Reviews For Submission
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Rochoa   Signed   [Report This]
Date: April 24, 2014 11:24 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Submission

Oh man I forgot how much I enjoyed your lemons (especially as a nice late night treat XD)! I love how Inuyasha's thoughts are on the violent and possessive side of things, but how there is tenderness and sweetness to them too. You do succinct, yet expressive really well, and I think the style in this chapter really fits the straightforward idea/plot behind it!

Author's Response: Thanks, Rocha! This story is older than dirt, but it's nice that someone can still enjoy it 9 years later. :D



Reviewer: Alice54   Signed   [Report This]
Date: March 30, 2014 6:46 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Submission

This is so different from a realization of love, and I love it! So dark and animalistic.

DaGrrrl says: This was when I was learning more about smut. lol. I wasn't all the way there yet, but on my way!



Reviewer: gal_inc   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: July 01, 2013 8:58 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Submission

I'm extremely glad you didn't spice it up because it's amazingly sensual and you can almost feel the sexual tension. I loved it!

Jessica



Reviewer: Cinnimonbunbun   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: April 19, 2013 12:02 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Submission

wow when INuyasha wants something he will take it won't he



Reviewer: Cinnimonbunbun   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 06, 2013 8:28 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Submission

wow that was something else just wow!



Reviewer: Lakodasmoon   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: February 10, 2013 9:34 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Submission

Cute, Im really getting into these one shots. Love your writing Inugrrl! Always have to say thank you for sharing :)

Da Grrrl Says: Thank you very much! ^____^



Reviewer: Aloever   Signed   [Report This]
Date: January 27, 2013 12:46 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Submission

This may be one of your earlier pieces but it's still really good. :)

Da Grrrl Says: Thanks. ^^ It's pretty old, like 2007 or something, maybe? I don't even remember. >.<



Reviewer: WithLoveVenom   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2012 8:59 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Submission

This was so sensual and hot! I loved getting into Inuyasha's head, and it was interesting to see this side of him.



Reviewer: Keitolatte88   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: June 22, 2012 4:42 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Submission

Wow, that was... hot... I liked this dominant Inuyasha ;)



Reviewer: DarkNeko   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2012 10:03 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Submission

I really like this one, as well ^^;

To be honest, I think all of your fics are great, Grrrl :3

But I really like how you did Inuasha's thin patience with this one and how he always has to wait for Kagome.

As always, amazing job :)

Da Grrrl Says: Thanks so much. I really appreciate it!



Reviewer: Rapunzel87   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: March 05, 2012 5:03 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Submission

Good.



Reviewer: Rapunzel87   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: February 13, 2012 3:10 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Submission

Nice!



Reviewer: DimepieceLeo   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: July 20, 2011 3:00 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Submission

Again Nicely done need to take a break from reading NOW!!! LOLOL



Reviewer: Rainstorm61879 (mm.org)   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2011 12:44 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Submission

Wow. That was truly..just wow. As I have said in other reviews your are truly talented. 



Reviewer: inuyashaloverr (mm.org)   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2011 5:34 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Submission

Well, thats was really great. Liked that a whole lot. Anything else? 



Reviewer: Youkai_Obsessed (mm.org)   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2011 5:33 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Submission

Holy hell! That was quite HOT! Good gawd! *crosses legs* Ohhs the blood went to all the right places with that one! *Runs off to play with muses*  



Reviewer: darks_lil_angel2 (mm.org)   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2011 5:33 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Submission

uhh wow my face is like all burning up and OMG this was the best one-shot lemon I've ever read. And wow is it me or is it getting hotter in here or is it just me? * takes of shirt* much better now if you'll excuse me I need to find my boyfriend and have a little fun keep wrighting! ^.^



Reviewer: Kajunmom76 (mm.org)   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2011 5:32 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Submission

That was really great! I liked how there wasn't much dialogue, just..Uhm.."romance"!  



Reviewer: sunshine07 (mm.org)   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2011 5:31 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Submission

That was Great!!! write many many more!!!!! 



Reviewer: Kisa Niwatari (mm.org)   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2011 5:30 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Submission

well now i have to admit...that made me feel rather...happy. i liked it and inuyasha and kagome are so hott together and yeah! well let's just say i want my boyfriend to read this. the full submission part really hit me. i liked that story alot. kinda imagined it in like full view. it was beautiful! great job! you should make a sequel for sango and miroku!! that'd be cool! well i think your a great author, and i am sooo adding you to my fave list!



Reviewer: $exy inuyasha (mm.org)   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2011 5:29 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Submission

very good. the poetry was asome. just a great fan fic.  



Reviewer: miaa_hiaa (mm.org)   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2011 5:27 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Submission

yay! *claps* 



Reviewer: SweetyPieRin (mm.org)   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2011 5:27 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Submission

Wow. This was beautifully written. The sentences flowed seamlessly. Definitely be proud of your work! It was amazing! I loved it! ^ _ ^ ~*~SweetyPieRin~*~



Reviewer: ikkdlover (mm.org)   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2011 5:25 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Submission

omg that was so GOOD!!!!!!! i loved it!!!! 



Reviewer: Kagome_forever (mm.org)   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2011 5:24 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Submission

*Goes off to buy Inuyasha* All I will ever need lies within errr inbetween one mans legs...his legs. Well I of course loved it! Update or not lol :D! Love, Kagome_forever!!! 



You must login () to review.