Reviews For Where's My Kiss?
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Dino_Rogue   Signed  starstarstarstarhalf-star  [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2017 11:16 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Where's My Kiss?

Awwwww! Sweet, sweet Daddy-Inu! Wow, this was super cute! Nice fic!



Reviewer: cesuraee   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: January 02, 2015 9:14 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Where's My Kiss?

You are so very right about there being enough cute to kill, it was so adorable I just wanted to squeeze little daddy inu and little baby inu.

Once again I am in awe of your talents it takes a very talented author to complete a story in just 100 words, and you pulled that off flawlessly! Very well done, thank you for sharing!



Reviewer: Renomaru   Signed   [Report This]
Date: August 30, 2014 1:56 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Where's My Kiss?

Awwwh that really was adorable!! Made me feel all warm and fuzzy on the inside!!

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch! ^^



Reviewer: Ordulu Lale90   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: April 25, 2014 4:47 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Where's My Kiss?

ayyyyy

Author's Response: ^^ :D



Reviewer: Kathy02   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: December 12, 2013 11:09 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Where's My Kiss?

this is sooooo freaking cute!!

Author's Response: Thank you! ^^



Reviewer: Kahlan17   Signed   [Report This]
Date: November 19, 2013 10:57 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Where's My Kiss?

That was a very cute little oneshot!



Reviewer: Marishaten   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: September 26, 2013 2:47 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Where's My Kiss?

Awwwwwwwww...cho cho chweet! Loved it!



Reviewer: Diasha   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: September 01, 2013 11:25 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Where's My Kiss?

So adorable. :) I am so impressed with your word choice and use of imagery. You are a very talented writer. :)

DaGrrrl says: Thanks so much! ^^



Reviewer: gal_inc   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: July 01, 2013 8:35 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Where's My Kiss?

Awwww. There is just something about kids that makes my eyes water. It could be because I have my own and I understand the dedication of a parent and they love their kids with Inuyasha no questions and it never stops

Jessica



Reviewer: Brushogen   Signed   [Report This]
Date: June 02, 2013 11:19 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Where's My Kiss?

... Now that's just not fair. You gave him a kid he adores! Do you know how hard my heart is trying to burst out of my chest from the sheer adorableness of this?! And it's only 100 words!

DaGrrrl says: Awww, shankies! It was hard coming up with something in 100 words that was cute, too. LOL. Glad you liked it!



Reviewer: Kathy02   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: November 28, 2012 2:29 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Where's My Kiss?

I just died! ahaahahah! super cute!



Reviewer: animelover1986   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: August 25, 2012 11:40 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Where's My Kiss?

Every sweet to see Inuyasha as a father.



Reviewer: subtledreamer   Signed   [Report This]
Date: June 17, 2012 12:31 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Where's My Kiss?

I forgot to add, simple and short, but it was so darned sweet!



Reviewer: subtledreamer   Signed   [Report This]
Date: June 17, 2012 12:30 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Where's My Kiss?

AWWW, THAT WAS BLOODY ADORABLE!



Reviewer: Rochoa   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: June 14, 2012 9:38 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Where's My Kiss?

I didn't read the warning, and I'm afraid I have just died x.x!!! Inuyasha as a father is the best thing in the entire IY fanfiction world. It just gives me warm fuzzies and butterflies and rainbows in my chest ^.^! I love how much Inuyasha misses his 'pup!' Too cute!!

Da Grrrl Says: See?! That's why you gotta read those warnings! XD

But seriously, thanks! :D



Reviewer: BleedingClaw   Signed   [Report This]
Date: June 01, 2012 7:00 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Where's My Kiss?

Aww...this was so cute. Not what I expected it to be :)



Reviewer: Moonlight   Signed  starstarstarstarhalf-star  [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2012 11:08 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Where's My Kiss?

damm right AWWWWW!*chukles*



Reviewer: DarkNeko   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2012 7:53 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Where's My Kiss?

Awee. Cute! XD



Reviewer: animetears4   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 31, 2012 10:57 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Where's My Kiss?

awwwww Inuyasha is definitely an over-protective and loving father type hehe



Reviewer: Boudou   Signed   [Report This]
Date: March 26, 2012 12:05 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Where's My Kiss?

Awwwwww :3



Reviewer: Rapunzel87   Signed  starstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 18, 2012 3:40 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Where's My Kiss?

So sweet!



Reviewer: Treece   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: July 17, 2011 7:49 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Where's My Kiss?

Some much sweetness packed into 100 words, and a lovely surprise at the end.  Awwww



Reviewer: Jamie   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: June 30, 2011 2:09 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Where's My Kiss?

That was quite cute. I'm glad I read it.



Reviewer: leadranach   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: April 12, 2010 9:27 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Where's My Kiss?

I know you wrote this quite some time ago, but I came across this while re-reading some of my favourites -- adorable!  Short but undeniably sweet, I just loved it  :)



Reviewer: Shina   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: August 27, 2009 12:01 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Where's My Kiss?

AWWWWWW! That's so sweet! It made me tear up. 

Author's Response: Shankies! ^_^



You must login () to review.