Reviews For Loved
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Dino_Rogue   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: February 01, 2018 6:43 AM
Chapter number: 3
Title: My Own Way

They meet, and it begins You know, reading this fic in particular gives me the feeling of getting to know an old friend again after not having seen him/her in a long time. It gives me the sense of, like, present nostalgia or something? If that makes sense at all, though I doubt it. Haha! Anyway, this chapter rocked, partly because of Sango, partly because of InuYasha's new job with his new kind boss, partly because of the flashback with dear, sweet, old Kaede, but mostly because of our two favorite characters finally meeting. Great chapter as always, and rock on!



Reviewer: KeiChanz   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: September 20, 2017 12:05 PM
Chapter number: 8
Title: Epilogue: The Flavor of Life

Goober, you are the Queen of Angst. I wish I had the words to describe what reading your stories makes me feel, but I honestly don't think it's possible. You are the only author who had ever made me cry from both happiness AND sadness at the same damn time. I didnt even know that was freakin' possible lol. Anyway, prepare yourself; I'm gonna be leaving some love on some your stories that I'm going to be rereading because your stories are ALWAYS so satisfying and heart-wrenching and pure and GOOD. So...yeah. You haven't seen the last of meeeeeee! *battle cry*



Reviewer: Dino_Rogue   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: June 22, 2017 10:22 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Cracks in the Pavement

Chapter 1! Yay! This story stands as a classic for me, IG! Superb writing means awesome fic, and this one truly is that. I'm back to reading and enjoying this again, thanks to you.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the kind comments! I haven't written in so long and I'm slowly trying to slide my way back into it to finish some of these, so great reviews like yours are a wonderful motivator!



Reviewer: Dino_Rogue   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: June 22, 2017 10:18 PM
Chapter number: 2
Title: I Take the Dice

Oh, here I go, reading one of the reasons why I wanted an account so much... this favorite piece of mine, this dear, dear fic. I first discovered fan fiction through IY, started reading a ton including this one, and got hooked. This story means quite a lot to me, because it was one of the first ones I truly enjoyed. It is well-written, has a good plot, and it's incredibly sweet and moving, too. I shall start to take and enjoy this ride again now. Thanks for writing this and for the privilege you've given me of reading this truly masterful work.



Reviewer: Brushogen   Signed   [Report This]
Date: August 09, 2016 4:02 PM
Chapter number: 8
Title: Epilogue: The Flavor of Life

And the award for most likely to be made into a Disney movie goes to ... InuGrrrl!!! But seriously, the amount of sappiness in this one chapter alone would rival one of Walt's movies. Nice ending to a great story

Author's Response: *Bows deeply as I stand at the Disney podium* First, I would like to thank God, my family and friends, the lovelies.... XD

But seriously, I wrote this for someone who liked fluff, and as a queen of angst, it was a tall order. I'm never 100% satisfied with anything I write, but I found it acceptable enough. :)



Reviewer: Brushogen   Signed   [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2016 6:18 AM
Chapter number: 7
Title: Save a Prayer

I feel like I'm about to burst from the mere exposure to such heart wrenching fluffiness



Reviewer: Brushogen   Signed   [Report This]
Date: February 12, 2016 3:03 PM
Chapter number: 6
Title: Lonely in Your Nightmare

So many tears, so many feels ... I need to get off this emotional rollercoaster!



Reviewer: Brushogen   Signed   [Report This]
Date: February 12, 2016 2:00 PM
Chapter number: 5
Title: Shadows on Your Side

Holy shit Sango, that's two for two in terms of the worst possible first impression you can give someone - and the same person no less.



Reviewer: Brushogen   Signed   [Report This]
Date: December 05, 2015 11:21 PM
Chapter number: 4
Title: Want You More

Wow, Sango. And I thought I held the title for worst timed cock block- you weren't even in the room.

Author's Response: LOL. OMG....



Reviewer: MalevolentHuntress   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: November 24, 2015 6:46 PM
Chapter number: 6
Title: Lonely in Your Nightmare

The best thing about rereading a story a couple years later is that you remember what made you love it all those years ago! I love the ending to the chapter. So romantic!



Reviewer: Brushogen   Signed   [Report This]
Date: October 01, 2015 10:27 PM
Chapter number: 3
Title: My Own Way

Kagome, you are SO lucky he saved you from Sango; as much as I love you, I had to side with her in saying this whole en-devour of yours is COMPLETELY. INSANE .



Reviewer: Brushogen   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 28, 2015 3:56 PM
Chapter number: 2
Title: I Take the Dice

Kagome, I REALLY hope you know what you're doing. 'Cause if not, this could end SO badly.



Reviewer: SubtleSarcasm   Signed   [Report This]
Date: March 24, 2014 4:16 AM
Chapter number: 8
Title: Epilogue: The Flavor of Life

I am thrilled you were able to finish this, well done! I LOVE it.

DaGrrrl says: Thanks, Kath!! Happy you liked it!



Reviewer: LittleMissInuKag   Signed   [Report This]
Date: January 26, 2014 9:10 AM
Chapter number: 7
Title: Save a Prayer

"The Little Mermaid" was my favourite Disney "princess story". I've always dreamt of being a mermaid and always wished I could be one someday. *lol*

DaGrrrl says: Shes *still* my favorite. :)



Reviewer: LittleMissInuKag   Signed   [Report This]
Date: January 24, 2014 7:03 PM
Chapter number: 2
Title: I Take the Dice

"Love Matching", I experience that constantly. My friends keep bugging me about "getting a man of your own". Heck, even my bosses do it! It's sometimes downright irritating. Can't mind their own business and can't stop butting their noses where they don't belong. *lol*

DaGrrrl says: Thank goodness, my friends don't do that. :)



Reviewer: QueSeraMara   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: November 25, 2013 1:59 AM
Chapter number: 8
Title: Epilogue: The Flavor of Life

I adore this story! It's such a nice way of showing that sometimes the smallest gestures can have the best rewards. Amazing! I want to rate it higher than 10. Keep up the amazing work.

DaGrrrl says: Thank you so much! This is one of my few that don't have any lemons, lol. I just wanted to tell a story about love, acceptance and faith, so it's nice to hear that you liked it. :D



Reviewer: happifairy   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: November 18, 2013 3:13 AM
Chapter number: 7
Title: Save a Prayer

aww. so sweet. it brings me tears no matter how many times I read. :')



Reviewer: Brushogen   Signed   [Report This]
Date: October 06, 2013 9:16 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Cracks in the Pavement

*Snicker* I'm not sure what's funnier; the girls' rendition of 'Under the Sea,' or Kagome pre-coffee. Lovely start to what I'm sure is another wonderful story! :)



Reviewer: ashleyg   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: July 21, 2013 3:01 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Cracks in the Pavement

I loved this story! The characters were great and I'm so glad they got a happy ending!!

DaGrrrl says: Thanks very much! I appreciate it! ^^



Reviewer: Cinnimonbunbun   Signed   [Report This]
Date: July 13, 2013 3:21 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Cracks in the Pavement

wanna read this amazing story



Reviewer: Boudou   Signed   [Report This]
Date: June 08, 2013 4:25 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Cracks in the Pavement

1. I love this story
2. I love Tomb Raider (counting the new one that got out in march of course)
3. What is this disney movie? Nah just kidding. My elder sister loved to watch it so much I could recite the movie ...

I hope everything is alright for you :)



Reviewer: happifairy   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2013 10:49 PM
Chapter number: 8
Title: Epilogue: The Flavor of Life

Absolutely love this story. Kagome is so kind, inukun is so sweet, poor Toga and Izayoi, I cried while reading about them. Good, no, amazing story IG. I really love this one XD



Reviewer: happifairy   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2013 1:50 PM
Chapter number: 7
Title: Save a Prayer

if i didn't see the next button, i know i won't be able to sleep tonight. I was so shocked when i saw ''THE END''. XD



Reviewer: QueSeraMara   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: May 07, 2013 2:53 PM
Chapter number: 8
Title: Epilogue: The Flavor of Life

What a great wrap up to a phenomenal story! I think this is my new favorite. Keep up the AMAZING work!

Da Grrrl Says: Thank you very much! ^_____^ I appreciate it!



Reviewer: Boudou   Signed   [Report This]
Date: February 09, 2013 11:15 AM
Chapter number: 8
Title: Epilogue: The Flavor of Life

AAAh never getting tired of reading IK fluff (and some angst ne...) ^^



You must login () to review.