reviewer: ThisIsMeSmiling   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: October 15, 2008 7:12 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Let's Pretend, Happy End.

Awwwwwwww! How sweet and sad. Jackie's last words especially. "Then let's pretend, happy end." I love it! So glad you posted this. :D ~Amber

Author's Response: Thank you, again, Am, for being my first reviewer and being so supportive, regardless of the pairing. It means a lot. <33 I actually like this one >.> probably because it's so angsty! xD But also, because I'm stretching my yaoi wings. It's not as daunting as it once was for me. I plan to make more, but still, Inu/Kags is my OTP, so I won't be giving them up. Though... threesomes and couple-play will probably follow soon. ^_^



You must login () to review.