Reviews For Pretty Brown Eyes
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Babyangel91693   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: April 10, 2014 2:31 AM
Chapter number: 21
Title: You Take All of Me

That's what Sesshomaru gets ! How dare he think he can just break her heart then try to tell her she matters. It's too late ! You already done fucked up !! Beautiful chapter !

DaGrrrl says: "You already done fucked up !!" <-- LMAO. Damn right he did. He always does! >.>



Reviewer: animegirl163   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: October 26, 2013 5:12 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: A King Amongst Men

i re-read this and omg im in suspense what is going to happen next. I love this story you have great passion and great story telling just love it.

DaGrrrl says: Thanks, m'dear! I sometimes wonder if I'll ever complete this thing... >.< I can only hope so.



Reviewer: Cinnimonbunbun   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 10, 2013 2:08 AM
Chapter number: 32
Title: The Darkness of Your Soul

wow poor shirori i feel for her getting raped by her own uncle and Rin she's got allot of nerve wow just wow



Reviewer: Cinnimonbunbun   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 10, 2013 1:52 AM
Chapter number: 31
Title: Hush

wow i guess he showed his true colors poor rinnie



Reviewer: Cinnimonbunbun   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 10, 2013 1:34 AM
Chapter number: 30
Title: Out on a Limb

wow she could et pregnant from that and thats so sweet he finally told her



Reviewer: Cinnimonbunbun   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 10, 2013 12:59 AM
Chapter number: 28
Title: Night of Deception

wow he did it how sad sad very sad (crys) he made a mistake



Reviewer: Cinnimonbunbun   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 10, 2013 12:22 AM
Chapter number: 27
Title: Sideways

wow to think those those ladys are older than dirt lol



Reviewer: Cinnimonbunbun   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 09, 2013 11:54 PM
Chapter number: 26
Title: From the Spirit Runs Poison

Wow would you look at that Kagura is scared of Naraku and Naraku being nice Woah things are really getting interesting indeed



Reviewer: Cinnimonbunbun   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 09, 2013 11:19 PM
Chapter number: 24
Title: Fortune is Ever Still

wow he would have thought rin would like naraku lol



Reviewer: Cinnimonbunbun   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 09, 2013 10:09 PM
Chapter number: 22
Title: Terrible Instinct

wow this is getting interesting. She is really ma at sesshoumaru not giving him the time to explain himself



Reviewer: Cinnimonbunbun   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 09, 2013 7:10 PM
Chapter number: 20
Title: Asphyxiation

Wow poor Rin an Kagura wow what a @#$%^ she is being wow this story is getting more an more exciting truly outstanding please keep up the great work on these chapters



Reviewer: Cinnimonbunbun   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 09, 2013 3:59 PM
Chapter number: 18
Title: Down Poison

Wow poor Rin she went through so much in one day goo thing she has her friends



Reviewer: Cinnimonbunbun   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 09, 2013 2:12 AM
Chapter number: 16
Title: My Favorite Disease

Awww that was sweet but funny they are locked in the closet lol please keep up the great work on the chapters



Reviewer: Cinnimonbunbun   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 08, 2013 10:49 PM
Chapter number: 14
Title: Temptations

wow looks are really heating up looks like somebody is about to be caught



Reviewer: Cinnimonbunbun   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 08, 2013 7:56 PM
Chapter number: 13
Title: Housewarming From Hell II

Poor Inuyasha i feel for him i hope he feals better soon



Reviewer: Cinnimonbunbun   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 08, 2013 3:29 PM
Chapter number: 12
Title: Housewarming From Hell I

wow things are heating up in the chapters interesting indeed



Reviewer: Cinnimonbunbun   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 08, 2013 2:30 PM
Chapter number: 10
Title: No Leaf Clover

wow interesting chapter Kagura and kanna looks like they are after Inuyasha and Sesshomaru those poor men



Reviewer: Cinnimonbunbun   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 08, 2013 1:07 PM
Chapter number: 8
Title: Giving In

wow they are youkai in this story that is amazing its so exciting please kepe up the great work on your chapters :)



Reviewer: Cinnimonbunbun   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 06, 2013 3:52 PM
Chapter number: 5
Title: Dangling the Bait

wow this is the first time i ever red a SEsshomaru/Kagura Lemon it is really well written please keep up the great work :)



Reviewer: Cinnimonbunbun   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 06, 2013 3:24 PM
Chapter number: 3
Title: First Impressions Are Killers

wow this is really something great chapter



Reviewer: animegirl163   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: February 28, 2013 6:01 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: A King Amongst Men

I just re-read the story omg I forgot that u left it in such a jucy part!!!! Ahhh I want to know what happens I just love rins personality in this story!!!!! its a mazing that ur stories keep me glued to the screen until I finish it!!!



Reviewer: JazaraRose   Signed   [Report This]
Date: April 28, 2012 9:36 PM
Chapter number: 32
Title: The Darkness of Your Soul

So I spent the whole day reading this story, and I've been captivated lol

I'm hope you get around to updating this again : )



Reviewer: Moonlight   Signed  starstarstarstarhalf-star  [Report This]
Date: April 23, 2012 1:08 PM
Chapter number: 32
Title: The Darkness of Your Soul

good fic.babe,i hope you update the rest chaps cuz i'm dieing to know how it ends.PLEASE have mercy...i know is been a long time since you've write it but....finish it please!



Reviewer: Moonlight   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: April 23, 2012 8:09 AM
Chapter number: 25
Title: Tonight is Forever

oh my....beauteful...



Reviewer: Moonlight   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: April 22, 2012 3:39 PM
Chapter number: 18
Title: Down Poison

lol i wanna see a picture, with Sesshomaru in a tub full of bubbles with ducks toys, in a middle of a feng-shui styled bathroom!oh boy..but after the fun always the drama folows...*sigh*
good job grrrl!well done!*hugs*



You must login () to review.