You must login () to review.
Reviewer: SVentures   Signed   [Report This]
Date: March 11, 2016 9:18 AM
Chapter number: 2
Title: For Every Action, There's a Reaction

This one is such a thrill! I'm only on chapter 2, but I like how the first and second chapters give both points of view. :)



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: January 08, 2016 2:45 PM
Chapter number: 30
Title: Misapprehension

Wow, I am so caught up in this web, it's too bad there isn't more. However, I'm patient, and I will keep checking back in case you get more ideas for this baby from your muse ;-)



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: January 08, 2016 2:03 PM
Chapter number: 29
Title: Is This How I End and We Begin?

Sweet! A little piece of canon! I love how they declared themselves to each other, it is so sweet and beautiful :-)



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed   [Report This]
Date: January 08, 2016 11:57 AM
Chapter number: 28
Title: Secretly

Oh, my... So, Suikotsu was threatening Kikyo? Oh, wow...



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: January 08, 2016 9:32 AM
Chapter number: 27
Title: Devise the Demise

Interesting, now we know what Kagura's aim and position in the story is *nods* I have a feeling luring Sesshomaru will not be easy, as he's already found his Rin



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: January 07, 2016 1:13 PM
Chapter number: 25
Title: Trust Breaks Like Bone

Uh, oh... Not good, a fight will be ensuing soon *nods*



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: January 07, 2016 12:12 PM
Chapter number: 24
Title: Forfeit the Game

It's about time Koga and Ayame had a chat, I was wondering when he was going to sound intelligent, and she was going to accept the truth :-D



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: January 07, 2016 11:06 AM
Chapter number: 23
Title: Love is a Razor

Hehheheh... I like how Sessh threatened Kikyo, she;'s such a possessive player in this one, and I wonder how far he's gonna throttle her :nod:



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: January 07, 2016 10:39 AM
Chapter number: 22
Title: Silver and Cold

Oooooh boy... That's just messed up... *shakes head* If I were Kagome, I would take the job, and give Kikyo hell! LOL!



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: January 07, 2016 9:43 AM
Chapter number: 21
Title: Balancing on a Ledge

Haha, Sesshie to the rescue! I can't wait to see what Sessh does to Naraku, and what happens with Kikyo



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: January 06, 2016 5:06 PM
Chapter number: 19
Title: It's Not Right, But it's Okay

Greeeeeat! So, what are they gonna do now? I cringe at what Naraku's going to say to Kagome at that meeting...



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: January 06, 2016 4:43 PM
Chapter number: 18
Title: Chemicals Between Us

Haha, I think it's funny how he knows the enchantments to remove a mark, but doesn't know the ritual to establish the mark, LOL! He's still lovable though ;-P



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: January 06, 2016 4:07 PM
Chapter number: 17
Title: Give It When I Want It

Wow, they certainly moved quickly on this one! LOL!



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed   [Report This]
Date: January 06, 2016 3:11 PM
Chapter number: 15
Title: Just Press Play

Oh, Inuyasha, open mouth, insert foot, though the truth is always best told, but better when told before the screw up...



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: January 06, 2016 2:51 PM
Chapter number: 14
Title: Collide

Oh, poop... Kikyo just had to find him, didn't she? *shakes head* Poor Inu...



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: January 06, 2016 1:08 PM
Chapter number: 11
Title: Inu's Question & Kag's Decision

Oooooh, boy... Wow! *speechless*



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: January 06, 2016 11:59 AM
Chapter number: 9
Title: Let Me Love You II

Score! I wonder what's going to happen after this one, talk about intense!



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: January 06, 2016 11:10 AM
Chapter number: 5
Title: No, no, no...Yes, yes, yes..

Haha! Keeping it professional, uh huh, right, LOL! Nice scene in the club, I love it!



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: January 06, 2016 10:22 AM
Chapter number: 3
Title: What Happens Behind Closed Doors...

Wow, Bankotsu and Kagura, would have never imagined that coupling *nods* And Kouga is a dentist? LOL! I love it!



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: January 06, 2016 10:10 AM
Chapter number: 2
Title: For Every Action, There's a Reaction

Hahaha! Caught in the act! This is certainly a funny fanfic! Love it so far *nods*



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: January 06, 2016 9:51 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Welcome to SMC

Haha! I can't believe I never saw this one! I love how he's a hanyou in this one, an OB/GYN, and can smell every time a woman wants him LOL! Brilliant! *claps* I am soooo going to enjoy this story!



Reviewer: Amane321   Signed   [Report This]
Date: June 28, 2015 7:24 AM
Chapter number: 30
Title: Misapprehension

Even though I know that this will probably not be updated (or maybe sporadically?), I still come back and read it every so often because it's still so good! Thanks for writing!

Author's Response: I honestly don't know if I will ever update this again. It's one of those stories that I do when I get a hankering, so I wouldn't invest much into a comeback for it, but thanks so much for enjoying it!



Reviewer: Ditani   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: December 13, 2014 10:49 PM
Chapter number: 25
Title: Trust Breaks Like Bone

Why is it that when you shouldn't do something everything aligns perfectly to mess with you. Poor guys, this is going to be messy.



Reviewer: Ditani   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: December 13, 2014 2:33 PM
Chapter number: 23
Title: Love is a Razor

Bankotsu told Naraku about his cameras? They did not seem that close. And why does he have a camera in Inuyasha's office?



Reviewer: Ditani   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: December 13, 2014 10:28 AM
Chapter number: 21
Title: Balancing on a Ledge

Men are funny that way, they don't want you any more but you are not allowed to move on unless they are okay with it.



You must login () to review.