You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Brushogen   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 11, 2017 9:16 AM
Chapter number: 5
Title: Make it Real

... How the hell is he only fifteen?

Author's Response: Today's 15-year-olds are so damn savvy >.> He's based on someone real, lol.



Reviewer: Brushogen   Signed   [Report This]
Date: April 25, 2017 7:02 PM
Chapter number: 4
Title: On Her Birthday: Part II

A couple of 15 year olds thought of this?! Can they give MY boyfriend some ideas?

Author's Response: LOLOL!



Reviewer: OnnaMom   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: June 03, 2015 1:17 AM
Chapter number: 9
Title: Love You to the End

Always thought if anyone could do this pairing, and with justice, it'd be you... and ya did!

Author's Response: Only for you, OnnaMom! <333



Reviewer: Ditani   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: December 01, 2014 9:08 PM
Chapter number: 9
Title: Love You to the End

Oh, It was beautiful, I loved it. At first I wasn't sure because of the age difference, but you did an incredible job. Thank you

Author's Response: Thank you for all the reviews! I'm happy you liked this one. I like the unconventional, so it was fun to write about such a drastic age difference. And I wanted the realism of InuYasha being young, impulsive, and hard-headed because I don't think its possible for anyone his age to be in something that serious and not screw it up somehow. lol. Thanks for reading! ^^



Reviewer: Ditani   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: December 01, 2014 12:36 PM
Chapter number: 7
Title: Your Walls Surround Me

That was hard, on both of them. It is just almost impossible to come back from betrayal, and they have so much more going against them.



Reviewer: Ditani   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: December 01, 2014 11:33 AM
Chapter number: 6
Title: The Collision of Her Kiss

Such a bad idea, good intentions, but still a very bad idea. After all that he went through and in one moment, all gone.



Reviewer: Ditani   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: December 01, 2014 6:45 AM
Chapter number: 2
Title: Get Ready

Oh so cute!! I could just imagine, but this is going to be a problem for Inuyasha he is no longer going to need a nanny.



Reviewer: Ditani   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: November 30, 2014 7:51 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Babysittin' Blues

Poor baby Inu, but at that age most little angels are anything but.



Reviewer: Ana Paula   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: September 06, 2014 8:39 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Babysittin' Blues

disappear for a while but I came back! laughed a lot with mischief kkkk all weekend aside to read this fanfic

Author's Response: Thanks! Hope you enjoyed. ^^



Reviewer: LyraRose   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: July 16, 2014 1:41 AM
Chapter number: 9
Title: Love You to the End

I had mixed feelings reading this entire story. Obviously, one being how Inuyasha wasn't paired with Kagome, but I got over that quickly. Kaede as his love interest this time was truly... Interesting and unique to say in the least. And the pain and beauty of just a forbidden relationship through age is very nice. I got teary on parts and I truly felt sorry for Kaede when she hurt Inuyasha. I'm blabbering... xD Very well done once again. I LOVED it.

Author's Response: Thanks. ^^ This story is really different in terms of characters and age. I wrote this for my adopted mom and that's the pairing she wanted, so I wrote it as well as I could. I wanted a true love story with all of the ups and downs, and not just something I tossed together, so the positive response it's gotten has been wonderful. It's nice to know that my readers are willing to give everything I pen a chance. :)



Reviewer: candyqueen   Signed   [Report This]
Date: June 03, 2014 12:30 PM
Chapter number: 9
Title: Love You to the End

amazing story...loved it

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! :)



Reviewer: Izzuhbella   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 30, 2014 2:22 PM
Chapter number: 9
Title: Love You to the End

I never thought I'd actually like this pairing, but I really do. I think it was well written.

DaGrrrl says: Awww, thanks for giving it a chance! I appreciate it. :D



Reviewer: Wenchster   Signed  starstarstarstarhalf-star  [Report This]
Date: March 30, 2014 12:23 AM
Chapter number: 9
Title: Love You to the End

I will always and forever be a InuYasha and Kagome fan, but even I will admit this was quite sweet….however I think thats just because you have a gift of being able to make any pairing cute :)

DaGrrrl says: Awww, thanks very much. ^^



Reviewer: Inurinsong   Signed   [Report This]
Date: December 07, 2013 6:53 PM
Chapter number: 9
Title: Love You to the End

I loved it.

DaGrrrl says: Thank you!



Reviewer: Cicera   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: December 02, 2013 2:16 AM
Chapter number: 9
Title: Love You to the End

This story gave me the most serious of feels! And to my never ending astonishment made me shed tears in honor of my own past. I love this story. Like all other pairing brats I was hesitant but what you created in this story, like with the Edge of Seventeen was spectacular. I must say I'm thankful its less drama filled as EOS but it might have been more angst filled. I really enjoyed reading this.

DaGrrrl says: Thank you very much! ^^ I seem to have a 'thing' for May/December romances, huh? lol. Yes, this one had less overall drama (With Kaede's age and experience in play, it wouldn't make sense for her to have the same haywire stuff going on that 23 year old Kagome would), but this one may dig just a little deeper since some heartbreaking things went down. It was nice to finally finish and have it be so nicely received. Thanks again!



Reviewer: AmberEFFM   Signed   [Report This]
Date: November 14, 2013 2:13 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Babysittin' Blues

I respect the rules. I was just stating the obvious. Perhaps I shouldn't write reviews when I have pulled all nighters.

Regardless, this was an interesting read. The way you ended it was nicely done because you didn't build on that cliche of "they got married, had two kids, and lived happily ever after."

looking forward to other works.



Reviewer: Trauma   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: November 03, 2013 10:32 PM
Chapter number: 9
Title: Love You to the End

Imagine my surprise when I logged on to find this story that I read all those years ago completed! Excellent ending for a great story.

DaGrrrl says: Thank you! ^__^ Glad you at least got to see it get a proper ending. :D



Reviewer: MrGrounder   Signed   [Report This]
Date: October 31, 2013 8:18 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Babysittin' Blues

Cute. You don't see many stories involving younger men and older women, so props for branching out!

DaGrrrl says: Thanks, G! I'm glad you gave this one a try!



Reviewer: Meanha_Lady Wolf   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: October 12, 2013 5:14 PM
Chapter number: 9
Title: Love You to the End

I re-read this over so I could really see it all flow out. You always do the BEST work sissy. Telling stories & making a picture for us to see. Love it...

DaGrrrl says: Kid Sissy! <333 How the heck are you??? Glad to see that you're still around and doing alright. And thanks for showing this one some love; I always appreciate it! *HUGS*



Reviewer: AmberEFFM   Signed  starstarstarhalf-star  [Report This]
Date: October 05, 2013 11:43 PM
Chapter number: 9
Title: Love You to the End

This was an interesting read. Kaede was so OOC but I think you handled the age difference well. Definitely kept Inuyasha the same stubborn passionate person he is.

DaGrrrl says: I know she's OOC. The characters in all of my stories are OOC. I do believe that was one of the things that I outline in my site rules:

YES, THEY ARE OUT-OF-CHARACTER.

I happily butcher canon characterizations and that's the way I want it.
Deal with it or get out.

^ There it is.

I write alternate universe, and since Kaede was not only young -which she isn't in the canon- and grew up in a modern era with different times and customs, yeah, she's going to be OOC. Anyway, thanks for reading.



Reviewer: Brushogen   Signed   [Report This]
Date: October 04, 2013 2:24 PM
Chapter number: 3
Title: On Her Birthday: Part I

... Wow, talk about a cliff hanger; now things are gonna get interesting. Nicely written

DaGrrrl says: Thanks! From here, things get a bit more serious. :)



Reviewer: Brushogen   Signed   [Report This]
Date: October 04, 2013 1:51 PM
Chapter number: 2
Title: Get Ready

Ah, adolescent infatuation, it can be so adorable. But not as hysterical as a 13-year-old cock blocking his older brother XD *snicker* Love this story so far

DaGrrrl says: His fights with Sesshomaru were great. lol. I love letting Yash cause trouble. ^^



Reviewer: Brushogen   Signed   [Report This]
Date: October 03, 2013 9:11 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Babysittin' Blues

I'll admit, I'm still rather uncertain about the whole Inuyasha/Kaede pairing, but you've give the woman props for getting back at the little runt :)



Reviewer: Boop   Signed   [Report This]
Date: October 02, 2013 9:26 PM
Chapter number: 9
Title: Love You to the End

Woooooowwwwww!!! I haven't seen this story in so long! Such a sweet ending and I'm proud that you got there.
love ya,
Boop

DaGrrrl says: Boop! Nice to see that you're still around -and I'm happy you liked the ending. (I was just happy to have an ending at all!). :P



Reviewer: enumikie   Signed  starstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: October 02, 2013 8:58 PM
Chapter number: 9
Title: Love You to the End

I haven't read one of your stories in forever! I'm glad this was my re-initiation and I'm so happy you finished this.nicely done!

DaGrrrl says: Thanks very much! It felt great to finally put one to bed (especially since it's so old). ^^



You must login () to review.