Reviews For Crush The Night
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: AmberStone   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: November 21, 2017 10:02 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Crush the Night

So great, love when he turns full demon!



Reviewer: Coquine   Signed  starstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: August 13, 2016 12:08 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Crush the Night

Ha, I wish I was her, too! Hhnnnggg.

Author's Response: Same, tbh. lol.



Reviewer: WithLoveVenom   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: February 27, 2016 7:22 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Crush the Night

Reading this again and it's so hot, and sweet at the end too! I love this story so much! :)

Hope you're doing well!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks so much! ^^ I'm super out of practice with smut, so I'm hoping I can pull it together for you guys and get you some new chapters. I'm doing well, by the way! Hope you are too! <33



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: January 12, 2016 5:21 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Crush the Night

Whew, that was saucy!



Reviewer: Shaeya_Sedjet   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: September 09, 2015 11:19 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Crush the Night

Holy. shit. That was hot.

Author's Response: LOL. Thanks!



Reviewer: Rapunzel87   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: July 15, 2015 12:21 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Crush the Night

Reading this. Again. Lolz. Probably will never get tired of reading it again and again, it's that good. Missed you and your website when it was closed down for maintainence. Hope you are doing okay.

Author's Response: It's effing great to feel like my stories have some staying power and can be enjoyed on a re-read. Thank you for that! ^^



Reviewer: hanyouneko   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: April 28, 2015 6:01 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Crush the Night

My first time reading your writing and I must say you do not disappoint.

Author's Response: Heyyyyy, lol Thanks so much! Glad you liked your first story. :D



Reviewer: kiobitosama86   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: July 01, 2014 5:12 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Crush the Night

I loved it!!



Reviewer: cesuraee   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: June 04, 2014 6:47 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Crush the Night

Oh, I probably enjoyed this far too much. It was downright delicious and dirty, with the perfect mix of danger to it.

I love InuYasha's personality in this. He knows what he wants, and he knows just how to get it. It was downright hot, and this story made me really wish I could be in Kagome's shoes for a moment.

I loved the line right before InuYasha started devouring her and Kagome wonders if he is giving her a pelvic exam. It was very creative, and I might have laughed a little too loud.

I feel exhilarated after reading through this. Their lust was so palpable from the beginning, they had a wonderful push and pull going, and the resolution of it did not disappoint. This story is beyond steamy, and I am sure I will be reading this story many times over. I don't think I can ever get enough of it, just like I am certain InuYasha will never get enough of Kagome.

Author's Response: Haha~ Thank you! This is another old one, but I'm happy to see that its still enjoyed. I don't write many oneshots anymore, but of my small stable, this is definitely a fave because I can still remember the fun I had writing it. *the good ol' days!* Thanks for a great review!



Reviewer: Seph1r0th400   Signed  starstarstarstarhalf-star  [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2014 1:41 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Crush the Night

Now that's a story.

Author's Response: Haha thanks!



Reviewer: Fieriz   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: April 20, 2014 8:31 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Crush the Night

10 point! Actually I need more point here, like another 90. how could anyone give less than a 10, it really confuses me.

oh my god.. Inugrrrl, now I know why you are also called as The Notorious One. You are sooooooo gifted in writing sinful words, and Inuyasha is god damn hot.

I really, really, reallly wish I were Kagome.

Holy crap on a cracker. My lemony goodness meter just reached its maximum point. *wipe drolls from my face*

DaGrrrl says: LOL. Crap on a cracker -that's hilarious! XDDD

Thanks so much! I'm glad you like the stories thus far. I don't know what happened, but the note you sent me got snatched into my server's spam mail or I would have responded sooner. (There's been some mail issues lately, so that could be it). So let me just say that your kindness is MUCH appreciated and I'm ecstatic that my stories have been entertaining. Knowing my readers are having fun is the best gift. :D



Reviewer: Maochan   Signed   [Report This]
Date: February 15, 2014 4:42 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Crush the Night

Wow this is one of the best lemon I have ever red and it is just the first story of yours that I red. I love it when inuyasha is dominant and kagome bold and submissive at the same time. Really really good, I blushed.

DaGrrrl says: Haha, thanks so much! This story is really old, but I'm glad to know that newcomers still find it enjoyable!



Reviewer: LittleMissInuKag   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: January 11, 2014 12:25 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Crush the Night

Gods! That was a very hot-burning wasabi-flavoured lemon I've ever tasted, er... read. It's supposed to be cold in here this very midnight but gods, it made me wanna take a cold shower. My personal heater, I'd shamelessly say. Yay! As always, great job, IG-chan! (x07;▽x06;)/~┴┴

DaGrrrl says: LOL! I had some wasabi peas once -ack. I was unprepared for the flavor -and you were probably unprepared for THIS flavor, too. Hehe. But I'm glad you're enjoying my craziness! ^^



Reviewer: Inufan82   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: September 08, 2013 10:19 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Crush the Night

Lol, I figured out that Syren was Kagome from the get go, but I didn't catch onto Isis being Sango till Yash said something at the end, guess I sould have payed a bit more attention to her description. Oh well, you did an awesome job with this I look forward to reading the next one!



Reviewer: Brushogen   Signed   [Report This]
Date: August 12, 2013 1:02 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Crush the Night

Well, well, well. 'Syren' certainly lives up to her namesake ;) Lol, another great piece (and one of my new favorites)

DaGrrrl says: Thanks! This is my old birthday piece! Around 2006, I think. Gah! I've been doing this WAY too long!



Reviewer: Scraps   Signed  starstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 08, 2013 4:15 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Crush the Night

HOLY oh my gosh! I am a huge fan of the dominance goin' on here this is fantastic!



Reviewer: SakuraRyuu   Signed  starstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 02, 2013 10:25 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Crush the Night

There are some I just seem to keep coming back to and this is one I can't keep off of.

Da Grrrl Says: LOL. The irony is that I wrote this on my birthday several years ago, and here it is, 2013, and on my birthday, I see that it's still being enjoyed! Awesome feeling!



Reviewer: Rahi_Remesh999   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: February 25, 2013 2:12 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Crush the Night

Wow.... Damn, if that wasn't the hottest thing I've read. Excellent piece work... Im still kind of breathless...



Reviewer: Puzzlefreak   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: February 23, 2013 9:04 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Crush the Night

Hehe beautifully written.



Reviewer: Kahlan17   Signed   [Report This]
Date: February 17, 2013 5:28 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Crush the Night

That was a great lemon story and i like how is demon was about to mark her but Kagome stopped him and he realized that she was his mate. The ending was cute too and i think its funny how Sango told Inuyasha Syren's real name.



Reviewer: animetears4   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: February 12, 2013 6:51 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Crush the Night

This has always been one of my favorite one shots. I always love a sassy Kagome and oooo a dominant Inu kinda makes me drool a bit XP totally kinky yet romantic at the same time. Love it!



Reviewer: Stardust   Anonymous  starstarstarstarhalf-star  [Report This]
Date: January 28, 2013 7:59 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Crush the Night

Whoa!! If the first fic of yours I read is so awesomely raunchy, I can hardly imagine what the longer pieces would be!!

The electrifying spark between them is superbly depicted. I particularly loved the way you portrayed Syren's attitude to InuYasha's devilish lust! "He wanted her and he would have her... But it would be on her terms."

Loved this unadulterated lusty chapter! ;)



Reviewer: Aloever   Signed   [Report This]
Date: January 27, 2013 12:20 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Crush the Night

wooot! I was wondering who the main female character was. Nice short story.

Da Grrrl Says: It's rare when I lemon someone other than IK anymore. I just don't feel that passionate about any other pairing.



Reviewer: Khrystyne   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: September 23, 2012 8:20 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Crush the Night

What a hot oneshot! I'm definitely a fan of alpha Inuyasha. I thought this was great :)

Da Grrrl Says: Haha- thank you! :D



Reviewer: Keitolatte88   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: September 17, 2012 12:37 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Crush the Night

That was a nice birthday gift you gave yourself XD I wish I was "Syren" too lol. You didn't disappoint me, girl ^o^

Da Grrrl Says: Hehe! Shankies very much! ^___^



You must login () to review.