Reviews For Silk Stalking
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: AmberStone   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: January 05, 2018 9:58 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Silk Stalking

so great! loved the passion between them!



Reviewer: cesuraee   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: June 05, 2014 7:43 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Silk Stalking

I am just got to sit here contently and imagine InuYasha and Kagome's married life is exactly like this. Just the right amount of playfulness and passion wrapped up into one perfect couple.

This was amazing! And you write canon very well!! I loved this story to pieces!! It was a fantastic thing to wake up to in the morning! So thank you!

Author's Response: Awwww, thank you! I barely ever write canon (I'm an AU Grrrl), but it's nice to have my readers enjoy it when I do. I wanted their life as a couple to be cute (I always imagine Yasha being THE cutest hubby), so I'm glad they came off that way. ^^



Reviewer: Fieriz   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: April 28, 2014 11:01 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Silk Stalking

woah it was sooooooo hot.. pardon me while i go to cool my heat.. er, i mean my head xD
now i got some ideas in my head involving some silk scarf..
i feel so naughty.. and your writing spark inspirations for me

Author's Response: lol. Wow, thank you! Happy you liked. :D



Reviewer: LittleMissInuKag   Signed   [Report This]
Date: January 11, 2014 7:45 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Silk Stalking

Fan-honey-tastic job, IG-chan! You've created a mouth-sopping (lol) dessert of spices and sweets! This is by far one of my favourites (sweet and spicy is just so my thing!) so a great salute to you, "Queen Gee"! (Queen Gee?! Yes! You made me expand my vocabulary *lol*) (*^a103;^*) d4;d4;d4;

DaGrrrl says: LOL! Queen Gee -totally love that. o/ Thank you so much for all of the nice reviews, seriously. It mean a lot to have someone new enjoy my works! I don't write canon stories (almost never), so it's awesome when one of them gets comment love. ^____^



Reviewer: shexshe   Signed   [Report This]
Date: January 09, 2014 11:00 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Silk Stalking

Love it!



Reviewer: ktsan   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: October 27, 2013 4:03 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Silk Stalking

This one never gets old. No, seriously, it doesn't. A perfect piece, a perfect story. Perfectly written...great job!

DaGrrrl says: Thank you muchly! ^^ It's awesome to know that you think enough of my stuff to re-read it. <33



Reviewer: louise2207   Signed  starstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: July 08, 2013 1:25 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Silk Stalking

really, really good could you do a sequel involving inuyasha's demon side it's just a suggestion but it could tie in with the satin comment. i look forward to reading some more.

DaGrrrl says: Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed, but there won't be a sequel. :)



Reviewer: animetears4   Signed   [Report This]
Date: June 17, 2013 12:05 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Silk Stalking

Funnily enough I literally squealed when Sesshomaru wanted to ask Rin to live with him. Dawwww SessRin FTW. Though Sess doing something silly is kinda weird to imagine. I'm guessing Rin is in her teens now if this drama CD is supposedly set 5 years later.

DaGrrrl says: If she was really 8 in the canon, she's be about 13, or so. I used to make them a couple, but I kinda realized that I don't like their relationship that way. I know that's a bit how Rumiko may have left things (kinda), but I like the father/daughter thing for them much better. It makes him seem like less of a pedobear.



Reviewer: animetears4   Signed   [Report This]
Date: June 16, 2013 6:48 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Silk Stalking

Awwww I want to actually read about that drama CD although apparently it's not canon :( I've been looking all over Google for a plot synopsis of it.

DaGrrrl says: I actually posted about it at Eternal Destiny's Facebook page. Here is a link to a forum where someone translated a synopsis: IY Drama CD Summary. Strangely, I'm not very excited about it.



Reviewer: animetears4   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: June 16, 2013 12:36 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Silk Stalking

Inuyasha in boxers? *.,* *shivers* this story was not only sexy but sweet at the same time. I still wish after all these years that the manga had continued and showed what InuKag's marriage life is like. I'm not even sure if they even outright stated that they married each other. Unless you take into account that Kag called Sess big brother lol.

DaGrrrl says: Nope, you're right. There was nothing concrete. The drama CD that just came out supposedly mentions that Kagome is angry because InuYasha didn't propose properly (but the joke is that he doesn't know what proposing even means). It's... frustrating. >.> Thank goodness for fanfic! lol.



Reviewer: Rochoa   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: May 25, 2013 11:09 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Silk Stalking

Wow! I can't believe that I haven't read this yet! It was hot...haha to say the least XP! I love how you managed to capture the rather sweet love canon Inuyasha and Kagome have as well as the hot, sticky and very dirty side of them both! I very thoroughly enjoyed reading this lol so thanks for writing it! :D

Da Grrrl Says: Thanks, chica! Glad to hear that you liked it! <33



Reviewer: SakuraRyuu   Signed  starstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: April 22, 2013 10:31 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Silk Stalking

I always enjoy reading a good fic that appeals to Inuyasha's demon. He's neglected way too much. This palyed out quite well.



Reviewer: LyraRose   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 24, 2013 12:55 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Silk Stalking

Very, very raunchy. ;3 I loved it immensely and of course, very well done miss.

Da Grrrl Says: lol. You thought this one was raunchy? Have you read All's Fair yet? THAT is raunchy. This is mild. :D
Glad you enjoyed it!



Reviewer: Scraps   Signed  starstarstarstarhalf-star  [Report This]
Date: December 17, 2012 4:14 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Silk Stalking

OH my goodness. Okay. Well. Not sure how to tell you how much I liked that without sounding like a complete pervert. THANKS!



Reviewer: LillyRosas006   Signed   [Report This]
Date: November 29, 2012 1:01 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Silk Stalking

This is the sweetest story I've ever read. Very naughty, erotic, mind-blowing, soul-shattering, and a bit canon. I wish you could make an epilogue where we can see their children.

By the way, because of school (19 Credit Hours Suck!!!!!) I probably won't have the liberty of reading or reviewing your stories that much. In the Spring, it's going to be even worse because I'm taking 16 credit hours with Stats included. Oh my gosh!!!!!!!! (I HATE math!! But I gotta do it if I want to graduate!)

Anyway, enough of my ranting, I want you know I love this canon-piece. Very....tasteful! Yummy like honey!

Da Grrrl Says: Thank you. ^^ I don't do canon much t all, so it's nice when my few canon pieces are enjoyed. :D I usually dislike doing the whole OC children thing; it's VERY rare for me. I'm one of those types who adamantly feels that happiness doesn't have to be incomplete because there aren't any kids. Plus, that's something every FF writer seems to do and I strive to be different. So, yeah, there won't be a sequel with kids involved. I'll leave kiddies to other writers who find that fulfilling. :D



Reviewer: Kathy02   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: October 23, 2012 11:30 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Silk Stalking

i love it when you do canon! and this feels like it really happened on the show! i love how sweet and playful they were with each other... it's the perfect mix of sweet and dam right spicy hot! hahahaha!!



Reviewer: animelover1986   Signed   [Report This]
Date: August 29, 2012 3:19 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Silk Stalking

Very nice story with the couple.



Reviewer: Keitolatte88   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: July 14, 2012 10:48 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Silk Stalking

That was really good, I think I'm falling in love with your stories ^^
It was sweet, hot and romantic at the same time :D Thanks for writing!!



Reviewer: WithLoveVenom   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: July 10, 2012 7:57 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Silk Stalking

I really enjoyed the sweetness and playfulness between these two, and of course how hot and sexy their outdoor excursion was :)



Reviewer: Cicera   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2012 1:44 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Silk Stalking

This is a good story, short and sexy, straight to the point. It was definitely a good read.



Reviewer: Rickosokay   Signed  starstarstarstarhalf-star  [Report This]
Date: June 22, 2012 11:27 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Silk Stalking

I really enjoyed this story that I just wanted to read it again and like i said in my last review....... awsome (:



Reviewer: Boudou   Signed   [Report This]
Date: June 11, 2012 4:33 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Silk Stalking

I just LOVE this one :D



Reviewer: Rickosokay   Signed  starstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: June 07, 2012 7:54 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Silk Stalking

Awsome (:



Reviewer: Moonlight   Signed  starstarstarstarhalf-star  [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2012 12:59 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Silk Stalking

so saving she did!!!



Reviewer: Frosta   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: April 24, 2012 11:22 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Silk Stalking

Another great story. I just love to read your work!



You must login () to review.