Reviews For Summer Rain
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Pudgey   Signed   [Report This]
Date: November 24, 2013 10:50 PM
Chapter number: 22
Title: At Last

Awww... that's so sweet. I feel like there is such a shortage of G rated stories that are filled with such sweetness, love, and romance. It's one of the reasons why I moved on to the adult stories... but this story is perfect just the way it is.

DaGrrrl says: Thanks very much! At that time, I had just taught myself to write lemons, so I knew how, but I really wanted to keep this story in a 'kiddie realm' and prove that a decent story could still be had without anyone shedding their clothes. Nice to know I accomplished my goal!



Reviewer: Pudgey   Signed   [Report This]
Date: November 14, 2013 2:56 AM
Chapter number: 10
Title: My Everything

I recognize this chapter. I think I've read it before! I wonder how many of your stories I've unknowingly read. You must have been one of those authors that really inspired me. Even though this piece was from 2005, the quality of writing is excellent.

DaGrrrl says: Thank you so much! I get that a lot, people recognizing my stuff and just never knowing my name at the time. It's pretty cool that even if I'm not remembered, my work is. Happy you're enjoying the story!



Reviewer: Pudgey   Signed   [Report This]
Date: November 11, 2013 1:19 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Summer Rain

NOOOO! Why?! There must be some mistake! I'm glad this isn't a oneshot anymore. I wouldn't be able to take it!

DaGrrrl says: Haha! That's the kind of reaction that got me to expand this into a full story. :P



Reviewer: Brushogen   Signed   [Report This]
Date: October 06, 2013 10:45 PM
Chapter number: 22
Title: At Last

Just ignore the puddle of goo in the corner that was once me. *Sniff* Oh dear Kami I love this story!!!

DaGrrrl says: Awww, thanks a bunch. Your reviews were very entertaining (and they made me remember little bits I'd forgotten)! :D



Reviewer: Brushogen   Signed   [Report This]
Date: October 06, 2013 10:30 PM
Chapter number: 21
Title: Numbered Days

Aw man, I really hoped we'd seen the last of this bitch!



Reviewer: Brushogen   Signed   [Report This]
Date: October 06, 2013 10:19 PM
Chapter number: 20
Title: For the Love of InuYasha

Yay! Hojo has a boyfriend -well sorta- but still Woo Hoo!!



Reviewer: Brushogen   Signed   [Report This]
Date: October 06, 2013 10:02 PM
Chapter number: 19
Title: Acts of Persuasion

My favorite part -hands down- is Sess remembering Izayoi. It's just freakin' sad and sweet all at once!!!



Reviewer: Brushogen   Signed   [Report This]
Date: October 06, 2013 9:48 PM
Chapter number: 18
Title: Family... As it Should be

*grumbling* I wish my dad would give me a platinum credit card;, but, I guess Inu really does deserve it.
But I still have to wonder, what exactly are you planning Tai?



Reviewer: Brushogen   Signed   [Report This]
Date: October 06, 2013 9:32 PM
Chapter number: 17
Title: Portrait of the Past

O_O ... Out of all the events I expected to happen, this wasn't one of them. Talk about a mental shock



Reviewer: Brushogen   Signed   [Report This]
Date: October 06, 2013 9:17 PM
Chapter number: 16
Title: Discovered!

I'm almost afraid to read the next chapter if it means his dad found him; but I hafta know!!!!!!



Reviewer: Brushogen   Signed   [Report This]
Date: October 06, 2013 9:06 PM
Chapter number: 15
Title: Two Hearts Beat as One

Ah crap, they're back. Based on my recurring tears, I have to call this chapter wonderfully, heart-breakingly written



Reviewer: Brushogen   Signed   [Report This]
Date: October 06, 2013 8:50 PM
Chapter number: 14
Title: The Roads That Lead to You

That's it, I hate your cliffhangers... WHY?! It was FINALLY getting good! WHY!!!



Reviewer: Brushogen   Signed   [Report This]
Date: October 06, 2013 8:02 PM
Chapter number: 13
Title: Can't Let You Go

Please tell me this will be over soon. The suspense is killing me!!!!



Reviewer: Brushogen   Signed   [Report This]
Date: October 06, 2013 7:55 PM
Chapter number: 12
Title: Broken

I asked if the misunderstanding would be resolved, not completely avoided! AAAAAAA!!!!!



Reviewer: Brushogen   Signed   [Report This]
Date: October 06, 2013 7:47 PM
Chapter number: 11
Title: With Conviction

Oh man, talk about misunderstanding! Please tell me everything gets straightened out!



Reviewer: Brushogen   Signed   [Report This]
Date: October 06, 2013 7:37 PM
Chapter number: 10
Title: My Everything

Whoa, now that's what I call a sh*t storm



Reviewer: Brushogen   Signed   [Report This]
Date: October 06, 2013 7:09 PM
Chapter number: 9
Title: Going Back

Oooo, we're getting closer to a climax (I can feel it!)



Reviewer: Brushogen   Signed   [Report This]
Date: October 06, 2013 6:44 PM
Chapter number: 8
Title: Interceptions & Recollections

Oh my dear Sango, how I LOVE you right now. But can you please stop with all the sad songs?! I was positive I didn't have any tears left 'till I read this!



Reviewer: Brushogen   Signed   [Report This]
Date: October 06, 2013 6:33 PM
Chapter number: 7
Title: Intentions

Very nice cliff hanger chapter, now let's move onto Sango crushing Kikyou like the cockroach she is! 8)



Reviewer: Brushogen   Signed   [Report This]
Date: October 06, 2013 6:21 PM
Chapter number: 6
Title: Enter Sensei Hishimoto

Okay, this Kikyou officially gives me chills *shivers* I love how much you've already made me hate her



Reviewer: Brushogen   Signed   [Report This]
Date: October 06, 2013 6:09 PM
Chapter number: 5
Title: Offers & Invitations

please Please PLEASE say yes! PRETTY PLEASE!!!



Reviewer: Brushogen   Signed   [Report This]
Date: October 06, 2013 5:59 PM
Chapter number: 4
Title: Learning to Start Over

Oh my God! I have such an urge to shake Inuyasha and yell at him "WRITE HER A FREAKIN' LETTER!!!"



Reviewer: Brushogen   Signed   [Report This]
Date: October 06, 2013 5:48 PM
Chapter number: 3
Title: Never Far From My Thoughts

It's stories like this that ruin romance for all us lonely singles ... I love it



Reviewer: Brushogen   Signed   [Report This]
Date: October 06, 2013 5:40 PM
Chapter number: 2
Title: Someone to Watch Over Me

... Ah Dammit! I finally stop crying and find out he lives, only to start crying tears of joy at the fact that his grandma's spirit saves him! Why do you do this to me?!?!?!?!



Reviewer: Brushogen   Signed   [Report This]
Date: October 06, 2013 9:32 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Summer Rain

... If anyone needs me, I'll be in the corner crying like a baby. .O.w.O.



You must login () to review.