Reviews For Crucify My Love
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: mrsrich1987   Signed   [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2014 1:17 PM
Chapter number: 7
Title: Loneliness Shadows the Sky

I Loved this chapter. I can't stop reading

Author's Response: Thanks. :)



Reviewer: mrsrich1987   Signed   [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2014 3:10 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Swing the Heartache

Just read the first chapter and have to say I'm already hooked.

Author's Response: Awesome. Hope you enjoy what I've posted thus far. ^^



Reviewer: Seph1r0th400   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: April 12, 2014 1:49 AM
Chapter number: 10
Title: Like a River Flowing to the Sea

I love this story. Hope you update this soon. It's one of the best Inuyasha/Sesshomaru Stories I've read

DaGrrrl says: Thank you so much! ^^ I really want to finish this one, but fanfic and I haven't been getting along too well. lol. But if I can, this is definitely on my list of stories to complete. :)



Reviewer: Kagome313   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: August 22, 2013 12:17 PM
Chapter number: 10
Title: Like a River Flowing to the Sea

Sigh... this was beautiful... I enjoyed scanning through the previous chapters and what a wonderful ending to an amazing story.

It's so sweet, so hot.. I was going in slowly motion when you described that ending kiss. Silly? I KNOW!!! lol

But you bring out the silly in me.

I just love how even tho its the end, it's not a complete happy ending. The trials are still gonna be coming to them, but the mere fact that they are willingly looking forward to face them and work towards their relationship - not only as brothers but as ... *giggles* LOVERS :3

Oh yes... And I do love that sexy Sesshomaru. You need to stop this Grrrl, seriously... I cant have Inuyasha finding out that I'm pooling for his brother! :O

Awesome job well done.

PS...I saw in a review that you were planning to drop True Colors? o.o *points to knife.*

I know you dont want that knife to end up in my chest do you...? :)



Reviewer: LunarMoon   Signed   [Report This]
Date: March 23, 2013 12:25 AM
Chapter number: 10
Title: Like a River Flowing to the Sea

I'm so in love with this story. The ending was my favorite part.

Da Grrrl Says: Thank you! ^^ It's not complete yet, but it's definitely due for an update. :D



Reviewer: LunarMoon   Signed   [Report This]
Date: January 13, 2013 10:12 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Swing the Heartache

I am already hooked on this story. I can't wait to find out what happens next!



Reviewer: Hellionsiren   Signed  starstarstarstarhalf-star  [Report This]
Date: November 22, 2012 2:56 PM
Chapter number: 10
Title: Like a River Flowing to the Sea

Ohhhh...(I know it's cliche but...) love is in the air!

Da Grrrl Says: lol. You zipped through the yaoi pretty fast. Thanks for the reviews. :)



Reviewer: 018Luxio   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 01, 2012 7:44 PM
Chapter number: 7
Title: Loneliness Shadows the Sky

loving this story so much!!!

Da Grrrl Says: Really?? Thank you! Most of my readers don't appreciate yaoi, so it's great to hear someone enjoying it!



Reviewer: Moonlight   Signed  starstarstarstarhalf-star  [Report This]
Date: April 22, 2012 1:09 AM
Chapter number: 10
Title: Like a River Flowing to the Sea

more baby i want more...please,pretty please!!!make them love each other thill the end of the world and more....
Beautefull !!!



Reviewer: fansick   Signed   [Report This]
Date: April 04, 2012 9:33 AM
Chapter number: 2
Title: ...And I Will Know

Its taking a a minute to warm up to this one,but I am intrested in seeing where it goes.



Reviewer: koishii-tenshi   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: February 09, 2012 5:23 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Swing the Heartache

hehe! that was a good opening, I found the last little paragraph rather amusing as well, keep up the good work, and I hope to see more from you!



Reviewer: Princess Sin   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: February 09, 2012 5:22 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Swing the Heartache

this was a great first

chapter. i can't wait until

you update



Reviewer: Jester08   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: February 09, 2012 5:22 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Swing the Heartache

Great first chapter. ^_^ I can't wait for more, so update soon please!



Reviewer: DemonGoddess061   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: February 09, 2012 5:21 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Swing the Heartache

hey, you ARE gonna post this where Snow'll read it aren't ya? ^-^

I like this beginning. Sess in denial is ALWAYS fun! Of course, he'll have to come to term with ...things... eventually. hehe
GOING



Reviewer: Snowfall1   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: February 09, 2012 5:21 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Swing the Heartache

Heh, Sesshoumaru' reasoning has been turned upside down. It has been so long since I read this story that I'm anxious and excited to find out why. I'm also looking forward to the scene after Inuyasha is wounded. It is one of my favorites in the story because of both party's surprise and confusion. I'm so excited to have found this again.

BTW, I'm working on getting the last chapter of 'Torn' back up. Lemons are hell for me, so it'll take awhile.

Off to read the next chapter!



Reviewer: midnightwhispers   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: February 09, 2012 5:20 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Swing the Heartache

I'm so glad I remembered that you post here sometimes too. Now I can read this lovely fic though I still can't get into your website. :) I love it so far. It's so beautifully written. The first section with Inuyasha's goodbye was so sad. My heart goes out to him... That was a lovely image of Inuyasha swimming naked and Sesshomaru peeking at him in the bushes. *chuckles* Personally I was always of the opinion he's something of a peeping tom. I mean if you could get around without alerting people to your presence... Well! :) I'm looking forward to reading more of this tomorrow night and giving each lovely chapter the time and attention it deserves. I always seem to hit upon things when it's time to go to bed. *sigh



Reviewer: Dreamer   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: February 09, 2012 5:20 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Swing the Heartache

I urge to please update this story. I just have to know what will happen next. I love it!



Reviewer: krisa123blue   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: February 09, 2012 5:19 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Swing the Heartache

This is wonderful story. I like how developed relationship between Sesshoumaru and Inuyasha. How Sesshoumaru realities his brothers worth and Inuyashas struggle with his feeling- desire for love and acceptance from his brother, mistrust and his feelings for Kagome. I am waiting for continuation of this fanfic. I hope you haven't dropped it ( I noticed that the last update was six months ago)it is really great and defiantly among the greatest Sess/Inu fanfic. KEEP GOING



Reviewer: AncientHistory   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: February 09, 2012 5:17 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Swing the Heartache

yeah!



Reviewer: AncientHistory   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: February 09, 2012 5:17 PM
Chapter number: 2
Title: ...And I Will Know

yeah!



Reviewer: Demitria Miriam   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: February 09, 2012 5:16 PM
Chapter number: 2
Title: ...And I Will Know

Aw! This is a cute story! I adore it so far! I look forward to your next update! ^^



Reviewer: DemonGoddess061   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: February 09, 2012 5:03 PM
Chapter number: 2
Title: ...And I Will Know

Very good!

I have always liked Sess in denial, and working through it. Makes for some interesting plotlines. ^-^

I like how this is going so far...



Reviewer: MISSled   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: February 09, 2012 5:01 PM
Chapter number: 2
Title: ...And I Will Know

AH! :D this is awesome! you've got this story off to a great start, I can't wait to find out how their relationship develops! update soon



Reviewer: pink skyy   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: February 09, 2012 5:00 PM
Chapter number: 2
Title: ...And I Will Know

oh, it was so cute, update soon. You gotta update soon...or your gonna have a very bad meeting with my little friend. He eh good luck



Reviewer: Onyxlight   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: February 09, 2012 4:55 PM
Chapter number: 2
Title: ...And I Will Know

Off to a good start I can't wait for Chp. 3



You must login () to review.