You must login () to review.
Reviewer: 3lue 3utterfly   Signed   [Report This]
Date: December 19, 2017 8:23 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Love. Hate. Tragedy.

And this one!



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: February 12, 2016 10:26 AM
Chapter number: 15
Title: Enter The Dragon

Wow! I know this story is unfinished, but dude, you knew how to hook me as usual ;P I look forward to reading more when you're able to update on this gem, it's a good one *nods*



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: February 12, 2016 9:28 AM
Chapter number: 14
Title: Standing at Ready

Well, TINSTAFL... But, hell, do what ya must *nods*



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: February 11, 2016 4:26 PM
Chapter number: 13
Title: Switchback

Oh, wow, Inu certainly has Kagome going nuts, lol! He's so turbulent! And I'm wondering what will happen with Kagura...



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: February 11, 2016 3:31 PM
Chapter number: 12
Title: Test the Limits

Oh, wow... I had a feeling the other drug dealer dude was him, I just knew it!



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: February 11, 2016 2:27 PM
Chapter number: 11
Title: Transparent Bonds

Wow... It's interesting to see him trying *nods* But she still wears the pants, lol!



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: February 11, 2016 1:36 PM
Chapter number: 10
Title: Night of the Hunters

Oh, my... He's really having fun with her now... This should be interesting...



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: February 11, 2016 12:04 PM
Chapter number: 9
Title: Beware of the Boys

Oh, no... This is gonna be good. He doesn't sound like the type of guy who could fake his feelings, even if it was for the good of his gang... Oy vey. Poor Inu.



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: February 11, 2016 11:14 AM
Chapter number: 8
Title: Starts With One

Wow... I would never have called him to apologize... She's brazen, and really must be in love to do that... It's no surprise Inuyasha answered that way, she was, for all intents and purposes, a stranger.



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: February 09, 2016 5:08 PM
Chapter number: 6
Title: Something He Can Feel

Whoa! As in the series, Kagome knows no boundaries, LOL!



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: February 09, 2016 4:13 PM
Chapter number: 5
Title: Tell Me a Bedtime Story...

Hahaaaa! I love the antics and the immature name calling referencing Bond women! LOL!



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: February 09, 2016 3:44 PM
Chapter number: 4
Title: Intertwine

Sounds promising that he's wanting to move on, poor guy. And that's why he's gonna meet Kagome ;-)



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: February 09, 2016 2:08 PM
Chapter number: 3
Title: The Way That You Use It

Wow... But then again, he hasn't met Kagome yet, eh?



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: February 09, 2016 11:43 AM
Chapter number: 2
Title: The Aftermath

Ah, I get it now. Wow, Inu really suffered... So sad, losing so much, but it's good Sessh and Miro stepped in *nods*



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: February 09, 2016 11:11 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Love. Hate. Tragedy.

What the heck! Were they involved in something heavy? Wow! Such a juicy mating, and yet, it was their last... So heart breaking! :-(



Reviewer: Babyangel91693   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2014 11:34 AM
Chapter number: 15
Title: Enter The Dragon

I LOVE this story !!! Please, Please, Please finish it. . I swear I read this about 10 times already. . I love the bad boy yash, good girl Kagome who has experienced some type of pain. Please finish!

Author's Response: Oh my... lol. I always feel honored when someone likes my stuff enough to read it again. Thank you so much! I'm hoping I can finish this; it's just hard to pick up old fictions again, but I'm trying! :)



Reviewer: Maochan   Signed   [Report This]
Date: February 22, 2014 3:25 AM
Chapter number: 15
Title: Enter The Dragon

This story is really really good, I like when all the characters of the anime are involved. The relation between Inu and Kag become interesting so I'm looking for the update.



Reviewer: Maochan   Signed   [Report This]
Date: February 16, 2014 5:18 AM
Chapter number: 7
Title: Bleach the Shame

I've just read 6 chapters in a row and I'm obsessed with the story, all the characters are well described and I can easily imagine everything: the club, inuyasha's rage...
Btw I used to like sesshoumaru with rin but in tbs story kagura seems better. Now I have to read the rest



Reviewer: Maochan   Signed   [Report This]
Date: February 15, 2014 1:15 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Love. Hate. Tragedy.

Ok first review of a long story, I wanted to try reading a dark fic and what a start lol death, sadness, revenge, all the ingredients to make a good story. Even if his original mate is not kagome, I kind of feel a little pain for Tanisha and of course inuyasha. But we have to have a plot right ^^.



Reviewer: Smurfette   Signed   [Report This]
Date: February 03, 2014 8:42 AM
Chapter number: 15
Title: Enter The Dragon

And Again, Had to read this fic. One of my faves!!! :)



Reviewer: SubtleSarcasm   Signed   [Report This]
Date: December 15, 2013 2:51 AM
Chapter number: 15
Title: Enter The Dragon

I like the art, I love the story, and I hope your muse strikes again for it.



Reviewer: Kathy02   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: October 03, 2013 3:49 PM
Chapter number: 15
Title: Enter The Dragon

WOW! this story is really one of my faves I love how their lives worked together. I'm really enjoying shess and kagura paring. I hope they end up together. I can't wait to see this fic updated ^__^ I reread this for the 3rd time and it is still awesome!!!

DaGrrrl says: Wow, thanks so much! I hope to update this one soon, so wish me luck! :D



Reviewer: lillola   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: September 14, 2013 1:11 AM
Chapter number: 15
Title: Enter The Dragon

noooo... i cant belive thats it. but i know its not over. i just want to say that i love this story its so well writen. i love the parts youve set for everyone. i will be eagerly awaiting the next chapter. keep up the great work

DaGrrrl says: Thanks a lot! I appreciate the kind comments. ^^ Not everyone can embrace such a departure from the canon, so it's nice to hear that you liked it!



Reviewer: lillola   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: September 14, 2013 12:09 AM
Chapter number: 14
Title: Standing at Ready

omg really sucks theres only one chapter left for me to read but im so excited. i still really enjoyed reading this one to. damn that kohaku i still love him but damn.



Reviewer: lillola   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: September 12, 2013 12:37 PM
Chapter number: 10
Title: Night of the Hunters

its getting so good. i cant wait to see what happens next. oh and that joke about the show and the book very clever and funny.

DaGrrrl says: Ah, you caught that, eh? XD Glad you're enjoying the ride!



You must login () to review.