Reviews For If I Want To
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Cicera   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: October 05, 2017 9:00 AM
Chapter number: 5
Title: Parallels

I read you blog and I just want to say I've been re-reading my favs and honestly I'm just happy I can do that. Even if you never actually get around to updating its kinda nice we can still read your work. The ones who are still here are very much your fans, your prose is so good. Thank you for all your years of writing and if more are to come in the future that's even better, but you're writing has gotten me through a lot, and I just want to say thank you.

Author's Response: What a kind review! Thank you so much! I truly appreciate the ongoing support, even when the words aren't working for me at the moment. I always imagine myself coming back to finish a few of these, and that's why I keep the site open. I'm hoping that one day soon I can get inspired enough to produce what I feel is an acceptable chapter and give you guys some endings. Kind messages like this one make that more of a reality, so thank you again!



Reviewer: JSTwist   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: December 26, 2016 9:24 PM
Chapter number: 6
Title: Camouflage

Highschool stories are my guilty pleasure and so far this one is right us there! Not sure why but the more Inuyasha is a dick i like it more lol very excited for the next update



Reviewer: yma   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: December 19, 2016 12:32 AM
Chapter number: 6
Title: Camouflage

I am
So in love with this fic!!! Omg!! I keep reading and re-reading it and I can't wait until you add to it! (I know you're on hiatus) but I hope and pray that this will be the first you touch up on!!!! I LOVE the story line and all that the future of this tale entails... I've gotten to the point where I am day dreaming of all the different outcomes ... But I know whatever you come up with will prevail my limited imaginations ... You always impress!!! Hope to hear from you soon!!! Xoxo



Reviewer: yma   Signed   [Report This]
Date: December 19, 2016 12:32 AM
Chapter number: 6
Title: Camouflage

I am
So in love with this fic!!! Omg!! I keep reading and re-reading it and I can't wait until you add to it! (I know you're on hiatus) but I hope and pray that this will be the first you touch up on!!!! I LOVE the story line and all that the future of this tale entails... I've gotten to the point where I am day dreaming of all the different outcomes ... But I know whatever you come up with will prevail my limited imaginations ... You always impress!!! Hope to hear from you soon!!! Xoxo



Reviewer: Kau   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: October 16, 2016 9:49 PM
Chapter number: 6
Title: Camouflage

(*o) I would like an update please *o.o YOU PWOMISED (*o) for xmas *o.o You know what I like (*^) what I need *-.- NO MAKE ME GET VIOLENT



Reviewer: bunny_illusionist   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: January 31, 2016 3:07 PM
Chapter number: 6
Title: Camouflage

Oh man!!!! Inuyasha is playing so dirty! I wonder what he will find out about Kagome from her doctor!! Can't wait until you update!

Author's Response: I'm sooooo behind on this story, but I do want to finish it. I haven't written anything since last summer, so it won't be easy to pick this up again, but I'm definitely going to try!



Reviewer: Brittany   Signed  starstarstarstarhalf-star  [Report This]
Date: January 14, 2016 9:35 PM
Chapter number: 6
Title: Camouflage

Waiting patiently for an update. I was literally yelling the screen saying What us on the disk?! Lol



Reviewer: Kau   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: December 25, 2015 12:32 PM
Chapter number: 6
Title: Camouflage

((((((((((((((((((((*^) runs around in comments I love this story!



Reviewer: Umbrellaland   Signed  starstarstarstarhalf-star  [Report This]
Date: November 29, 2015 3:12 AM
Chapter number: 6
Title: Camouflage

I really don't want to know what is on that disc :(



Reviewer: yma   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: November 24, 2015 2:56 AM
Chapter number: 6
Title: Camouflage

Thank you soooooooo much for cntinung your writing even though you're not quite into it these days!!!! Too man great stories neve get completed...
I loooooove this story and was so happy to see an update! I just love our writing style and this one is no exception!
Can't wait to read more about how inuyasha and kagome's relationship will develop! Light sounds like an ass so am looking forward to his downfall and everything that ensues! I sense angst on the horizon with inuyasha digging into kagome's past and how everything will develop from there!
Also love how your firing is dynamic and not just about Inu and Kag, but about the other characters as well. Gets you even more into the story if oh can believe that!!!

Thank you soooo much again! Absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE it!!!!



Reviewer: Millyyon   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: August 21, 2015 11:04 AM
Chapter number: 6
Title: Camouflage

Love it!!!! Patiently waiting for the next installment!

Author's Response: Thank you! ^^



Reviewer: Cwillia   Signed   [Report This]
Date: August 03, 2015 2:56 AM
Chapter number: 6
Title: Camouflage

Hi,Beautiful still one of my favs...will hope for an update, at your will of course :-)

Author's Response: know... I'm so sorry! I haven't forgotten about this story (Or any of them), but life has gotten harder and busier and writing has lessened for me. However, I'm going to try my best to continue with the chapters, though I can't say when they will be posted with consistency. =/



Reviewer: Sheena   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: July 06, 2015 12:27 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: The Millionaire Boys Club

Ahhh! I feel like I've missed so much! It's been a while since I've been able to have some leisure time and read tics! This is a great start. I love that you used Light as Kagome's boyfriend! I can't wait to see where you go with this story! =)



Reviewer: Lavizzy   Signed   [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2015 6:31 PM
Chapter number: 6
Title: Camouflage

I'm re reading this story and I missed reading your stories! You were always my favorite author I hope everything is well with you and you update soon! (:

Author's Response: Thanks so much, doll!! I appreciate your kind words! <33



Reviewer: Kagome313   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: April 30, 2015 4:29 AM
Chapter number: 6
Title: Camouflage

IT'S BEEN FOREVEEEEEERRRRR!!!! How are you grrrl!?

My love for this story will never diminish! I feel disconnected though, so I'll have to do some brushing up with a well needed re-read (which I would never complain!)

I always say this and I never tire - I love how u make inuyasha/sesshy's relationship. The family relationship on a whole. It's too sweet.

Also love that it's Rin who spoke to Kouga - I was not expecting that and I like her spunk.

Those hotties are way over their heads and I'm looking forward to seeing them not falling, but fucking crashing - especially Inuyasha. I wonder what exactly he'll find out about Kagome :O

Looking forward to an update! *happy dance* :D



Reviewer: Cicera   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: April 23, 2015 5:16 PM
Chapter number: 6
Title: Camouflage

This chapter was so heart wrenchingly short. *pouts* I don't think I've ever wanted Kagome and Inuyasha to go at it so badly than in this story. Lawd. Anyways! Can't wait til the next update!

Author's Response: Sorry, hun, but it's something to get used to. I won't be writing long chapters anymore. My hands don't like it and the only alternative is not writing at all. Not sure when this will get updated, but it will, eventually.



Reviewer: Azrayahx   Signed  starstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: December 22, 2014 8:40 AM
Chapter number: 6
Title: Camouflage

Very interesting story so far. I look forward to reading more.



Reviewer: Spookfox   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: December 16, 2014 10:05 PM
Chapter number: 6
Title: Camouflage

Aww, what a cute sibling relationship. It's good to see writing where they're still themselves, but don't have the animosity! I also like how you manage to weave backstory in in such a way that it doesn't really feel forced or like you're trying to cram in important exposition. It all mostly seems like natural lines of thought, especially in so many quiet moments like this chapter! I hope you are doing better after your surgery, btw~



Reviewer: Rickosokay   Signed  starstarstarstarhalf-star  [Report This]
Date: December 10, 2014 10:48 PM
Chapter number: 6
Title: Camouflage

Awesome chapter, I can't wait to read more keep up the good work.



Reviewer: Ditani   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: November 16, 2014 12:05 AM
Chapter number: 6
Title: Camouflage

Ha! I must have missed something or misunderstood something because I thought that this story was complete but I see here that it is supposed to continue. I am glad because I was on pins and needles thinking "it is almost finished and it does not seem like it has reached a conclusion." And that is why because it is not finished. I feel like smacking myself. Happily awaiting next chapter!!

Author's Response: LOL, OMG, noooooo~ This story is nowhere near finished. It has a lot of chapters to go, but I've been on hiatus so I haven't been updating. So, there's definitely more on the horizon when I get my head back into things again.

Thanks for all the reviews! ^^



Reviewer: Ditani   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: November 15, 2014 11:20 PM
Chapter number: 5
Title: Parallels

I am at a complete loss as to what will happen next. Unless there is going to be another part to this story but that seems unlikely so I really can't wait to see how everything will turn out.



Reviewer: Ditani   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: November 15, 2014 10:03 PM
Chapter number: 4
Title: Smokescreens

The climax to the story is finally approaching and I can't wait to read how Inuyasha is going to get Kagome to do anything with him if all she feels for him right now is resentment. Can't wait!!



Reviewer: Kazanova   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: November 15, 2014 3:45 PM
Chapter number: 6
Title: Camouflage

It's been a while since I've been on the site, and I'm thrilled to see an update :) You can guess I'm going to be reading crazily to catch up.

Thank you for another awesome update! It always makes my day to read one of your fics, and makes my imagination run a little wild lool



Reviewer: Ditani   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: November 15, 2014 1:58 PM
Chapter number: 3
Title: Suckerpunch

I love puppy powa!!! So cute!!!



Reviewer: Ditani   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: November 14, 2014 9:22 PM
Chapter number: 2
Title: The Young Royals

So far these guys make you want to smack them all, not one is likeable but excellent set up for the rest of the story.

Author's Response: lol. Yes, at different points, you will want to strangle every last one of them because they're dicks. But honestly, that's what makes them fun to write. :)



You must login () to review.