You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Ohgun   Signed  starstarstarstarhalf-star  [Report This]
Date: November 15, 2017 9:45 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prompt 1: Precious

I think that these entries were a great contribution to that XMas Prompt challenge.



Reviewer: mrsrich1987   Signed   [Report This]
Date: August 12, 2014 2:40 PM
Chapter number: 2
Title: Prompt 2: Snow

That was so sweet. It made me smile.

Author's Response: Thank you! ^^



Reviewer: StarsOnMars   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 03, 2013 12:34 AM
Chapter number: 2
Title: Prompt 2: Snow

I may have just cried. Absolutely beautiful.

-S

DaGrrrl says: Awww, thank you! <33



Reviewer: Moonlight   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: May 07, 2012 3:55 PM
Chapter number: 2
Title: Prompt 2: Snow

awww *snif* beuteful



Reviewer: Leilachan   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: December 26, 2010 11:31 AM
Chapter number: 2
Title: Prompt 2: Snow

Contentment. That's exactly the feeling that I get from these two drabbles. Well done on zero sleep. ^_~



Reviewer: Onna ^.~   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: December 24, 2010 11:21 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prompt 1: Precious

Forgot meh stars again -.-



Reviewer: Onna ^.~   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: December 24, 2010 11:20 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prompt 1: Precious

Am not into yaoi much myself, this you know, but the way you write it is just so bootiful. Very nice, indeed!

And just love the new header. Her work be some awesome stuff! 

And Merry Christmas, My Musume!

 

Hugzzz <3<3<3

 



Reviewer: kimakaanna   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: December 24, 2010 6:36 PM
Chapter number: 2
Title: Prompt 2: Snow

Hmm...Inu/Mir pairing? I like it!! lol I don't think I've ever read that pairing before. Anyways, love the fluffiness!

And oh wow!  The new layout is so damn gorgeous!!!! I love the fierce determination on his face and not to mention that toned body! Hell even the violin and bow looks amazing! Heehee Thanks, grrrl



Da Grrrl Says: Kimmy!!

I actually have 2 more InuMir. I like them, but not as much as Inu/Sess. xD Happy you liked, and YUS, this layout is a fave. ToTT is one of my faves, though it hasn't been updated in a while. (I plan to get on it soon).

Merry Xmas!



Reviewer: Abby   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: December 24, 2010 6:32 PM
Chapter number: 2
Title: Prompt 2: Snow

I'm not a huge fan of yaoi, but as always, your wrote beautifully. Oh! And the layout it very puuurday. (X

Da Grrrl Says: Thanks! :D

I totally understand. I used to hate yaoi until I read "Torn" by Snowfall and just fell in love with Inu/Sess. Then, I read InuMir fics by Jenerik Brand and it was a wrap! So, while I only dabble, I do enjoy my boy love!



You must login () to review.