You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Dino_Rogue   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2017 5:19 PM
Chapter number: 13
Title: Day Twelve.

Ah... where to start? Wow, now you've made me cry... Haha!

Indeed, behind every man is a strong-hearted, proud, incredible, determined, kind, smart, wise, wonderful woman. The wind beneath their wings, the meaning to their glory.

This end to the wonderful series you all have created is perfect. Beyond perfect. You authors did such an amazing job and I, a humble reader, applaud you all! Very welnicely done, ya'll! I smiled, laughed, cried, I enjoyed every minute I've spent reading this! Thank you!



Reviewer: Dino_Rogue   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2017 4:59 PM
Chapter number: 12
Title: Day Eleven.

Okay, along with 'Twitterpated', this has got to be my fav. LOL! Sorry, can't help it... too cute... too awesome of a story to pass up! I mean, Sesshy returns... he is slightly, wonderfully ruthless in the fairy tale, and the most unexpected yet very welcome and enjoyed part... JShiori and inenji, together, living and loving happily? Oh, wow! brilliant idea! Almost, if not totally similar backstories makes this even more perfect. This whole thing's perfect, actually... can't believe I have one chapter to go and then it's over. I'm done. Excellent writing and storytelling as always, lovelyy authors!



Reviewer: Dino_Rogue   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2017 4:39 PM
Chapter number: 11
Title: Day Ten.

Hahaha! I'm sorry, but this has got to be my favorite one so far... or ever? I don't know! Funny, sweet, and classic stuff from these characters... never gets old.

Brilliant piece as always, guys! Love this!



Reviewer: Dino_Rogue   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2017 4:29 PM
Chapter number: 10
Title: Day Nine.

Yay! A fic for my second favorite IY paring! This one was fantastic! Love that ending, too! Awesome writing, guys! What else can I say, really?



Reviewer: Dino_Rogue   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2017 4:07 PM
Chapter number: 9
Title: Day Eight.

Awww, poor wolfyy, he just wanted those delicious goodies! Hahaha!

The gold at the end of the Lunar Rainbow. I like that. Anyway, because of that, I can't wait for Kagame's story now! I love Kouga, despite his cockiness, inability to take a hint (it's a no, wolf, she does not like you that way), and overall arrogance and denseness at times. He's still awesome to me, and I especially love the relationship he shares with Ayame. Kags is right, thank goodness he finally realized his love for her and has finally learned to appreciate her.

But all this to say, this chapter, like all the other ones, are amazing! Lovely and brilliant plots and twists here! Thanks for writing this, you dearies!



Reviewer: Dino_Rogue   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2017 3:43 PM
Chapter number: 8
Title: Day Seven.

It's not even Christmas yet and the sweetness and love overload of this chapter already melts and warms the heart! Marvelous job, dear authors! I am enjoying the ride immensely.



Reviewer: Dino_Rogue   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2017 3:04 PM
Chapter number: 3
Title: Day Two.

Hahaha! If that isn't just like Miroku... being such a perv even in a harmless, innocent little fairy tale! Oh, you guys are making my day with these stories! This is turning out to be such an adventure right now and I shall keep reading now...



Reviewer: ShadowOwl51   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: April 23, 2015 7:49 PM
Chapter number: 3
Title: Day Two.

I am so in love with this so far. There is a permanent smile on my face

Author's Response: Awww, thanks a bunch. It means a lot that you're enjoying your first story! ^^



Reviewer: Boudou   Signed   [Report This]
Date: October 24, 2013 9:50 AM
Chapter number: 2
Title: Day One.

I dunno if you still play videogames, but you have to admit, that in a LOT of videogames, girls are usually barely dressed and with breasts that would cause an horrible backache IRL... And even if I play MMO, if a male and female wear the exact same armor, the female's usually open so you see her chest or legs.
Keep the boys' minds in the gutter XD especially for IY and of course, the worst, Miroku, king of perverts :D



Reviewer: Treece   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: September 02, 2013 11:18 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prelude to a Fairytale

It's a little early to read this but I could not resist. I sniffled at the end. Definitely WAFF of the best sort.

DaGrrrl says: Treeeeece!!! Thank you, m'dear! You're making me want to re-read this (I haven't done so since we put it together all those years ago). Hell, I should do one for 2013.... look what you started! XD



Reviewer: Boudou   Signed   [Report This]
Date: June 05, 2013 3:00 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prelude to a Fairytale

I know it's not christmas time! But I can't help reading this ^^



Reviewer: WithLoveVenom   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: May 13, 2013 1:09 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prelude to a Fairytale

They are one big and adorable family! I love it so much. Kagome and Inuyasha are so cute and then that moment of sexiness ;)

But oh my gosh did I want to hug Rin and Sesshomaru, but also lock them in a room to talk things out.

It's not near the holiday season, but I couldn't help it, and this story was just so touching :)



Reviewer: Swolf   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: September 21, 2012 5:35 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prelude to a Fairytale

i think Sota had a point....



Reviewer: Moonlight   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: April 29, 2012 6:56 AM
Chapter number: 13
Title: Day Twelve.

I aplauze all the autors which got togheter and create this wonderful xmas tale!Even if i dont reviwed each chapter,i wanna say that i love it and thank you for your ghift to us,the readers.I hope that this year you all will get anoter tale like this!
(In an other part of the world,in a little room,sitting on a chair in front of a computer,was a woman reader.She just readed a fairy tale xmas,writed by a goup of wondeful and talented autors.Awed by theyrs creation,she just rized from her chair and just aplauded and sayd:BRAVO! bis,bis,bis...)-that was me ^.^-



Reviewer: Moonlight   Signed   [Report This]
Date: April 29, 2012 6:18 AM
Chapter number: 12
Title: Day Eleven.

yay! Sesshy is back!



Reviewer: Moonlight   Signed  starstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: April 29, 2012 4:16 AM
Chapter number: 8
Title: Day Seven.

awww so sweet, i love it!



Reviewer: Moonlight   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: April 28, 2012 3:49 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prelude to a Fairytale

When i found the story i thougtt to keep it unread thill december,but hey thill xmas is a long time!Sooo the little devil from my mouse,cliked on the title and the chapter begun!So now i'm glad that he did that cuz oh boy, i soo loughted!Great first chap!



Reviewer: Boudou   Signed   [Report This]
Date: March 26, 2012 5:19 PM
Chapter number: 5
Title: Day Four.

This story about Scrooge gave me the creeps when I was little :x



Reviewer: **ShortieJ**   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: April 10, 2010 7:18 PM
Chapter number: 13
Title: Day Twelve.

That was a wonderful way to end it. =)

**ShortieJ**



Reviewer: **ShortieJ**   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: April 10, 2010 5:44 PM
Chapter number: 12
Title: Day Eleven.

Awwwwwww...yayyyyyyyyy! Sessomaru is there!! Yayyyy!

**ShortieJ**



Reviewer: **ShortieJ**   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: April 10, 2010 5:25 PM
Chapter number: 11
Title: Day Ten.

Oh I loved this fairytale! That was greatness...the ending was hillarious!

**ShortieJ**



Reviewer: **ShortieJ**   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: April 10, 2010 5:15 PM
Chapter number: 10
Title: Day Nine.

Loved Kagome's story...

But the ending almost had me in tears. I wondered if it was his father...maybe like a ghost. Guess I was right! =) Greatness.

**ShortieJ**



Reviewer: **ShortieJ**   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: April 10, 2010 5:05 PM
Chapter number: 9
Title: Day Eight.

That was great...I had to laugh at Kouga's story, because we know that's not how that goes...and wow...Miroku...only HE could think that..wahaha.

**ShortieJ**



Reviewer: **ShortieJ**   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: April 10, 2010 4:58 PM
Chapter number: 8
Title: Day Seven.

Awwwwww...that was a cute fairytale! I loved it!

**ShortieJ**



Reviewer: **ShortieJ**   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: April 10, 2010 4:51 PM
Chapter number: 7
Title: Day Six.

Wahahaha. I loved the fairytale! Had me laughing lots! =)

**ShortieJ**



You must login () to review.