Reviews For To Heal a Heart
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Kinky-Hoe   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: October 19, 2014 3:05 PM
Chapter number: 7
Title: You've Healed My Heart

I remember reading this one as well!!! Your website is a trip down memory lane, I swear. I wish you were still kicking for this fandom ;) InuKag is such a drug and your stories my guilty pleasure.

Author's Response: LOL, this one is SO OLD. It was a challenge on AFF that I did when I first started writing. I've cleaned it up a bit since then, but yeah, kinda wish I still had the same passion for writing the way I used to...



Reviewer: Keitolatte88   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: February 10, 2014 8:01 PM
Chapter number: 7
Title: You've Healed My Heart

Yeeeshh! It was perfect! And that last sentence almost made me squeal ^o^ LOL sorry :p I'm going to calm down now *breathes deeply* Thanks again for taking your time to write such beautiful pieces :) I'm surprised you wrote it all in just one day :o Congrats, dear! :D

DaGrrrl says: Awww, thank you so much for all of the lovely reviews! I'm happy to see you enjoyed the entire story! Totally made my day! ^^



Reviewer: Keitolatte88   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: February 10, 2014 7:42 PM
Chapter number: 6
Title: Letting It All Go

Finally! I'm so happy for them! You can just tell they are so in love with each other!!! Yaaaaaay! Thank you! :D



Reviewer: Keitolatte88   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: February 10, 2014 6:37 PM
Chapter number: 5
Title: Painful Realizations

Oh God! That man really had to show off? Ugh I was literally cheering upon those three to hurt him some more! Come on, the bastard totally deserves it! *sigh* Thankfully Inu is still alive...



Reviewer: Keitolatte88   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: February 10, 2014 6:23 PM
Chapter number: 4
Title: The Closer I Get to You

Awwww they are meant to be, it's obvious! Come on Kagome don't be a fool and accept it, you're falling for him too ^.^
Hehe this is lighting up my heart too :)



Reviewer: Keitolatte88   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: February 10, 2014 6:02 PM
Chapter number: 3
Title: Understanding Each Other

Well, though this one was still sad, the ending was a bit sweet. I'm looking forward to this story, looks like it'll be a great one :')



Reviewer: Keitolatte88   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: February 10, 2014 5:46 PM
Chapter number: 2
Title: The Boy Across the Room

Ugh now I feel even sadder! Buuuuuuuuuaaaah Inuyashas' story is just as sad as hers :'( Damn both of their parents! How could they be so cruel to their children? :(



Reviewer: Keitolatte88   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: February 10, 2014 5:32 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: More Than Flesh Wounds

Oh, that was so sad, to know that both of them are hurt and Kagome's dad.... grrr! How dare he? Poor Kags! :( I'm glad at least Inu was there to comfort her... Is it normal to feel like crying? Geez, only you and your fanfics can make me feel this way T.T

DaGrrrl says: Awww, thank you! Yep, it's perfectly normal to feel sad. Their situations are wretched >.< but it will get better. :)



Reviewer: Angie 22   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: January 15, 2014 4:05 PM
Chapter number: 7
Title: You've Healed My Heart

I can’ believe you did this in a day. The story itself was well thought out; I’m socked to say the least. I hope you won the challenge because this story was awesome.

DaGrrrl says: It wasn't a contest, per se. The person just made a request at AdultFanfiction (I was an active member at the time), so I gave it a whirl and wrote it in a single day. (I was pretty proud. :P). But I'll take it as a win because the one I wrote it for still comes back to my site to read it once in a while and that's pretty cool. :)



Reviewer: Brushogen   Signed   [Report This]
Date: August 15, 2013 4:02 PM
Chapter number: 7
Title: You've Healed My Heart

How?! How do you write a story that starts out so morbid and ends so Freakin' FLUFFY?!?! I am insanely jealous right now!

DaGrrrl says: What great comments! LOL. I had a great chuckle and you even inspired me to clean this story up (grammar wise). I've already cleaned up the first chapter. I'm not changing anything, really, but making it an easier read. :) Very happy you got a kick out of it!



Reviewer: Brushogen   Signed   [Report This]
Date: August 15, 2013 3:30 PM
Chapter number: 6
Title: Letting It All Go

This chapter is so sweet I can feel my teeth rotting :)



Reviewer: Brushogen   Signed   [Report This]
Date: August 15, 2013 3:10 PM
Chapter number: 5
Title: Painful Realizations

Tell me, you got any extra lamps (maybe a frying pan) that I could use on Inu's dad. Never hurts to be too careful ;)



Reviewer: Brushogen   Signed   [Report This]
Date: August 15, 2013 2:46 PM
Chapter number: 4
Title: The Closer I Get to You

Well, that's what I call a memorable confession. (And remind me to add Kagome's BASTARD of a father to my list!) My favorite chapter so far X)



Reviewer: Brushogen   Signed   [Report This]
Date: August 15, 2013 2:01 PM
Chapter number: 3
Title: Understanding Each Other

Ok, now I am fighting the urge to cry as well as rip that bastard's arm off! How do you come up with these tear-jerkers?!?!



Reviewer: Brushogen   Signed   [Report This]
Date: August 15, 2013 1:27 PM
Chapter number: 2
Title: The Boy Across the Room

*shudders* Whoa, this part gave me chills (and I plan on adding Inu's dad to my list of 'must castrate' victims)



Reviewer: Brushogen   Signed   [Report This]
Date: August 15, 2013 1:09 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: More Than Flesh Wounds

I can't decide if I'm gonna be sick or just punch those bastards in their nuts. Very nice opening chapter



Reviewer: Cinnimonbunbun   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 06, 2013 8:46 AM
Chapter number: 7
Title: You've Healed My Heart

awww what a sweet ending i'm glade they got to be together happy after all they been through they deserve a happy ending



Reviewer: Cinnimonbunbun   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 06, 2013 8:43 AM
Chapter number: 5
Title: Painful Realizations

wow I'm glade Miroku was there to save the day i hope everything turns out ok



Reviewer: Cinnimonbunbun   Signed   [Report This]
Date: March 06, 2013 8:32 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: More Than Flesh Wounds

Poor kagome she has to deal those those nightmares I glade Inuyasha was there to comfort her



Reviewer: Rickosokay   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2012 9:02 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: More Than Flesh Wounds

I have all ready reviewed once but its such a damn good story I have to give it another review.



Reviewer: Rickosokay   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2012 9:08 PM
Chapter number: 7
Title: You've Healed My Heart

This is a wonderful story. I just loved it.



Reviewer: Frosta   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 24, 2012 10:02 PM
Chapter number: 6
Title: Letting It All Go

I just love this chapter when Kagome finally let's go of what happened to her and allows herself to be happy!



Reviewer: Rapunzel87   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: March 03, 2012 12:16 PM
Chapter number: 7
Title: You've Healed My Heart

Awesome ending!!!



Reviewer: Rapunzel87   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: March 03, 2012 12:03 PM
Chapter number: 6
Title: Letting It All Go

Loved this chapter.



Reviewer: Rapunzel87   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: March 03, 2012 11:47 AM
Chapter number: 5
Title: Painful Realizations

Nice teamwork! That fighting sequence was really really good. I started laughing just imagining it in my head. Ha-ha.



You must login () to review.