Reviews For Seasons Change
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: JSTwist   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: December 28, 2016 6:24 PM
Chapter number: 10
Title: You Are the One

This needs a rating higher than 10! Normally Sess/Kags fiction isn't my thing but this one is awesome! I binged read this!



Reviewer: Cinnimonbunbun   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: October 06, 2013 1:33 PM
Chapter number: 10
Title: You Are the One

Ouch what a price for two bedrooms thats waaaaaaaaaaaaaay to much but anyway i'm glade she went back to him and everybody got what they wanted. What a sad but happy ending :)



Reviewer: Cinnimonbunbun   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: October 06, 2013 1:03 PM
Chapter number: 9
Title: Running Up That Hill

wow to think Rin can go off like that man who would have thought lol. I hope she gets her happy ending and I'm still confused how Inuyasha left with the women and how she got his clothes?



Reviewer: Cinnimonbunbun   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: October 06, 2013 12:18 PM
Chapter number: 8
Title: Sacrifice Tomorrow

wow I never seen Rin mad thats not like her but she has the right to be considering how Kagome was acting. But i hope she makes the right wish and i wonder how he got the jew



Reviewer: Cinnimonbunbun   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: October 06, 2013 12:00 PM
Chapter number: 7
Title: The Wounds That Scar Me

wow what a heartless thing to do but i guess he did keep his promise to I can remember her name so that was good :)



Reviewer: Cinnimonbunbun   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: October 06, 2013 11:28 AM
Chapter number: 6
Title: One Caress

wow lol i hope she is on birth control if not than lol she won't be getting her period next month :D



Reviewer: Cinnimonbunbun   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: October 06, 2013 11:10 AM
Chapter number: 5
Title: Disarm You With a Smile

wow he held onto that painting all that long for souta? That was really nice :)



Reviewer: Cinnimonbunbun   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: September 22, 2013 8:20 PM
Chapter number: 4
Title: Wherein Lies Hope

LOL look like a date to me even if they don't wanna ameant it to each other wow some people can be head strong i guess



Reviewer: Cinnimonbunbun   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: September 22, 2013 6:50 PM
Chapter number: 2
Title: The Past Meets the Present

wow he finally revealed his self but i'm glade for her he finally did so she can finally be happy again



Reviewer: Cinnimonbunbun   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: September 22, 2013 6:12 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Can't Let You Go

wow to think he been watching her for so long what a beautifl start to a story beautiful but sad



Reviewer: Smurfette   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 15, 2013 7:18 PM
Chapter number: 10
Title: You Are the One

Had to read this fic again. One of my faves :) Had to let you know!!!!

DaGrrrl says: Thanks, doll! Glad you like it! ^^



Reviewer: JazaraRose   Signed   [Report This]
Date: March 11, 2013 6:01 PM
Chapter number: 10
Title: You Are the One

This story has got to be a testament to how great of an authoress you truly are. I read this fic in a whole sitting, because I just couldn't get enough. I'm a die hard Inu/Kag fan and here you have me teary eyed and begging for more on a story where my babies aren't ever going to end up together. Job well done!

Da Grrrl Says: Now, that is a compliment! It took me years -literally- to finish this because I dislike SessKags so intensely... But the nice comments it's gotten makes the pain worth it. lol. Thanks for the review. I appreciate it!



Reviewer: aleta_ruff5   Anonymous  starstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: November 03, 2012 3:15 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Can't Let You Go

This is a really good story. Very good characterizations.



Reviewer: theruthlesscow   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: October 15, 2012 11:37 PM
Chapter number: 10
Title: You Are the One

A few surprises for me with this one
1: I am up at 1:30am
2: I need to be up in... 5 hours. Crap
3: normally I really have a hard time wrapping my head around and accepting a pairing other than our usual love birds, Inuyasha and Kagome (meaning one of them with someone else). This however, was an excellent change in scenery. While you kept the memory of Inuyasha true and genuine, you made the new love that blossomed, real and sincere. You also made it entirely believable. While it might be hard for me to believe Inuyasha would put an honor bound obligation before love, you made it extremely believable considering the events that took place.

This was a great piece, and while I'm tired off my ass and am regreting the amount if sleep I will get tonight, I will say that I do not regret reading this :).



Reviewer: Moonlight   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: April 24, 2012 4:32 PM
Chapter number: 10
Title: You Are the One

a fine piece of art!



Reviewer: Moonlight   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: April 24, 2012 2:22 PM
Chapter number: 7
Title: The Wounds That Scar Me

wwwwaaaa!*snifing* beauteful...



Reviewer: Moonlight   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: April 24, 2012 1:29 PM
Chapter number: 6
Title: One Caress

ha ha ha Sessho pouting like a dukc !lol i love it!and the lemon too...^^



Reviewer: Mandy   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 21, 2012 11:14 PM
Chapter number: 10
Title: You Are the One

NO! I'm done!
LOL!!!

Anyway no biggie, Seven Devils, I thought was REALLY good for Pandora!

AWWW!!! You put it on BR?! I LOVE IT! I'm glad you like it too!
And take it easy, just REST already, LOL! You're only human! :)

Da Grrrl Says: OMG, Man-Man, you're gonna laugh! Tonight I was watching previews of Game of Thrones on HBO with a friend. Well, he plays a clip from the on demand menu and GUESS WHAT STARTED PLAYING?! I literally start screaming, "OMG! IT'S MANDY'S SONG! IT'S MANDY'S SONG! I JUST FUCKING DOWNLOADED THAT LAST NIGHT!"

Needless to say he thought I was a loon. XD But seriously, it was PERFECT in the preview and completely fitting because there's 7 kingdoms in the story. AND the clip is actually called 7 Devils. It was my *squee* moment, so I had to share. :P L-O-V-E the song and will definitely use it in a fic -and give you the dedication! <33



Reviewer: Mandy   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 21, 2012 12:43 AM
Chapter number: 9
Title: Running Up That Hill

LOL! You hate your own love scene?!
But it was lovely! XD

Oh well, kinda sad that I'm almost done with this one.

What to read next...

By the way, since you like U-KISS, do you like ShinEE? They are too cute! (What did you think about 'Seven Devils?' XD)

Da Grrrl Says: Yeah... I hated the love scene. lol. I hate the scene because I hate the pairing. XD It was a PILL to even write it in the first place. Gah!

I'm a ridiculous U-KISS fan. I'm Kevin's bitch. :P SHINee, not so much. I like a couple of songs (Ring Ding Dong, Lucifer, and A-yo), but that's really it. I think Key is a babe, and Onew looks like a sweetie, but other than that...

Can you believe I downloaded it and haven't listened yet? >.< Gonna do it now...

EDIT: Listening to it now. Wow, it's awesome! Very haunting and cryptic sounding. I likey!! Now if I could remember what story you read for this... lol. (It's been a LONG week)



Reviewer: Mandy   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 18, 2012 11:38 PM
Chapter number: 7
Title: The Wounds That Scar Me

I really love the relationship of Mother-Son, Father-Daughter!
I feel that you did Shippo justice here.

Also, last part was so sad... :(

I swear, you are awesome!



Reviewer: Mandy   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 18, 2012 11:31 PM
Chapter number: 6
Title: One Caress

OMG!!!
When it was revealed that Sesshomaru owned horses, I got an image of Fabio! LOL!!!
(You know, that famous romance novel model! Long hair and all.)

Anyway, I think the love scene here was very sweet, especially since you don't even like this couple, I think you made many fan girls happy! XD

Da Grrrl Says: Gah! Don't remind me of the love scene. I'm STILL trying to forget that I wrote it. I was completely uncomfortable doing it, trust me. Just... ick. lol. Kinda reminds me of when my friend found my name on some random list of people who support the S/K pairing. I was appalled and offended! XD



Reviewer: Mandy   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 16, 2012 11:28 PM
Chapter number: 5
Title: Disarm You With a Smile

Aww...
Eri, harsh!

But my heart stung for Sota, poor kid!



Reviewer: Mandy   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 16, 2012 12:39 AM
Chapter number: 4
Title: Wherein Lies Hope

LOL!
You DID make it all about InuYasha! XD

And Kudos on Sota! I think that kid would love InuYasha to death. He was always adoring him and idolizing him! It felt very real!



Reviewer: Mandy   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 16, 2012 12:24 AM
Chapter number: 3
Title: Duty: A gift and a Curse

I agree with Kagome on her making InuYasha seem worse then he really was. And her friends just jumped to poor conclusions too!

Kinda remind's me of the second Bridget Jones movie, where all the women in jail share their stories about the abusive men in their lives and Bridget finally realizes that she let a good one go.
And it was all because of her own insecurities and the influence of her well-meaning friends. XD



Reviewer: xXKoketsUXx   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: March 14, 2012 5:36 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Can't Let You Go

omigawd! I read the first sentence and FELL in love with your writing!:D Absolutely AMAZIN! E'en beyond that!

~Jia



You must login () to review.