You must login () to review.
Reviewer: KeiChanz   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: September 26, 2017 7:09 AM
Chapter number: 53
Title: Epilogue II: Forever With You. Pt. 3

Oh man. This...this. Sadly I don't have the time to write a real long detailed review right now about how much I love this fic so I'll wait until after work when I'm home, but for now, I'll just say this: I love this story so fucking much I AM FULL OF FEELS I LOVE YOU GOOBER.

Now, I'm off to read my second favorite story of yours: Rebound! :D



Reviewer: KeiChanz   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 25, 2017 7:40 PM
Chapter number: 52
Title: Epilogue II: Forever With You. Pt. 2

Favorite part: This chapter was a breath of fresh air and i'm so happy Sango decided to give her a chance!! I mean I knew she would since I've read it before haha but still, it makes me happy!

LPT: Reading this chapter makes me so jealous because i want that life too lmao



Reviewer: KeiChanz   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 25, 2017 6:29 PM
Chapter number: 51
Title: Epilogue II: Forever With You. Pt. 1

Favorite part: EVERYTHING. ALL OF IT. IT IS BEST THING

LPT: *squeaLING INTENSIFIES*



Reviewer: KeiChanz   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 25, 2017 5:59 PM
Chapter number: 50
Title: Epilogue: ...And Nothing Else Mattered

Favorite part: WELL DUH THE REUNION OF COURSE EEEEEEEEE MY HEART IT MELTS

LPT: I HAVE BEEN BROUGHT BACK TO LIFE BY THEIR LOVE I AM SAVED



Reviewer: KeiChanz   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 25, 2017 5:12 PM
Chapter number: 49
Title: Requiem for a Dream

Favorite part: ....????

LPT: HSIDJ3JXJSBDBEK3OWKSJDNSOj2nfkzowk2jdbwjxiwjehxbkaowurbdoaj2brixj1j2jrowj2jdjwodk



Reviewer: KeiChanz   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 25, 2017 4:58 PM
Chapter number: 48
Title: The Price to Play

Favorite part: LOL

LPT: I'M NOT CRYING YOU'RE CRYING SHUT UP



Reviewer: KeiChanz   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 25, 2017 4:21 PM
Chapter number: 47
Title: Seventeen Pt.3

Favorite part: The MirSan bit because it's pretty much the only ray of sunshine in this whole chapter lol

LPT: Holy crap this chapter was a freaking wild roller coaster ride from start to finish!! Shit has finally hit the fan and damn i'm not very eager to go on and see what happens next bahah



Reviewer: KeiChanz   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 25, 2017 1:08 PM
Chapter number: 46
Title: Seventeen Pt.2

Favorite part: Hol-ey SHE-IT. That has GOT to be the most intense sexy scene in this whole damn story lol. PHEW. Nice.

LPT: OH SHIT YASH WTF R U DOIN



Reviewer: KeiChanz   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 25, 2017 10:30 AM
Chapter number: 45
Title: Seventeen Pt.1

Favorite part: HOOOO BOy that ending scene *fans self*

LPT: The closer I get to the ending the harder it is for me to keeping reading because I KNOW what's gonna happen and I don't like it but I kEEP READING BECAUSE IT'S JUST SO GOOD AND I CAN'T STOP GODDAMMIT YOU'RE KILLING ME HERE GOOBER



Reviewer: KeiChanz   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 25, 2017 8:20 AM
Chapter number: 44
Title: The Careless Days of My Youth

OH AND AND THIS: "InuYasha screamed like a bitch." HAHaA I SNORTED



Reviewer: KeiChanz   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 25, 2017 8:19 AM
Chapter number: 44
Title: The Careless Days of My Youth

Favorite part: All the Taisho family scenes omg so precious

LPT: Miroku you fucking slacker.
Also, HAH SUCK IT AKIRA.



Reviewer: KeiChanz   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 25, 2017 8:18 AM
Chapter number: 43
Title: Pacified

Favorite part: SessRin scene. Hands down XD

LPT: WTF YASH YOU SPOILED BRAT I WANT A MOTORCYCLE TOO



Reviewer: KeiChanz   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 24, 2017 12:16 PM
Chapter number: 42
Title: Walk the Line

Favorite part: Wow I had no idea I was a Bankotsu and Kagura shipper...that was so cute

LPT: Ugh okay I completely know it's part of the plot and everything but damn I'm getting sick of Kikyou's and Souten's shit >>



Reviewer: KeiChanz   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 23, 2017 10:26 PM
Chapter number: 41
Title: The Noose Gets Tighter

Favorite part: Honestly and i'm not just saying this because I'm a giant pervert who adores your smut (hahah) But I really like the phone sex bit. Like, it was passionate and real and intense and the love is SO there even with Yash's dirty talk lol.

LPT: Way to ruin the afterglow, Sess....
LPT #2: I can just see your face when you go to your email and see you have 20+ reviews from the same person lmao xD Like "THIS BITCH I SWEAR."
LPT #3: DAAWWWW GOOBER I read your responses and they made me smile! Hon even after all this time, I'm positive you still have it in you to write some good porn! XD Lol okay not just porn, but anything really. Of course that's not a plea to write more; I would never pressure you for that when you have so much going on in your life right now. ^_^ Just now that I adore you and your stories and you deserve every single review!!



Reviewer: KeiChanz   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 23, 2017 9:13 PM
Chapter number: 40
Title: Now, Release

Favorite part: ...well...i could tell you but you probably already know hahahah

LPT: OMG Goober I forgot to say please don't feel like you have to reply to all of my reviews lol. That's too much =P



Reviewer: KeiChanz   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 23, 2017 12:20 PM
Chapter number: 39
Title: Inhale

Favorite part: Mirsan date was so cute!! :D :D :D

LPT: I'm getting lazier with these reviews lol sorry Goober~

Author's Response: OMG, Nutella, what are you doing here? XDDDD *HUGS* I saw all these reviews and was like, who....? OMGGGG! HAZELNUT SPREAD!! LOL! Thanks for all the love, sis! I haven't written in so long... I don't know if I still can, but you're giving me fond memories! <3



Reviewer: KeiChanz   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 23, 2017 11:34 AM
Chapter number: 38
Title: Enjoy the Silence

Favorite part: Sango is so adorable???? ahhhh she's so cute all excited for her boyfriend's arrival eeeee

LPT: Storm's abrewin'!



Reviewer: KeiChanz   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 22, 2017 9:58 PM
Chapter number: 37
Title: Come Undone

Favorite part. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! everYTHING. ALL OF IT. THIS WHOLE CHAPTER WAS PERFECT

LPT: ...except for that last sentenCE GODDAMN IT GOOBER



Reviewer: KeiChanz   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 22, 2017 7:54 PM
Chapter number: 36
Title: A Night to Remember II

Favorite part: MIRSAN IS A THING NOW I'M SO HAPPY AND OMG KAGURA AND BANK YESSSS I DIDNT KNOW I NEEDED THAT UNTIL NOW???

LPT: OH SHIT



Reviewer: KeiChanz   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 22, 2017 6:57 PM
Chapter number: 35
Title: A Night to Remember I

Favorite part: I'm glad Miroku is gonna give it one more shot! DON'T GIVE UP MIRO SANGO LOVES YOU

LPT: THATS OKAY I DIDNT NEED MY HEART ANYWAY



Reviewer: KeiChanz   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 22, 2017 6:11 PM
Chapter number: 34
Title: Drown in Me One More Time

Favorite part: Souten singing Faith Hill omg I WANT TO SQUEEZE

LPT: I TOLD YOU ID FUCKING CRY GODDAMMIT



Reviewer: KeiChanz   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 22, 2017 5:11 PM
Chapter number: 33
Title: The Walls That Lie Between Us

Favorite part: yayayyyYYYY Miroku and Sango made uppp!! WEll sorta hahahah NOW KISS DAMMIT

LPT: WOO GO SOUTEN THAT'S MAH GIRL



Reviewer: KeiChanz   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 22, 2017 4:40 PM
Chapter number: 32
Title: Turning Points

Favorite part: SessRin LOOOOOOOOOOVE

LPT: kuhasio;dfhayl;hisojefahulysf



Reviewer: KeiChanz   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 22, 2017 4:23 PM
Chapter number: 31
Title: Hope and Regret

Favorite part: Inusess brotherly bonding gives me the warm fuzzies.

LPT: ...I REALLY don't like kikyou....



Reviewer: KeiChanz   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 22, 2017 3:47 PM
Chapter number: 30
Title: Decimate My Faith

Favorite part: ...Honestly...when Kouga got his ass beat lmao

LPT: Like...I know they get back together. I do. bUT THIS IS STILL SO HARD TO READ. THE PAIN. OMG my poor baby I feel so bad for him ;__; I want to coddle and squeeze and soothe and just goddammit I have so many feels it's not fair. I WANT THEM TO BE TOGETEHR ;j;adjsfiheiuoajfd THE ANGST IT HURTS SO GOOD



You must login () to review.