You must login () to review.
Reviewer: itachiiyoubastard   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: June 12, 2017 11:01 PM
Chapter number: 19
Title: Poisonous Friends

Reading Kouga's POV makes me want to shit a brick.

Also, sometimes it's hard to get into the mood of the story.. Because your insult vocabulary just destroys my capacity to be serious. I'm over here laughing like a fuck, it's actually quite ridiculous.

Author's Response: I haven't looked at this story in so long that I can't even remember what that vocab was, but... lol.



Reviewer: Rickosokay   Signed  starstarstarstarhalf-star  [Report This]
Date: June 28, 2016 8:48 PM
Chapter number: 19
Title: Poisonous Friends

Still so good. I love this story can't wait for more. (:

Author's Response: Sorry for this monster hiatus. I haven't forgotten my works, I assure you. lol. I'm hoping to make a little comeback soon. I just have to get my bearings and remember how to write again! >______> lol.



Reviewer: Rickosokay   Signed  starstarstarstarhalf-star  [Report This]
Date: March 01, 2016 3:35 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Mistakes

I love it. It's as great as your others and I would love to read more. (:

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! <33 I will try my best to finish up the next chapter soon. I really do want to complete some of these stories that you guys enjoy the most and this is nice motivation! ^^



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed   [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2015 9:51 AM
Chapter number: 19
Title: Poisonous Friends

So this is the latest chapter so far? Wow... This story is wonderful, and I'm hoping there will be more, but no rushing, there's plenty more in your arsenal that I haven't read yet ;-)



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2015 9:00 AM
Chapter number: 18
Title: Hang From Your Own Rope

LOL! I truly love how Rin unleashed on Sessh! Way to go Rin! And Inuyasha certainly is a smart cookie, changing the password from his brother? Very smart, but he shouldn't have told him the password, though, I have a bad feeling about him giving that info out, unless he plans to change it again...



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: December 28, 2015 4:23 PM
Chapter number: 11
Title: Swing Batta Swing

Oh, boy... This is an interesting turn of events... Eeeek!



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: December 28, 2015 3:46 PM
Chapter number: 10
Title: Shadowed Felicity

LOL! Poor guy, she fell asleep on him, but he really got her going, and spent her last vestiges of energy it sounds. Love it! And boy, what happened with Kagome and her mom... Ouch, what an #%$@$!!!



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: December 28, 2015 2:04 PM
Chapter number: 9
Title: Taking the Plunge

That's a wise decision, Kagome *nods* I'm glad she's allowing her heart to open up to him, thank goodness :-)



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: December 28, 2015 12:24 PM
Chapter number: 8
Title: If Only You Knew

I like this chapter; it's sweet, especially the ending. Their relationship is certainly going in a different direction. I especially love the conversation between Inu and Sesshomaru, it's great!



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: December 28, 2015 10:26 AM
Chapter number: 7
Title: The Wicked Descent

Wow... Nice finish!



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed   [Report This]
Date: December 26, 2015 3:12 AM
Chapter number: 6
Title: Under the Surface

Oh, wow... I totally don't remember that... I can't remember how much I read from before, but wow...



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed   [Report This]
Date: December 26, 2015 2:35 AM
Chapter number: 4
Title: Make the Choice

Hahaha, I love that he went back, gosh! It' been so long it's like reading it for the first time!



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: December 26, 2015 1:54 AM
Chapter number: 2
Title: Promiscuous Girl

LOL! I forgot how rough she was on him in this fic! Boy have a I missed reading your fics!



Reviewer: Kernom   Signed  starstarstarstarhalf-star  [Report This]
Date: September 12, 2015 7:08 PM
Chapter number: 2
Title: Promiscuous Girl

Good beginning to the story. Does a good job of introducing the main characters



Reviewer: Kagome313   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: April 30, 2015 5:10 AM
Chapter number: 19
Title: Poisonous Friends

I can just feel the angst, the...everything!

I love this fic and the most rewarding satisfaction would be when Kouga get his. How dare he threaten Sesshy?! The fuck of this guy.

And I'm interested in seeing Kags next move. Maaan they are all so connected CLOSELY yet the invisible line which is their silence just keeps tugging on their sanity and fucking them up.

I love it :3

Hope all is well with you! ^_^ Wrist and all chica :)

Author's Response: Thanks, Bubs! XD

I haven't updated in sooo long. Kinda hoping I can still do it! These fics should have been finished aggggges ago, but I admit that I'm a lazy ass who gets way too much block, combine that with my hands and...yeah. lol. But I'm gonna try! <33



Reviewer: Bludva5939   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: April 26, 2015 8:09 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Mistakes

I've finally gotten caught up with this story. I have to say I still have the same love for this story as I did the day I first started reading it way back when lol. I was bummed when I found out you were on hiatus but then I quickly came to my senses and realized that you're damn sure human too and you definitely have a life outside of your work here that is more important. I can safely say when you're on hiatus it makes me more appreciative of your fictions.

Author's Response: What a kind thing to say! Thank you so much! I think sometimes I forget that there really are people who enjoy and appreciate the stories. I've been away for a long time, kinda fighting to get back to my "IY place", so it will take a while, but I'm not quite done with his fanfic yet and I'm hoping I can give you guys one last ride. Thanks again for reminding me that I still have someone to write for! ^^



Reviewer: Spookfox   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: December 17, 2014 8:24 PM
Chapter number: 19
Title: Poisonous Friends

perfect as always



Reviewer: ktsan   Signed   [Report This]
Date: December 08, 2014 8:59 AM
Chapter number: 19
Title: Poisonous Friends

I never get tired of this story and how twisted it is. Fantastic work.



Reviewer: Ditani   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: November 21, 2014 10:00 PM
Chapter number: 19
Title: Poisonous Friends

I would love it if this story had its own anime, it would really be something. I hope you update this story soon it is so good I can hardly wait.

Author's Response: Kouga is a hot mess, isn't he? lol. I really need to update this thing!



Reviewer: Ditani   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: November 21, 2014 9:18 PM
Chapter number: 18
Title: Hang From Your Own Rope

Love Rin, she was going to make him pay for being such an ass.



Reviewer: Ditani   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: November 21, 2014 8:10 PM
Chapter number: 17
Title: Night of Reckoning

Thank you very much for all your hardship, personally I truly appreciate it.

Author's Response: Thank YOU for enjoying the work. As long as you guys like it, it's worth a little pain. ^^



Reviewer: Ditani   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: November 21, 2014 3:12 PM
Chapter number: 16
Title: Dirty Little Secrets

I am on the edge of my seat. This is getting really scary, I hope Kouga doesn't hurt Kagome.



Reviewer: Ditani   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: November 20, 2014 9:03 PM
Chapter number: 14
Title: Game On.

Ahhh!!! What happened? Why did he leave?



Reviewer: Ditani   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: November 20, 2014 7:12 PM
Chapter number: 13
Title: Sakura Drops

Oh My God, the plot thickens, poor Kagome but for some reason when someone is talking on the phone and they don't want anyone else to know about it they never take precautions. They always just talk and then get caught, BAMM. That is always messed up.
Great chapter, I am so hooked on this story now I am dreading getting to the end.



Reviewer: Ditani   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: November 20, 2014 1:39 PM
Chapter number: 12
Title: Blow by Blow

Wow everyone is just digging their own holes right. This is going to get worse before it gets better right.



You must login () to review.