Reviews For Tempest
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Keitolatte88   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: January 15, 2013 1:21 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Tempest

To be honest I don't even know why I'm reading this but I liked it, I've come to like this couple somehow XD it's really sweet though it's a bit sad too, does that even make sense? I hope so, keep writing please, your stories are awesome ^o^



Reviewer: Moonlight   Signed   [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2012 10:54 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Tempest

sweet!



Reviewer: lifesabitch25 (ff.net)   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2011 4:10 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Tempest

that was hot as always.



Reviewer: Akira the kitsune (ff.net)   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2011 4:09 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Tempest

*drools* this..was awesome! ^_^ a32;



Reviewer: alyuchiha913 (ff.net)   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2011 4:09 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Tempest

Loved it. LOVED IT! I mean, the plot is a bit of a cliche since I've seen it used alot (in a bunch of fandoms) but damn this fic was so well-written that I loved it anyway. I totally felt the emotion...the sheer despair and self-loathing, and love that Inuyasha felt. It was just awesome. Great work!

Peace Out! ^_^ a32;



Reviewer: shadow halfbreed (ff.net)   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2011 4:07 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Tempest

wow, this is amazingly written. You can feel inuyasha's emotions, and being able to get into the characters really makes a story great!

short but very sweet. good job!



Reviewer: Miko's Youkai (ff.net)   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2011 4:07 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Tempest

I thought it was awsome! a32;



Reviewer: YaoiSmutMaster (ff.net)   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2011 4:06 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Tempest

Beautiful story! Very well written! a32;



Reviewer: Namitha (ff.net)   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2011 4:05 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Tempest

OMG LOVED IT!



Reviewer: Onyxlight (ff.net)   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2011 4:04 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Tempest

This was wonderbar my dear! I haven't read such a well put together one-shot in a while. You gave us the whole story in a perfect amount of words...



Reviewer: RyokuClan (ff.net)   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2011 4:03 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Tempest

wow... that was GREAT! so angsty... i love it! :D a32;



Reviewer: A lilmatchgirl (ff.net)   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2011 4:03 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Tempest

I liked this a lot, even though it was kind of heartachey...adskjf okay, maybe especially because it was a bit heartachey. XD



Reviewer: kagome313   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: July 11, 2009 7:33 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Tempest

all i saw was 'yaoi'n i rushed in! lol

i lovesit!!! You kno me and yaoi... Inu is so cute when he's the uke xD Yh,thats a good way of puttin it... its amazing! What u do i jus love it n love u!!

Its so short *whimpers* lol but i got some smex in o.~ Awesome job once again! <3



Author's Response: Bubbles, you so crazy! xD

Thanks for showing my yaoi some luv! I'm getting better at it -well, at least better and not being afraid of it. I always think I'm being too rough, but I can't shake the fact that they're MEN even if they are screwing, lol. I don't like making them "soft" and wimpy. >.< But you liked it, so I'm gonna take it as you agree! :D



Reviewer: ThisIsMeSmiling   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: July 08, 2009 7:27 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Tempest

Awwwww! The way they came together at the end was incredibly sweet! I love the intensity and the story-telling from Yash's point of view. It made his bitterness towards Sesshomaru, and the hurt, and then the passion feel thaat much more real.

"He was starting to come down, and I? I was starting to fall..."

Me too! I think you really are starting to convert me >.> Ever since Once Upon A Rooftop, I've been more keen on the brother-love...and usually I'm not a big fan of Sessh, but the more emotitive, softer side (splashed with a bit of Dom) is starting to grow on me. Darn it! *shakes fist* And Yash all loving...I'll always love him as the "alpha"...but his sweet side is precious. There's no denying it.

Amazing piece!
~Am :D



Author's Response: Thanks, Am! :D

*Cackles cause she's on to my evil plans!* Okay, kidding! lol. For ages I wasn't into yaoi. Ages. It was just yuck for me, but then I read Snowfall's "Torn" (a fantastic I/S piece) and was totally converted. It still took a while to write my own, but I started loving a good yaoi. I feel like I still have a ways to go before I feel like I can lay the yaoi smacketh down, but the fun is in trying.

I'm like you. Not a big Sess fan, and in some stories, I just hate him (especially if he takes Kagome from Yasha). But when I write them together, I mold him into how I want him to be and that makes me like him a lot more.

Seme/Alpha Yasha is my thing, too, but I always end up letting him be the 'tough' uke (Cause I hate when he's made to be a whiny bitch). One day I shall conquer Sesshomaru's butt! One sweet day! :P



Reviewer: leilachan   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: July 07, 2009 12:30 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Tempest

you say you are a hardcore inu-kagome author and i agree you do it so well... so how is it that you do inu-sess like it was a match made in boy-boy heaven!?!? lol i loved this short and sweet ficlet. you conveyed all the feelings of an emotional rollercoaster relationship thru the years filled with longing and loneliness and then a conclusion (happy, i think) all in so few words. it felt complete and i don't know how you do it. luv luv luv'd it!!! <3's

Author's Response: Court!! I think you're gonna live forever, lol. I was thinking of you, then I saw this review! I was trying to get the next chap of Loved posted because I knew I'd be a mess on Tuesday and I was like, I need to send that to Court, but I promised it to Lily since last week. :P

Thanks for the review! In yaoi, Inu/Sess is my favorite, but I'm still not completely comfy with the way I write it. I'm trying to master the "soft" side of guys, but then I end up making it "hard", ya know? LOL. I guess my mind won't allow me to forget that they're MEN. I hate pansies and just won't write them that way, regardless of who is the uke. Ah well! Glad you liked it. :D



Reviewer: Snowfall   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: July 06, 2009 2:44 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Tempest

Holy fuck!  That was hot and insanely romantic!  ^_^  I'll be reading that again.

Author's Response: Coming from you, that is a MAJOR compliment! Thanks, Snow. :D On the reviews below, Liz and I were talking about you and how you influenced our love of yaoi. So again, this is high praise. ^_^



Reviewer: MadMistress65   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: July 06, 2009 7:41 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Tempest

Girl, that was da fuckin' BOMB!  I've come to love me some inucest over the last few months, you and Snow having converted me somewhere down the line.  You never disappoint.  Dat's mah sistah!  :P  Abso-fuckin-lutely awesome.  It may be Neo's birthday, but we all getting the present ... heh

Speaking of that ... HAPPY BIRTHDAY, Neo!! 



Author's Response: Mah Sistah!!!!

You've been on my mind all morning -expect mailz!

Ish so happy you liked it. I remember when you'd be like <.< "Yaoi..." LOL. Now we've got ya on the dark side! The funny thing is, Snow converted me, lol. "Torn" was my decent (and I know she got you with that one, too) and I've been loving on some Inu-cest ever since. This one was fun to write, too. I didn't need any full on plot, and it didn't have to be long -it just flowed. I'm going to make a few moar like this. :D



Reviewer: Neo   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: July 05, 2009 11:01 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Tempest

 

*Hugs ficlet to dealth*

WOW...  (0_0)//   that was a hot one... my many thanks for the story... when you said you got it done and delivered --- man did you ever deliver.. you make my head spin on how you write just great stuff

You make the best stories...thanks again grrrl...   *Hugs -- Hugs*  *does a happy preg dance*

You made a good ending to my Birthday... thanks again!!! (^3^)



Author's Response: Neo!! *hugs*

I'm just happy that you liked it. That's always most important for me. :D I'm still so new to yaoi >.> and sometimes I'm not that wild about what I come up with, but this flowed pretty well. I finished it in 2 hours, but then I was beat since it was 6am (the insomnia bug strikes again!), so I waited until I was rested to edit and give more detail. All in all, for a plotless quickie, (and a walk on the yaoi side) I'm happy with it. I may have to whip up some more for you in the near future! :D

Hope you had a great birthday!



Reviewer: InuBitch   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: July 05, 2009 6:14 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Tempest

Ooooohhhh! So fuc*ing hot! I usually dont like yaoi, but this one was really sumting, it made me think maybe im missin out! hee hee!

Author's Response: LOL! That's the same reaction I had when I read a yaoi that I liked. It was this feeling of, "Wow. What else have I missed?!" I'm normally I/K, but I do dabble in the occasional yaoi, and since Neo likes the brothers, I couldn't say no. Thanks for the review -I'm happy you liked it! :D



Reviewer: Onna ^.~   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: July 05, 2009 4:47 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Tempest

Ah, sweet!  This was nice.

Happy B-Day, Neo! 

 

hugzzz..



Author's Response: Thanks, Maru! :D



You must login () to review.