Reviews For Suicide Rain
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Breezie1   Signed   [Report This]
Date: February 11, 2017 9:15 PM
Chapter number: 31
Title: Epilogue: New Memories in My Head

Thank you for sharing this story with me again one of my favorites and always be my favorite



Reviewer: Breezie1   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: February 11, 2017 6:03 PM
Chapter number: 29
Title: Forgive Me II

I love the song from Crossfade cold every time I read that I just get chills



Reviewer: Breezie1   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: February 11, 2017 4:28 PM
Chapter number: 27
Title: Penny For Your Thoughts II

When I read that parts of the story it makes you want to cry I know how he feels



Reviewer: Breezie1   Signed   [Report This]
Date: February 10, 2017 10:18 PM
Chapter number: 21
Title: Vengeance in Tokyo II

I love that song cold the cat is out of the bag Sesshomaru knows



Reviewer: Breezie1   Signed   [Report This]
Date: February 10, 2017 5:01 PM
Chapter number: 15
Title: His Plan, Her Pain

Badass Kagome you tell him love it



Reviewer: Breezie1   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: February 10, 2017 2:41 PM
Chapter number: 11
Title: Bold Ambitions

Damn girl you got me all hot and bothered on that one I think I need a shower a cold shower -Bree



Reviewer: Breezie1   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: February 10, 2017 2:16 PM
Chapter number: 10
Title: Payback Begins

Man I hate when guys do that LOL



Reviewer: Breezie1   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: February 10, 2017 1:17 PM
Chapter number: 8
Title: Friendly Competition

How fun was that love the rephrase of the song gives it an interesting twist -Bree



Reviewer: Breezie1   Signed   [Report This]
Date: February 10, 2017 12:28 PM
Chapter number: 7
Title: A Bump in His Road?

Love the picture awesome costumes! Back to the story do I sense a little bit of jealousy going on here? Great work going to continue reading some more -Bree



Reviewer: Breezie1   Signed   [Report This]
Date: February 10, 2017 12:04 PM
Chapter number: 6
Title: Hear My Cry

Very good performance I love the songs I can feel his hurt with every word he said sang-Bree



Reviewer: Breezie1   Signed   [Report This]
Date: February 10, 2017 11:30 AM
Chapter number: 5
Title: Unwanted Reveries

You know what some teriyaki chicken sounds really good the store is making me hungry love the work 🍱-Bree



Reviewer: Breezie1   Signed   [Report This]
Date: February 10, 2017 11:16 AM
Chapter number: 4
Title: What's in a Name?

'Mmmmm' I want some of that hanyou my favorite character always😍-Bree



Reviewer: Breezie1   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: February 10, 2017 10:51 AM
Chapter number: 3
Title: A Reunion of Sorts

I love the suspense still loving this story thank you so much Bree



Reviewer: Breezie1   Signed   [Report This]
Date: February 10, 2017 10:13 AM
Chapter number: 2
Title: The Ultimate Contest

Miroku reminds me of one of my friends long time ago always looking for a piece of ass 😁 Still Loving the story-Bree



Reviewer: Breezie1   Signed   [Report This]
Date: February 10, 2017 9:55 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Memories in my Head

Young love remember those days:-)



Reviewer: kimakaanna   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: April 20, 2016 12:18 AM
Chapter number: 31
Title: Epilogue: New Memories in My Head

Just rereading this one. I've always loved songfics and I found a lot of good songs the first time I read this one. I loved this story then, and I still love it now!



Reviewer: HotBoxx   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: June 27, 2015 12:45 AM
Chapter number: 31
Title: Epilogue: New Memories in My Head

Kind of crazy how I read all this in one sitting, haha. It's good to be back and read your stuff :)

Author's Response: Thanks! ^^ This story reminds me of just how long I've been doing this! lol. I'm glad you can still enjoy something that's a decade old!



Reviewer: Verkaa   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: October 23, 2014 9:14 PM
Chapter number: 12
Title: Sea of Sin

One if the best lemons I have ever read. That's some hot imagination you got there! Love it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the nice reviews. I'm glad this story brings back good memories! ^^



Reviewer: Verkaa   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: September 28, 2014 5:12 PM
Chapter number: 2
Title: The Ultimate Contest

The kind of love pain they are experiencing is easily relatable, that's one major thing I love about your stories that anyone can feel like they had a similar situation



Reviewer: Verkaa   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: September 28, 2014 5:01 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Memories in my Head

How I missed this story



Reviewer: Renomaru   Signed   [Report This]
Date: June 27, 2014 8:34 AM
Chapter number: 31
Title: Epilogue: New Memories in My Head

Gaaaaaah I love this infuriating story lol. Thank you for writing!

Author's Response: LOL! Thanks for reading it! I'm happy you liked. :D



Reviewer: Renomaru   Signed   [Report This]
Date: June 27, 2014 8:32 AM
Chapter number: 30
Title: From This Moment

Aww, I won't lie, I shed a tear lol. That was such a sweet thing for their friends to do for them! They both deserve a happy ending...



Reviewer: Renomaru   Signed   [Report This]
Date: June 26, 2014 2:15 PM
Chapter number: 26
Title: 2 Da Extreme Pt. 2

Kikyou and Hiten are so freaking cute together!!



Reviewer: Renomaru   Signed   [Report This]
Date: June 25, 2014 11:39 PM
Chapter number: 22
Title: To Hurt the One You Love

Wooooooooow!!! Just when you think Inuyasha couldn't have possibly sunken ann lower, he proves you wrong. Poor Kagome!!



Reviewer: Renomaru   Signed   [Report This]
Date: June 25, 2014 11:24 PM
Chapter number: 20
Title: Vengeance in Tokyo I

Hi is so infuriating! I just wanna scream at him lol!!



You must login () to review.