You must login () to review.
Reviewer: AnoriTakei   Signed   [Report This]
Date: July 18, 2013 8:25 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Never Tear Us Apart

2 Inus???? Awesomeness overload!!!! This is like a dream come true scenario. Oh the possibilities. This has the potential to be your greatest piece yet!! I'm looking forward to seeing how "Inuyasha" two sides interact and grow as siblings. The Grrrl has done it again!!!



Reviewer: LyraRose   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2013 2:45 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Never Tear Us Apart

Two Inus?! KAWAII!!!

Da Grrrl Says: Hehe... <333



Reviewer: JSTwist   Signed   [Report This]
Date: April 20, 2013 6:26 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Never Tear Us Apart

AHH!! Awesome idea, excited to read more!

Da Grrrl Says: Thanks! I'm working on it. :D



Reviewer: Keitolatte88   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: February 21, 2013 4:01 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Never Tear Us Apart

Aww that was cute, Inuyasha and Yash, even Sesshomaru ^^ I hope you continue this one, just by this chapter one can tell it has future :)

Da Grrrl Says: Thanks! I do plan to post an update. It's just taking me a while to play catch up with all my stories... *sweatdrop*



Reviewer: Dare9179   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: February 18, 2013 12:31 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Never Tear Us Apart

Great prologue. Sess does care for his younger brothers.

Da Grrrl Says: Thanks, and yeah, he really does. I hope to post an update soon. :D



Reviewer: animegirl163   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: February 06, 2013 11:41 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Never Tear Us Apart

Wow so unique where do u come up with stuff? U have such a creative mind. I cant wait for the story to unfold :)



Reviewer: MrGrounder   Signed   [Report This]
Date: December 17, 2012 7:42 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Never Tear Us Apart

Cool idea. Inuyasha being twins is one I've never thought of.

WHAT A TWIST.



Reviewer: yma   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: December 10, 2012 12:06 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Never Tear Us Apart

Yay!!! A new story!!! And what an original twist, can't wait to see how this will play out, especially once kagome is introduced! (*^^*)
You are the queen when it comes to inuyasha fan writing and I just know I'm gonna love this as much as all your other work! (^k9;^)-a34; chu!

Da Grrrl Says: Awww, thanks very much! I appreciate that you enjoy my stories. :D As for Kagome, well, you guys should really pay more attention to the descriptions and genres when you pick up a story... lol.



Reviewer: OnnaMom   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: December 09, 2012 4:16 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Never Tear Us Apart

I totally missed this one! Think was when was moving? not sure tho. Still dislike when I miss everything >.>

Loved the story though. Never read one like this before. So very much the treat.
And seeing as I missed this one I need to go back through a whoooole buncha emails to see what else I missed >.>

Da Grrrl Says: MARUUUUUUUUUUU!!!

Yeah, I wrote this a few weeks ago. I should have updated by now, but you know me and my lazy self. >.> You won't need to look through mail much; I haven't really been updating, but I'm working on it!



Reviewer: Kathy02   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: December 06, 2012 12:10 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Never Tear Us Apart

that was a twist! 2 inuyasha!!! I can't wait to read more!

Da Grrrl Says: I'm working on it! :D



Reviewer: Inurinsong   Signed   [Report This]
Date: November 21, 2012 6:56 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Never Tear Us Apart

Great new story. I can't wait to see where it goes next.



Reviewer: Protostar   Signed  starstarstarstarhalf-star  [Report This]
Date: November 11, 2012 9:57 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Never Tear Us Apart

Wow, this is really good! (Not surprising though). I am a pretty shy person so I don't often write reviews. But I have read all of your work (no lie) and have been a fan of pretty much everything over the past few years. And I feel like this story has soooo much potential, and I am really excited to see where you take it! Can't wait XD

Da Grrrl Says: Aww, thanks very much. :) I haven't revealed the full nature of this story yet, so I can only hope you enjoy it as it progresses. And you really should review more, because those who don't lose their account here. In fact, I'll be doing a sweep in the not too distant future, and those who don't review, or only review once in a while, are going to be locked out of Absolution, so don't let that happen to you, okay? ^^



Reviewer: Meanha_Lady Wolf   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: November 06, 2012 4:45 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Never Tear Us Apart

First I want to say i'm happy you're okay. I've been busy trying to check in on friends & family. My ppl in NJ are okay too. Also I missed MY BIG SIS KIKI!!!!!!!!!! Girl you just don't know I needed something good to read to clear my mind. As always you bring it in your stories. Love ya lots i'll be reading youuuuuuuu!



Reviewer: Blackcatt930   Signed   [Report This]
Date: October 23, 2012 12:00 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Never Tear Us Apart

I love it, first chapter, hands down awesome! I can't wait to see how this story goes, really appreciate the hard work! Keep it up! Thank you!



Reviewer: itachiiyoubastard   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: October 22, 2012 12:29 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Never Tear Us Apart

LOL, "the beanpole". Love it.

I sense imminent dankness ahead. Can't wait.



Reviewer: missmjwilson   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: October 21, 2012 12:48 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Never Tear Us Apart

This is tight! I am going to enjoy reading more of this !



Reviewer: JazaraRose   Signed   [Report This]
Date: October 17, 2012 5:54 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Never Tear Us Apart

a new story??? waaahhh! So excited : D

Da Grrrl Says: :D



Reviewer: StoneCold   Signed   [Report This]
Date: October 16, 2012 5:39 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Never Tear Us Apart

Wow...VERY interesting. Can't wait for the next chapter! Until then, I'll have to distract myself with one of your other stories (probably with one I've read already too lol)

Da Grrrl Says: :D It's not the kind of story people probably think it is, though, but thanks for checking out the prologue. ^^



Reviewer: flysch   Signed  starstarstarstarhalf-star  [Report This]
Date: October 15, 2012 8:34 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Never Tear Us Apart

Something new and intriguing: Sesshomaru, Yash & Inuyasha...
Can't wait to see where you lead the story! :)

Da Grrrl Says: Well, hopefully you'll still want to read it when you understand the plot. :)



Reviewer: Claire   Signed   [Report This]
Date: October 14, 2012 7:52 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Never Tear Us Apart

*phew* I finally have time to catch up on reading your fics! This is an interesting premise, definitely something I haven't seen before. I got about half-way through and had to back it up because I wasn't sure if it was an actual distinction between Yash and Inuyasha or if I had just missed something!

I'm assuming Yash is the human one, I did enjoy the fact that he seemed to be a bit tougher than and protective of his [half]demon counterpart.

I can't wait for the next one! I'm looking forward to where you'll be taking this.

Da Grrrl Says: Haha. No, I was careful not to call Yash by InuYasha. They are indeed two separate people in this and I'm kind of happy that it isn't something anyone has run into in other stories. Yay. :D And yes, Yash is the human one. I established that early on, and yup, he's a lot more volatile than his twin. :)



Reviewer: Jocelyn   Signed   [Report This]
Date: October 11, 2012 11:27 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Never Tear Us Apart

Wow! I was not expecting that at all! I love it! It's completely different from anything I've ever read. Please update soon!

Da Grrrl Says: Thanks a bunch! <3



Reviewer: Thisismesmiling   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: October 08, 2012 6:53 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Never Tear Us Apart

OMG! xD

I love the setup to this one. Little Yash is adorable and interesting that he's actually the tougher of the two twins and looking out for his hanyou(? or is he full demon?) brother. Loooovvvved how he took on Kasei...and teenage Sessh is precious, too. The idea of him trying to deal with not one, but TWO IY brats is so hilarious. Just the one trying to distract him from his important coloring seemed like one too many. Interested to see where this'll go from here ;)

Da Grrrl Says: I KNEW YOU'D BE THE ONE TO PICK UP ON THAT!!!! <333
HAHAHAHAHA!!!!

You always notice the little things, lol. YES, Human InuYasha is the "tougher" of the two. I wanted to play with that concept since we know the beloved hanyou is always the "badass". What would it be like if HE was the calm one? I couldn't resist. Plus, Hanyou Yasha was such an adorable chibi; I could totally see hi looking all adorably bullied!

Hanyou Yasha is not full demon, but his normal hanyou self. (The golden eyes gives it away), and he's watched over fiercely by his human twin. Sesshomaru is a doll, too. I like having him be young and still pompous, even more so than his dad. Haha. I was supposed to have the next chapter done already, but of course, I got distracted with other stuff... but I haz working on it! Totally want to see your reactions to the storyline! *glomps*



Reviewer: CA_Penny   Signed   [Report This]
Date: October 08, 2012 6:40 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Never Tear Us Apart

Hmm.. I'm very interested. I have this feeling nagging at me that something tragic is going to happen and we're going to be into some serious angst. I'm always up for some angst.

Good work!

Da Grrrl Says: LOL, CA, you kill me! XD



Reviewer: BleedingClaw   Signed   [Report This]
Date: October 08, 2012 2:38 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Never Tear Us Apart

This was soo cute! I think the idea of twins is a really clever concept, and I can't wait to see where you go with it.

Da Grrrl Says: Thank ye kindly! This story has gotten a positive response so far... it will be interesting to see if >.> that remains the case..



Reviewer: Cwillia   Signed   [Report This]
Date: October 07, 2012 10:59 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Never Tear Us Apart

Awww,this was sooo sweet...I love it, hope I see more stories like this.

Da Grrrl Says: Heh. Let's hope you still feel that way later... Thanks for the review!



You must login () to review.