You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Ohgun   Signed  starstarstarstarhalf-star  [Report This]
Date: November 26, 2017 3:27 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Can You Keep A Secret?

I honestly believe that Neo would love this gift.



Reviewer: Coquine   Signed  starstarstarstarhalf-star  [Report This]
Date: August 08, 2016 3:54 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Can You Keep A Secret?

OMG THAT TWIST ENDING!!! This played deliciously into a secret kink of mine. There are so few good 3some fics featuring these three. Very nicely done.

Author's Response: Thanks. ^^ I don't often write them (actually, I don't write them. lol.), but this was playing around in my head for a while, so I wrote it for a very good friend's birthday who just happened to have a thing for the Inu brothers. I liked how it came out (for a change). Thanks for reading. :)



Reviewer: MalevolentHuntress   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: August 12, 2015 5:32 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Can You Keep A Secret?

Yaoi is kinda my dirty little secret! This was an amazing three-some!I did not expect Kagome to know Inuyasha in the end. That was a shock!



Reviewer: Mainfire   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: December 07, 2014 1:13 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Can You Keep A Secret?

Incredibly hot fic and anybody would be happy for brotherly care like that



Reviewer: Keitolatte88   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: August 23, 2014 7:48 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Can You Keep A Secret?

O.O Ooooookay.... I didn't expect that, you greatly surprised me, I mean, as twisted as it may sound I'm glad Kags was his girlfriend and not just some random girl ^.^ And yay for Sess! I'm so happy he's willing to change his "celibacy" at last =) He should totally go for Rin!! (^.^)

I must confess you got me giggling most of the time because Inuyasha's remarks were hilarious I couldn't help myself XD obviously when the hot stuff started I wasn't laughing anymore :P

Let me congratulate you as always because you really do write the nicest stuff I could ever read, your stories are simply amazing, I love all of them... this is my first time reading a threesome and I enjoyed it a lot, so thank you for that, I wasn't expecting to have so much fun :D

THANKS INUGRRRL!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, doll. <33 It means a lot for you guys to enjoy my stories, as crazy as they are. I only had a small outline for this story and it just grew a life of its own. I think this is one of my favorite versions of InuYasha EVER -he's just so cute and funny and sexy all at once. lol. I loved the dynamic between him and his brother. Evil Sesshomaru is really fun to write, but mellow Sess is just as nice. I need to do this again before I retire! XD



Reviewer: SubtleSarcasm   Signed   [Report This]
Date: March 24, 2014 5:25 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Can You Keep A Secret?

Ummm, the sex in this house is so good, the neighbors have to smoke...LOL

DaGrrrl says: Hehe! Nice one, Kath! ^^



Reviewer: Inufan82   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: September 08, 2013 9:22 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Can You Keep A Secret?

A very well written and well thought out story. I was wondering if the reaction of Yash's demon was entirely normal for someone he claimed to have just met, which got me thinking if maybe he had known Kagome all along, but it wasn't until the end that I knew for sure. It was a well conceived plan on Inuyasha's part, getting Kagome to pretend to be stood up until she was sent for and acting like he'd never met her before at all. It was nice to see that Yash succeed in getting his brother back in the dating game after all was said and done, who knows how long it would have taken the guy to finally work up the courage to ask Rin out otherwise! Great work, thank you for posting!

DaGrrrl says: Thanks for the nice review! I appreciate it. ^^

I think one of the things that my readers tend to forget is that I don't write canon and don't follow canon rules. You were right about Kagome, but it had nothing to do with his demonic side or anything like that. I sometimes play with the whole, youkai reaction thing, but generally, I'm purely AU and most of that stuff doesn't apply. Glad you enjoyed it, though! Threesomes and yaoi isn't for everyone, so I'm glad you gave it a chance!



Reviewer: enumikie   Signed  starstarstarhalf-star  [Report This]
Date: August 19, 2013 2:01 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Can You Keep A Secret?

typically not my cup of tea but that didn't stop me from thoroughly enjoying it. kinda makes me wish there was more!



Reviewer: gal_inc   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2013 2:07 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Can You Keep A Secret?

*Drools* that was fixing hot as hell. I'm not really into men on men but for Inuyasha and sesshomaru I loved every single second. Not to mention Kagomes natural love their for Inuyasha that she would do anything for him. But with brothers that hot I probably would too.

Jessica

DaGrrrl says: Haha, thanks! Are you reviewing my phone or tablet? I think you're getting some 'autocorrect' in some of your reviews. XD I personally LOVE yaoi, so it's nice to write a bit of Inu/Sess on occasion. This was my first threesome, though. I'm surprised that it came out so well. ^^



Reviewer: ktsan   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2013 8:37 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Can You Keep A Secret?

How did I manage to miss this one?? This one was almost perfect. Although I think Sess would have smelled Kagome's lies, being a demon and all...or not ;P

Honestly loved it: hot, tender, and sexy all at the same time. And have I ever said the idea of a bisexual Inu is super hot??? :D thanks for the great read :)

Da Grrrl Says: I believe that "smelling lies" is actually a myth made up by fanfiction writers. At no point in the anime/manga did I ever hear any of the demon characters talk about being able to sniff a lie. lol. I've done that, too, in some fanfics, but really, that's just something authors dreamed up. But anymewho, very happy to hear that you liked it! ^^



Reviewer: ilona   Signed   [Report This]
Date: April 28, 2013 8:19 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Can You Keep A Secret?

I'm going back and rereading some of my favorite stories of yours and this one is H O T!! But, at the same time is so sweet and heartwarming. Their brotherhood is great and you really surprised me at the end of it, although its a good surprise. It's one of my staple stories that I reread often:)

Da Grrrl Says: Awww, thank you very much! It always makes me happy when someone deems my stories good enough for a re-read. :)



Reviewer: Puzzlefreak   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: February 28, 2013 11:45 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Can You Keep A Secret?

Now reading this story makes me want to go clubbing lol xD



Reviewer: Cicera   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: January 23, 2013 6:33 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Can You Keep A Secret?

The first half of the story I read twice. Lol the shudders I had to get past their actual sibling relationship like with The Knife of Romance. But O M G that was amazing to read. Like I was apprehensive to read this at first but your stories are always worth the read. Excellent job! Effortlessly warming us up to the idea of inu-cest. Loved it!

Da Grrrl Says: Haha, thank you!! KoR is a very hard notion to adjust it, so I'm happy that so many have done so! I really love that damn story, so I need to hurry and complete it! As for this one, I wanted to give everyone an inside look at how an Inu/Sess relationship could be if they were just regular, quirky (Well, Yash is quirky) guys who love each other (even if one has a major brother complex...) enough to give in to one another on one special occasion. Very happy that you fancied it! <3



Reviewer: LillyRosas006   Signed   [Report This]
Date: November 28, 2012 11:34 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Can You Keep A Secret?

I'm such a pervert for reading this. I normally do not read Yaoi, but I find this very interesting. (This is probably the only yaoi I will read unless it had three-some with Kagome in it! LOL) But I love this. Oh how I wish we could collaborate one day!

Da Grrrl Says: Oh, I love yaoi. LOVE. IT. I almost exclusively read slash manga at this point. I'm not even remotely interested in het unless I get a really good feeling from the synopsis. Hot boys getting dirty is just YUMZ. But I totally understand that my readership is 97% full on het and I don't mind. I only got deep into yaoi in the last year or so. I don't do threesomes, really (They're a bit boring for me and too much work, given how I don't really like writing lemons anyway). But this idea just kinda caught me and I said, heck, why not? :)



Reviewer: Hellionsiren   Signed  starstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: November 22, 2012 2:41 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Can You Keep A Secret?

Sesshomaru, you sly dog!!! I love it, though the threesome was unexpected for me it was not unwelcomed. That was HOT.



Reviewer: ali3ice   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: October 30, 2012 5:22 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Can You Keep A Secret?

I couldn't help but come back to this everytime i need a fix! Sighh i only wish there were more! the dynamism between the three here is hot!

Da Grrrl Says: Haha! Getting your hentai fix, eh? XD



Reviewer: animegirl163   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: October 16, 2012 1:38 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Can You Keep A Secret?

wow speechless. 2 words Love it!!!



Reviewer: ali3ice   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: October 14, 2012 10:39 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Can You Keep A Secret?

O.O



Reviewer: tanzi666   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: October 12, 2012 11:34 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Can You Keep A Secret?

so hot and....man do I need a fan in this room or what. Cute ending.



Reviewer: DeiPurple   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: July 05, 2012 2:07 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Can You Keep A Secret?

Hot damn!! Gggrrrr



Reviewer: LunarMoon   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: June 09, 2012 8:39 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Can You Keep A Secret?

Loved it! This story was HOT! And it was different from any inucest story I've ever read. I love stories that are unique and stand apart from the over used plots. You nailed this one girl! I'm already looking forward to reading your other works.



Reviewer: Rochoa   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: June 02, 2012 2:27 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Can You Keep A Secret?

I have never been into yaoi much and this may be the second one I've ever read, but this was unbelievably hot. I think I'm sold! I absolutely love the way you wrote Sesshoumaru and Inuyasha's relationship and how Sesshoumaru slowly began to loosen up. Honestly, I don't even have the words to describe how much I loved their interaction! It was just perfectly written!! I don't know if this sounds weird, but this is one of the few (probably only) fics where I honestly love Inuyasha as a promiscuous manwhore (and I mean manwhore in the nicest way!). While I'm a fan of them in real life, for some reason, I rarely read a fic where I like the Inuyasha that sleeps around wildly, but again, you have managed to convert me in this story. Also, I LOVE THE ENDING!!! :D



Reviewer: Moonlight   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2012 1:13 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Can You Keep A Secret?

what a party!!!wwwooohhhooo HOT!



Reviewer: SubtleSarcasm   Signed   [Report This]
Date: April 04, 2012 12:01 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Can You Keep A Secret?

OMG, that was Hawt, Grrrl...my neighbors are smoking a cig, right now

Da Grrrl Says: LMAO. *Totally picturing that* XD



Reviewer: Jenn   Signed   [Report This]
Date: March 30, 2012 6:39 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Can You Keep A Secret?

well i didn't see that coming! ....loved it i'll never know how you do it since i ONLY love Inu/kag pairings but you have made me a fan of Sess/Inu as well which i guess is just a testament to your skills!



You must login () to review.