You must login () to review.
Reviewer: OnnaMom   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: June 20, 2018 5:05 AM
Chapter number: 5
Title: Holding Onto Gravity

I was rereading and forgot this one wasn't finished. *facepalm*
And when you said 'dumplin' before I had to smile. It's what I called Mike since he was a little guy. 'Baby Dumplin' to be exact as I used to watch the old Blondie show way back and their little boy was named that, lol. Hugzz



Reviewer: Brushogen   Signed   [Report This]
Date: November 08, 2016 11:31 AM
Chapter number: 2
Title: Words in My Heart...

Everyone needs a friend like Miroku- someone who'll always have your back, but knows what to say to get you up off your ass whenever you need it



Reviewer: Pudgey   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: May 11, 2015 6:16 PM
Chapter number: 5
Title: Holding Onto Gravity

I can't get over how cute this is! I love how your style of writing can change from dark, heavy, emotional pieces to relatively light hearted stories like this.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! ^^ I have no idea how I'm able to switch up like that, but I'm thankful to have some range. I think I'd kill y'all if EVERY story was as dark as my usual stuff. >.<



Reviewer: Rapunzel87   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: August 29, 2014 2:02 PM
Chapter number: 5
Title: Holding Onto Gravity

And their story begins. Happy ending!

Author's Response: Thanks for the kind reviews, especially about Tamiko. I don't do many OCs (You guys come for the IY cast, not a bunch of people I invented), but I like this kid and it's great to know that you guys do, too! ^__^



Reviewer: Rapunzel87   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: August 29, 2014 2:00 PM
Chapter number: 4
Title: Sweet Diversions

Elder sisters can really be intuitive (read annoying) like that can't they! And a shirtless Inuyasha......hehehe



Reviewer: Rapunzel87   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: August 29, 2014 1:56 PM
Chapter number: 3
Title: The Ladies of Nottingham

I am loving the character of Tamiko! So cute!



Reviewer: Rapunzel87   Signed  starstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: August 29, 2014 1:55 PM
Chapter number: 2
Title: Words in My Heart...

Well written. Miroku's character was very in-character and well portrayed here.



Reviewer: Rapunzel87   Signed  starstarstarstarhalf-star  [Report This]
Date: August 29, 2014 1:51 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: All The Wounds That Are Ever Gonna Scar Me.

It's so sad, it's making me teary eyed.



Reviewer: Rickosokay   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2014 1:56 PM
Chapter number: 5
Title: Holding Onto Gravity

Lovely story. I would love to see this finished, but if it doesn't that's okay too. Maybe years down the road you might decide to come back to some of your old stories and get the urge to work on them. But even if you don't, the stories you did finish are master piece onto themselves and I enjoyed everyone I read. (:

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I would like to finish this story, too, since it isn't long and I just might. It's just that the summer has been busy for me and I haven't been able to write like I thought I would. Still around, tho, and taking notes on the fics that have the most interest. Those will be the ones I try to complete. ^^



Reviewer: Izzuhbella   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: June 30, 2014 7:15 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: All The Wounds That Are Ever Gonna Scar Me.

I really like how you added The Ghost Of You lyrics by My Chemical Romance in there. One of my favorite bands, and also one of my favorite songs.

I also wanted to thank you for writing your fanfictions, and that you're going to finish a few of them (I know how hectic life can be and the fact that you want to finish some of them is amazing) is great to me. You truly are a great fanfiction author.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really appreciate it! Life has been crazy this summer, but once it calms down I do plan to tack on some chapters. I didn't expect things to get as busy as they have. >.< But I appreciate the kind comments! ^^



Reviewer: Renomaru   Signed   [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2014 2:23 PM
Chapter number: 5
Title: Holding Onto Gravity

I am growing so attached to Tami! Lol!

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch for the reviews! I find that a lot of people like Tami -so do I. She's at that really cute age. Hehe.



Reviewer: Renomaru   Signed   [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2014 9:09 PM
Chapter number: 4
Title: Sweet Diversions

I love Tamiko!! She's like a little lady, she reminds me of my niece! She's at that age where she still doesn't have a filter and speaks before thinking. It's hilarious!!



Reviewer: Renomaru   Signed   [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2014 6:42 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: All The Wounds That Are Ever Gonna Scar Me.

Wow. I feel his anguish! This is a mighty powerful way to start this tale.



Reviewer: candyqueen   Signed   [Report This]
Date: May 07, 2014 2:13 PM
Chapter number: 5
Title: Holding Onto Gravity

Lovely.... Love ur writing style

Author's Response: Thank you! ^^



Reviewer: Rickosokay   Signed  starstarstarstarhalf-star  [Report This]
Date: April 08, 2014 10:47 PM
Chapter number: 5
Title: Holding Onto Gravity

I'm looking forward to reading more of this. Doing great as always (;

DaGrrrl says: Thanks, m'dear! Unfortunately, this story didn't get enough votes for fan month, so it won't be getting updated until the others are finished. But I'm glad you like it!



Reviewer: Ana Paula   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 03, 2014 7:00 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: All The Wounds That Are Ever Gonna Scar Me.

It's great to read the story heard My Chemical Romance another level of interaction with the protagonist, great choice.

DaGrrrl says: Thanks, Ana! ^^



Reviewer: Wenchster   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: January 27, 2014 11:20 AM
Chapter number: 5
Title: Holding Onto Gravity

I'm so intrigued by this story. I love the setting and all the characters too. I can see the beginnings of a spark between the beloved couple and it gets me excited to no end! I'm really really really looking forward to when you bring out the next chapter! I know I must wait patiently but…wow…really loving this!

DaGrrrl says: Thank you! This is another story I should have completed ages ago, but I've been painfully slow with updates. I couldn't get the feel/footing I wanted for a while, but I'm getting there, so I just may be able to get some updates going soon. :)



Reviewer: Rickosokay   Signed  starstarstarstarhalf-star  [Report This]
Date: November 24, 2013 8:17 PM
Chapter number: 5
Title: Holding Onto Gravity

I love it, it was another story the pulled at my heart strings

DaGrrrl says: Awww, thank you! I like this one a lot, too. I just wish the writing would come easier for me these days so I can add more chapters. It's not very long at all, so here's to hoping I can make some fast progress!



Reviewer: ms identified   Signed   [Report This]
Date: November 12, 2013 5:57 PM
Chapter number: 5
Title: Holding Onto Gravity

I can't wait for the next chapter! This is so good. :)

DaGrrrl says: Thank you very much! ^^



Reviewer: arundeep216   Signed  starstarstarstarhalf-star  [Report This]
Date: October 26, 2013 12:52 AM
Chapter number: 5
Title: Holding Onto Gravity

Awww.....sweet .....i just love it when Kagome isnt the only one being the shy, hesitant and blushing.....IY is so loveable in this fic....keep it up....



Reviewer: Brittany   Signed  starstarstarstarhalf-star  [Report This]
Date: October 14, 2013 6:44 PM
Chapter number: 5
Title: Holding Onto Gravity

Waiting patiently for an update. I really love this story :)



Reviewer: Kauia   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: September 10, 2013 1:16 AM
Chapter number: 5
Title: Holding Onto Gravity

I really love Tamiko. Shee's so adorable. I also love the way Tamiko was raced, the songs and stories adults tell her are cute. I can't wait to see how things will progress. :))



Reviewer: trinity71307   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: September 02, 2013 8:15 AM
Chapter number: 5
Title: Holding Onto Gravity

I cant wait for the next chapter it was so sweet, its going to be a nice refreshing time for inuyasha now. :)



Reviewer: AnoriTakei   Signed   [Report This]
Date: August 29, 2013 10:11 AM
Chapter number: 5
Title: Holding Onto Gravity

For some reason, I keep picturing Kagome's daughter as Trudy from "Fairly Odd Parents" though nowhere near as annoying. I'm really excited to see where this story goes, especially with the presence of Tamiko. I like seeing Inuyasha being such an open character following Kikyo's passing. Most writers have him so strung out on Kikyo it becomes hard to sympathize with him and every paragraph has you yelling "Move the fuck on already!!" This doesn't mean I'm ready for them to hit the sheets and get to the nasty stuff either. It's just pleasant to see Inuyasha and Kagome simply find solace in one another.



Reviewer: Dare9179   Signed  starstarstarstarhalf-star  [Report This]
Date: August 29, 2013 12:10 AM
Chapter number: 5
Title: Holding Onto Gravity

This getting good. I like it!



You must login () to review.