Reviews For Breaking The Girl
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: 3lue 3utterfly   Signed   [Report This]
Date: December 17, 2017 12:21 PM
Chapter number: 37
Title: The End is Always The Beginning

One of my faves. I still love this story



Reviewer: inuyasha_lover101   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: December 15, 2016 4:51 PM
Chapter number: 26
Title: Even The Best Laid Plans...

Awesome Chapter!



Reviewer: inuyasha_lover101   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: November 20, 2016 6:46 PM
Chapter number: 35
Title: The Alpha

I'm inlove with this story! You have a true talent!



Reviewer: inuyasha_lover101   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: November 14, 2016 11:54 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: New Kid in Town

By far one of my Favorites!



Reviewer: kimakaanna   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: May 24, 2016 11:55 PM
Chapter number: 37
Title: The End is Always The Beginning

Had to reread this one again! Still love it!



Reviewer: mickmsp   Signed   [Report This]
Date: May 12, 2016 12:23 PM
Chapter number: 37
Title: The End is Always The Beginning

This is the first story I read on this site and I really loved it. I especially like how you portrayed the relationships, both romantic and others.



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: January 12, 2016 4:21 PM
Chapter number: 37
Title: The End is Always The Beginning

Wow, this story, even though it was the first in this genre, was very good. Aside from a few small inconsistencies, I thoroughly enjoyed reading this one for the first time! *claps*



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: January 12, 2016 12:57 PM
Chapter number: 29
Title: True Desires Revealed

Whoa... I never expected to read something horrific like that happening to Kaede, holy moly...



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: January 12, 2016 11:46 AM
Chapter number: 27
Title: Koigokoro

Yay! It's about time! And he was gentle, surprising, but at the same time, not. This was a very romantic ending to an awesome chapter *nods*



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: January 11, 2016 5:17 PM
Chapter number: 20
Title: Anything For You

I like this chapter *nods* I'm glad that Inu told off Kikyo! Yay! *cheers and jumps up and down*



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: January 11, 2016 3:47 PM
Chapter number: 13
Title: Feelings Are Like Rollercoasters

One word... Whoa!



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: January 11, 2016 3:36 PM
Chapter number: 12
Title: Plots, Resolutions, & Random Acts of Silliness

Haha!!! I am loving the antics! And how Kikyo's group get togethers are referred to Plastic meetings! LOL! I love this fic, it totally rocks!



Reviewer: ShadowOwl51   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2015 6:26 AM
Chapter number: 37
Title: The End is Always The Beginning

No matter how many times I read this story I am still so in love with it.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I appreciate it! ^^



Reviewer: Boudou   Signed   [Report This]
Date: April 25, 2015 4:13 AM
Chapter number: 37
Title: The End is Always The Beginning

Yep I only read the last chapters, but I'm in need of some fluff before exams :p



Reviewer: ShadowOwl51   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: April 21, 2015 10:36 AM
Chapter number: 37
Title: The End is Always The Beginning

I love all the fluff! Such an amazing way to end the story. Great job, especially for your first fic!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. Everyone always loves chapter 12 for some reason (your first review). I guess I know why and it always makes me chuckle. lol. Glad you enjoyed my -literal- first fic. It's been a whopping 10 years since I've written it -gasp- and it's great to know that someone new can still enjoy it. :D



Reviewer: ShadowOwl51   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: April 21, 2015 6:32 AM
Chapter number: 12
Title: Plots, Resolutions, & Random Acts of Silliness

I absolutely loved this! Inuyasha actually reminds me of me & my mum when road rage starts to hit



Reviewer: Brushogen   Signed   [Report This]
Date: December 06, 2014 6:40 AM
Chapter number: 37
Title: The End is Always The Beginning

EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!! X/////3 So adorable! What a wonderful ending to an amazing story!!!!



Reviewer: Brushogen   Signed   [Report This]
Date: December 06, 2014 6:30 AM
Chapter number: 36
Title: In Your Pack You Trust

Hooray!!! The stupid wolf's back!!!!!



Reviewer: Brushogen   Signed   [Report This]
Date: December 06, 2014 6:17 AM
Chapter number: 35
Title: The Alpha

Oh crap. This is so not good. Ok, just how exactly do you plan on getting them all out of THIS mess (HMMM)?!



Reviewer: Brushogen   Signed   [Report This]
Date: December 06, 2014 6:11 AM
Chapter number: 34
Title: Combine your strengths

*Chanting* Let-Them-Fry! Let-Them-Fry!
Actually, I'm surprised they're still standing after Sessh saw what they did to Rin *shiver*



Reviewer: Brushogen   Signed   [Report This]
Date: December 06, 2014 5:54 AM
Chapter number: 33
Title: The Betrayed

YOU PIECE OF SHIT!!! HOW COULD YO- YOUR OWN FLESH AND BLOOD?!?!?!

*Seething* ... *takes in calming breath* You, Satoru, are the definition of a mongrel



Reviewer: Brushogen   Signed   [Report This]
Date: December 06, 2014 5:42 AM
Chapter number: 32
Title: Dance of the Kumo

*pounding table while impatiently yelling* WHAT'S HAPPENING?!?!?!



Reviewer: Brushogen   Signed   [Report This]
Date: December 06, 2014 5:24 AM
Chapter number: 31
Title: Loyalties

*reporting from bomb shelter via radio* this is not going to end well for Naraku and Kikyou. Not. At. All.



Reviewer: Brushogen   Signed   [Report This]
Date: December 06, 2014 5:11 AM
Chapter number: 30
Title: Wicked Webs

(OwO) Oh shit, Sessh is angry. Gotta hide! Where's the nearest bomb shelter?!



Reviewer: Renomaru   Signed   [Report This]
Date: November 30, 2014 10:03 PM
Chapter number: 34
Title: Combine your strengths

Wow I feel Rin's pain! This was such a vivid chapter, I actually shed a tear!

Author's Response: Accck, you're reading this old thing? And actually having fun with it?? Thanks! You just made my day. XD



You must login () to review.