You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Dino_Rogue   Signed  starstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2017 2:08 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Wicked Descent: When Angels Fall.

Oooh, dark, sexy, steamy... angel and non-angel, like forbidden love... I like this. Different from other stuff I've read. Solid job as always, IG! Your writing is super exquisite as ever.

Author's Response: Thank you! I really love that band who inspired it and wanted to do a little tribute/interpretation of their works. It wasn't an easy one to write. I think it was a year before I wrote part two, but I regret nothing! lol.



Reviewer: Angie 22   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: January 14, 2014 10:27 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Wicked Descent: When Angels Fall.

Oh!!! I feel like I just fell. I liked it but what happened? All I see in my minds eye is an angel tied up and it's Kagome right? Did InuYasha make her sin? I so would too if it was him, I feel like there is a story behind this and I'm left to my own to think what comes next. >:-)

DaGrrrl says: You're exactly right! I left it up to the reader to interpret the when, why, and how. The basic premise is that a pure woman has been lured into being impure -everything else is up to you guys. :D



Reviewer: Ever_After_Beginnings12   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: May 04, 2013 11:34 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Wicked Descent: When Angels Fall.

Short, dark and to the point!!
Deliciously dark!!
Exceptional job!!

Da Grrrl Says: Haha -yes, very dark! But it was written for a somewhat dark prompt, so I wrote whatever came to mind. Thanks for the comment love! ^__^



Reviewer: Ever_After_Beginnings12   Signed  starstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: February 03, 2013 11:09 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Wicked Descent: When Angels Fall.

Wow. This was pretty dark but very good none the less. An angel sex slave and a lustfully sick demon!! Well done!!;)

Da Grrrl Says: lol. Thanks. It was for a challenge.



Reviewer: Moonlight   Signed  starstarstarstarhalf-star  [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2012 3:12 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Wicked Descent: When Angels Fall.

*whine* i wanna"fall" too... *pout*...what a scene....



Reviewer: Rapunzel87   Signed  starstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 18, 2012 3:36 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Wicked Descent: When Angels Fall.

Mmmmm.....lucky Kagome.



Reviewer: Simmer_Dee   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 27, 2009 8:00 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Wicked Descent: When Angels Fall.

ahem.... wow, enough said =]

Author's Response: Yeah, that could sum it up. :P



Reviewer: Anonymous   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 13, 2009 3:02 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Wicked Descent: When Angels Fall.

WOW... I'm having an BBGRRRL blast!! Jeezzzzzz should submit my membership to IYHedonism... but, actually, can find it here!!LOL



Reviewer: MadMistress65   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 01, 2009 5:04 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Wicked Descent: When Angels Fall.

I hadn't read this one before.  Dayum, that was fucking HOT!!  250 words of scortch.  *pant* *pant*



Reviewer: Natilie   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: February 12, 2009 12:14 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Wicked Descent: When Angels Fall.

Good afternoon Kiki *hugs*!

 

Wow, that was a pleasant surprise. I was looking for something short and sweet and that’s what I got! Hehe… It was great, Kiki. Too bad it wasn’t a little longer. I think you should make another chapter! Maybe a longer one this time?

 

Wonderful work Kiki, as always.

 

P.S. I love it when you make InuYasha talk dirty Hehe... ^^



Reviewer: kagome313   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: February 07, 2009 6:00 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Wicked Descent: When Angels Fall.

wooow O.O lol ((i dont really listen to my mom lol... but i really needed a break from those damn school work! lol)

but this was amazing ... dayum!! haha.. am speechless really... lol.. this was really good n the thing is - even tho its short am satisfied!! lol (puh-lease.. u kno i aint really staisified lol) but all need i have aside - it was a good ending - really really good! =D



Reviewer: mariapalitos68   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: February 02, 2009 10:07 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Wicked Descent: When Angels Fall.

Nee-chan!! that´s awesome (and I´m losing words for my reviews!!!! ^^;) Thank u for this!!! <3



Reviewer: Sayuriko   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: January 26, 2009 11:10 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Wicked Descent: When Angels Fall.

I popped in to look for a lemon tree and found this instead. You're such a tease, sweetie. This was dark and deliciously sinful and for some reason, I also found it incredibly sad as well. Ahh, but if IY was talking dirty to me like that I would lose my wings just as fast. :D

Author's Response: Awwww, I'm sorry, Sayu! <33 Your chapter isn't quite ready yet. Work got a little hectic for me over the weekend and I had to put off finishing. But I'm going to send a link the minute it posts. :D And shankies! I would have done more, but there was a word limit!! xD



Reviewer: Inuyashaloverr   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: January 24, 2009 5:44 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Wicked Descent: When Angels Fall.

Oh yesh, talk dirty to me... :P

Loved it then and still do. Excellent visuals, Onna. :P

Hugzzzzzzzzz..... :D



Author's Response: Thanks, Onna! <3



Reviewer: Kagatob   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: January 23, 2009 9:41 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Wicked Descent: When Angels Fall.

Such a tease, leaving us with so little and wanting so much more.  Can't wait! <3

Author's Response: I would have written more, but it was a challenge! xD I could only have 250 words, lol. Ah well. And you know I thought of you yesterday! I'm writing Knife of Romance and you came to mind because I remembered you liking that one. :D It's almost done, too!



Reviewer: midnightwhispers   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: January 22, 2009 9:46 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Wicked Descent: When Angels Fall.

Holy crap! That was hot, sis! *grins* You've just blown the top off my head. I love these first person things they're so - for lack of a better word - hot! I'm glad I dropped by to have a look at the new layout. It was such a lovely surprise to have something so smoking hot to read. *fans self* Wooeee! More, more! Does this thing go to eleven? *points to rating* It should!

Author's Response: Sis!! <3333

I totally forgot to tell you that I wrote a drabble. I never used to pen these, and then I joined a few comms and learned discipline. I like my longer stuff, though, where I can ramble and not be quite so concise. So happy you liked it, even if it was just a taste! ^_^



Reviewer: ThisIsMeSmiling   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: January 21, 2009 6:57 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Wicked Descent: When Angels Fall.

Woah, dirty talk indeed! Lol. So intense too for just 250 words. You've got a way, grrrl. The last three lines in particular made my jaw drop. ("G-God..." "Doesn't exist in this world.")

Amazing.

~Amber



Author's Response: Thanks, Am! ^_^ So happy you liked.

That's the thing with comms. They have strict word counts most of the time and you have to get as much of your idea in as you can. In this, I was thinking of the movie Legend. Kinda like a devil having an angel trapped in his clutches, bringing her to sin with just his words. It was quite fun to write!



Reviewer: beau_zak   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: January 21, 2009 4:17 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Wicked Descent: When Angels Fall.

Not much for the 250 stuff but this was good and I hope we can get more! Take it easy.

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, 250 leaves not much wiggle room. But, we do our best with what we've got, ne? ^_^



You must login () to review.