Reviews For I Stand Alone
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: OnnaMom   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: November 14, 2017 2:26 AM
Chapter number: 16
Title: End.

I love the way you write Koga; shows way more intelligence than the anime. Miss you musume. Hugzz



Reviewer: OnnaMom   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: November 14, 2017 1:18 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: One

I tried rolling in to read a bit ago but I guess you had it down. Hugzz



Reviewer: Kau   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: October 16, 2016 9:57 PM
Chapter number: 16
Title: End.

((((^_^)))) LOVES LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE (*^) this stowy always puts me in a good mood *o.o waits for sequel. (*^)



Reviewer: kimakaanna   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: May 05, 2016 7:29 PM
Chapter number: 16
Title: End.

This was a fun read. I never really got into drabbles, but I liked this one! I could see this being a full blown story, too, but the simplicity of it is perfect.



Reviewer: Kau   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: December 25, 2015 12:41 PM
Chapter number: 16
Title: End.

(((((((((((((((((((*^) hits all her greatest hits (*o) it be nice to get a lil stowy like then when I get back (*o.o) just saying

Author's Response: (o.o*?) Hmph. Get out.



Reviewer: Ditani   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2015 9:59 PM
Chapter number: 16
Title: End.

Really, you did a wonderful job getting them to be likable characters. If your readers have a reaction, be it positive or negative, I think it means that you are touching your readers and was able to get some reaction from them. That is always good.



Reviewer: Ditani   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2015 9:49 PM
Chapter number: 14
Title: Fourteen

Oh! No!! This is just awful!!



Reviewer: Ditani   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2015 9:42 PM
Chapter number: 12
Title: Twelve

Love the closing comment on that phone conversation. So sad that their friendship is suffering.



Reviewer: Ditani   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2015 9:38 PM
Chapter number: 11
Title: Eleven

Never works out the way you planned it, right. Unfortunately there is always another.



Reviewer: Ditani   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2015 8:51 PM
Chapter number: 9
Title: Nine

Wouldn't you guess it, why her? That is just wrong!!



Reviewer: Ditani   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2015 8:35 PM
Chapter number: 7
Title: Seven

Wow, and she gave him time too, but he's had a big day. Sounds like a very intense encounter.



Reviewer: Ditani   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2015 8:26 PM
Chapter number: 6
Title: Six

Ohh! this is getting better and better, so is this Kagome?



Reviewer: Ditani   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2015 8:04 PM
Chapter number: 3
Title: Three

I really like this story so far, I just know it's setting us up for a big messy confrontation and those are never good, especially with this kind of people.



Reviewer: Kau   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: September 07, 2014 7:58 PM
Chapter number: 16
Title: End.

^^.^^ I made a cameo



Reviewer: Kau   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: September 07, 2014 7:43 PM
Chapter number: 5
Title: Five

~~~~~~~~~*~~~~~~~~~



Reviewer: Kau   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: September 07, 2014 7:37 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: One

(* ^) clears the lil dust off her stowy!



Reviewer: Kau   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: December 13, 2013 9:40 PM
Chapter number: 16
Title: End.

^___^* This story puts me in such a good mood :X* (*^) Reads it one more time in the OLD YEAR!



Reviewer: Cinnimonbunbun   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: April 03, 2013 5:16 PM
Chapter number: 16
Title: End.

What a great story I'm glade he made the right choice and didn't kill her that was such a wonerful story

Da Grrrl Says: Thanks a bunch! I'm happy you liked it! ^___^



Reviewer: Cinnimonbunbun   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: April 03, 2013 5:10 PM
Chapter number: 14
Title: Fourteen

OH NO I'm so scared but I must push next this is so interesting i got to see what happens



Reviewer: Cinnimonbunbun   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: April 03, 2013 5:07 PM
Chapter number: 13
Title: Thirteen

Wow poor thing being treated like a punching bag she has a even worse life than Inuyasha well kind of



Reviewer: Cinnimonbunbun   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: April 03, 2013 5:05 PM
Chapter number: 12
Title: Twelve

wow sneaking out no shock there lol



Reviewer: Cinnimonbunbun   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: April 03, 2013 5:04 PM
Chapter number: 11
Title: Eleven

Wow who would kill a baby it hurts just thinking about it what a evil guy



Reviewer: Cinnimonbunbun   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: April 03, 2013 5:00 PM
Chapter number: 10
Title: Ten

Ouch you never thought you hear that from Sesshomaru wanting Rin dead and i feel for Sesshomaru losing his Daughter an mate poor thing



Reviewer: Cinnimonbunbun   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: April 03, 2013 4:57 PM
Chapter number: 9
Title: Nine

So it was Kouga in jail sorry i thought it was Inuyasha sorry about the mix up great story I love it so far already



Reviewer: Cinnimonbunbun   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: April 03, 2013 4:55 PM
Chapter number: 8
Title: Eight

Wow you think he would have drown or got pulled out to sea sleeping on the shore like that



You must login () to review.