Reviews For All's Fair...
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: KeiChanz   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: September 21, 2017 2:39 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: All's Fair...

Second time I've read his but again I am a giant poop stain and didn't review the first time (did I? lmao I dont even know) This was so hot and sexy and jus damn you have outdone yourself with this one lol. I liked the ending too; it was the perfect amount of cute and sweet too offset the delicious raunchiness of the story and you managed to balance it perfectly. HOW THE FUCK DO YOU DO IT.

Author's Response: Nutella, I swear, I don't even think I can write smut like this anymore, lol. It's been SO long and I blush more than I used to! But thanks for helping me remember that I once wrote decent porn! XDDD <33



Reviewer: Coquine   Signed  starstarstarstarhalf-star  [Report This]
Date: August 08, 2016 8:16 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: All's Fair...

This seemed like a good intro to your work for me and I gotta say...I'm into it. I look forward to perusing the archives!

Author's Response: Oh Lawd, you read some of my worst fuckery first, lol. Welp, I'm glad you had a good time? Haha. This fic is older than dirt, but it's nice to see that it can still be enjoyed! :)



Reviewer: kiobitosama86   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: February 10, 2016 6:57 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: All's Fair...

Loved it!!

Author's Response: Thank you! ^^



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: February 02, 2016 8:39 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: All's Fair...

Wow... Now that would have been quite a scene if a cop found those two in the act, LOL! There certainly aren't words to describe this oneshot!



Reviewer: Shaeya_Sedjet   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: September 09, 2015 6:54 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: All's Fair...

As always, your smut is superb. I loved the characterizations in this one.

Author's Response: Thanks! ^^ This was a complete exercise in nonsense, but it's good to know that you guys can enjoy my craziness. :P



Reviewer: cesuraee   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: January 06, 2015 3:02 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: All's Fair...

I know that this is one of your raunchier stories, and I know I have expressed my deep feelings towards it, but I've read it again and those feelings are still present. Kagome and InuYasha having a primal attraction to one another holds a special little place in my heart. Their animalistic desire is so beautiful to me, and I can't even to begin to explain why that might be. Just know that you are the queen, and I now bow down to you.

This wonderful little story about a need so strong they can't even make it to his apartment gives me chills. God if only this happened to me in real life. On second thought, maybe it's a good thing it doesn't. I don't feel like I could survive such intensity. InuYasha's ferocity is amazing, and I could read about it again and again. I plan to do just that. So expect more reviews on this gem somewhere down the road. Hopefully you don't tire of them ;)

Oh and the medallion? I think that's a great use of the full-circle effect! Kagome notices that little trinket in the beginning of the story when she is eye-fucking InuYasha, and then it ends up around her neck. It's wonderful!

Well done, and I wish I could just read your stories all day long. Damn responsibilities. No one told me being a twenty something adult would stop me from gorging myself on delicious InuKag fanfics. I might have thought twice about growing up. Well, I guess we can also blame the fact that I've come into this fandom so late as well, but that's beside the point.

I'm getting off topic. What I was saying was that I do so enjoy your work, and I hope that you're doing well.

Review you later ;) [That seemed much more clever in my head].

Author's Response: Sorry for my ridiculously late response. Real life has been nonsense and I haven't been to the site that often. But I wanted to take a moment to thank you for such a lovely, thoughtful review. It means a lot to know my stories are enjoyed so much they're re-read. That's a huge honor for someone like me who had such a tough road in this fandom. Thanks for that. ^^



Reviewer: Belmira   Signed   [Report This]
Date: November 14, 2014 7:08 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: All's Fair...

Very Hot!



Reviewer: Kinky-Hoe   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: October 07, 2014 7:33 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: All's Fair...

Woow girl! I remember reading this years ago and it's still as good as before!! (Well, duh, you might say.) I hope next time I have a crush on somebody it turns out just like this hahah! Seriously you're the queen of smut. Much love

Author's Response: LOL. This is such a raunchy story. It still shocks me to this day that people enjoy my 'over the top' fuckery. XDDD



Reviewer: cesuraee   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: June 09, 2014 11:38 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: All's Fair...

Sometimes you just want a good ol' helping of smut with a side of hentai, and this certainly delivered.

I love the introduction to this. It starts off with appears to be one-sided desire, and I definitely felt a bit sorry for Kagome. I can't imagine hanging out with someone as hot as InuYasha and having feelings of lust that strong for him all the while knowing that those feelings were unrequited. It would make things very tense for me, and you played that up very well for Kagome. She was definitely using that whole 'look don't touch rule'.

Then we found out that InuYasha shared in the desire, and he seemed very aware of how Kagome was feeling. His past with Kikyou was what was holding him back, but Kagome's allure just made him through caution to the wind. Unresolved sexual tension can do that to a person.

The dance scene was amazing, I loved it. Very well described, and I could practically feel the heat radiating out of my computer screen.

Oh, but those most deliciously, alluring part of all of this was the fact that they didn't even make it to InuYasha's place. He was so eager that he pulled off to the side of the road and took her. I'm still fanning myself. It was amazing that he didn't even care about his precious car, because Kagome was sexing him so well that it didn't matter. Then his quip about repaying him with fifty different positions? Delectable.

You really know how to work a crowd, Grrrl!

Absolutely amazing. I think I say that a lot... but I mean it every damn time! Thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: What an awesome review!! Thanks so much! XD I wrote this in 2006 as a b-day gift for a friend. I had NO idea that it would turn into this ball of fuckery, but I'm glad people still enjoy it all these years later!



Reviewer: Inuyashaeienni   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: February 01, 2014 7:09 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: All's Fair...

Wow !



Reviewer: LittleMissInuKag   Signed   [Report This]
Date: January 22, 2014 12:01 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: All's Fair...

Whoah, another one wasabi-dipped lemon! Whatta taste, too! *5 rounds of applause*



Reviewer: Brushogen   Signed   [Report This]
Date: October 05, 2013 11:35 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: All's Fair...

WELL DAYUM!!! Once again, I am envious of the situation you put the Inu gang in. (not to mention the ending they got *steadily fanning face*)

DaGrrrl says: LOL. I do try.... XD



Reviewer: theladyevalina   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 08, 2013 1:37 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: All's Fair...

Easily the hottest story I've ever read. I need a cold shower now!

DaGrrrl says: Ha! Thanks. ^^



Reviewer: Trela23   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: July 25, 2013 12:56 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: All's Fair...

Must be the fourth time I've clicked on this without previously remembering it. Just what I needed today: shameless smut with a hint of romance. I know I'll be coming back to this one in the future.

DaGrrrl says: LOL! Glad to be of service! XD



Reviewer: Scraps   Signed  starstarstarstarhalf-star  [Report This]
Date: July 14, 2013 5:27 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: All's Fair...

I can't really tell you how much I love this. Unnnnffffff



Reviewer: ms identified   Signed   [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2013 2:33 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: All's Fair...

I love this one so much!!! It's so hot and it ends so sweet! :)



Reviewer: Cinnimonbunbun   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 30, 2013 1:40 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: All's Fair...

Wow Miroku is Crazy isn't he i love the way you wrote his character it cracks me up an Inuyasha wow Just wow thats all i got to say for him



Reviewer: LyraRose   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 25, 2013 4:12 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: All's Fair...

Goodness! You were right, miss! ;) This one is VERY raunchy and much more delicious than Silk Stalking! I loved, loved, LOVED it! Great job!

Da Grrrl Says: LOL! I'm happy to know that I wasn't mistaken (and that you liked it)! XDDD



Reviewer: StarsOnMars   Signed   [Report This]
Date: March 03, 2013 11:28 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: All's Fair...

His hands then rubbed and fondled her legs, making an upward trek past her concave abdomen to those tits that still bore the imprints of his teeth.

""Yes!" Kagome hollered as he gripped those pert breasts, kneading the flesh and tweaking her puckered nipples as she thrashed against his face, her hands fisting her own hair."
Best imagery ever.

So hot. 'scuse me while I go get a cold glass of water.

Da Grrrl Says: LOLOL! The "'scuse me" just cracked me up! <33



Reviewer: Kahlan17   Signed   [Report This]
Date: February 17, 2013 10:17 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: All's Fair...

I really loved this story and how it played out Inu and Kags relationship plus that was an amazing lemon but that sucks that then Mercedes got ruined XD



Reviewer: Trela23   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: February 14, 2013 4:08 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: All's Fair...

Gotta be my favorite so far. That poor car...



Reviewer: Ever_After_Beginnings12   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: February 04, 2013 4:46 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: All's Fair...

DAMN!! This made me blush at least 30 different sades of red!! Super fricken hot and sexy!! Excellent work!!;)

Da Grrrl Says: Haha, thanks. This one is so old! This was back when I was a pure hentai and spent all my time writing crazy sex. Nowadays, I actually have some plot... LOL.



Reviewer: Keitolatte88   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: December 01, 2012 11:09 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: All's Fair...

O.O wow! That was really hot XD I don't think I've ever read anything as fierce as this one :P what can I say? I loooooooved it, I'm a perv after all XD And the way it ended was just perfect :D

Da Grrrl Says: Thank you! *Fellow hentai unite* XDDD



Reviewer: J Wintercrow   Signed   [Report This]
Date: November 28, 2012 7:05 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: All's Fair...

no i do read yours its just on ff.net before i found this site of yours and you had a filter ^.^;; i normal only read t and under ^.^;;



Reviewer: LillyRosas006   Signed  starstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: November 10, 2012 5:38 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: All's Fair...

The only thing I cay say is, yum, yum, yum. I think I remember this story on ff.net. ^_^. or was it adult fanfiction? Either way, it was very a stimulating hentai to read. (I actually prefer hentai fanfiction over real hentai!!! Great plots! LOL)

Da Grrrl Says: Haha! You may have seen this at deviantART, but never at FFN or AFF (unless my work was stolen again). I stopped posting at the latter before I ever wrote this and FFN is a 'baby' site, so I wouldn't post hard hentai there (I stopped posting there altogether almost 2 years ago). Glad you had fun. :)



You must login () to review.