Reviews For Playing the Angel
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 10, 2016 12:57 PM
Chapter number: 2
Title: Playing the Angel Pt. 2

Interesting, very hot, and a nice finish ;-P



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 10, 2016 11:50 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Playing the Angel Pt. 1

Wow, Kikyo's a friend this time, interesting... And Inu saw her naked? LOL! Yeah, I could see how she could think he would reject her, if he's that close with her family. However, that could be the easiest in for a relationship if there ever was one. Catch 22...



Reviewer: Ranaka   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: July 24, 2014 11:14 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Playing the Angel Pt. 1

Gah, I loved this one so much! I've always been a big fan of stories where the couple has been friends since childhood and grow to love each other as adults. Fucking adorable!

I was really happy to see Kikyou be the helper in this one. I had just recently finished "Suicide Rain" and "Rebound," so during the beginning of this story, I was like KIKYOU PLS STAHP INTERFERING AAAAAAAAH. And then it was like, "Ohhh... :D Okay cool. Carry on, Kikyou." I really never know what to expect from these characters in your stories. In one story Kouga is a vile piece of shit, in another story he's totally cool. It's suspenseful and fun!

I need to review "Rebound" sometime soon while it's fresh in my mind. I quite enjoyed that story as well. I can't believe there's still so much left to read. @o@ *dizzy*

And the lemon scene was super hot blah blah IS ANY OF THIS NEW TO YOU? Lengthy sex scene, just the way I love it.

Author's Response: I answered your Rebound review first, so I'll just say, see what I mean about Kikyou? She isn't always the bad guy in my stories. Sometimes she's completely good. And yeah, the smut. lol. There's a lot of that in my fics, so brace yourself. I don't even like writing them, yet they're always there. >.> I plan to make them a lot shorter in future chapters because I'm really over writing them in general. Ha.

And yep, I play with characterization a LOT, so never expect them to act the same way in every story. That's way too boring. Thanks for reading! 0.~



Reviewer: Inuyashaeienni   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2014 8:11 PM
Chapter number: 2
Title: Playing the Angel Pt. 2

Absolutely romantic!!! I love how everyone were great friends =)

Author's Response: Thanks very much!! :D



Reviewer: Fieriz   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: April 22, 2014 6:22 AM
Chapter number: 2
Title: Playing the Angel Pt. 2

This is really one dirty, yummy yummy lemon.. Love it so muchie!

I'm amazed at how you could manage to write something so dirty yet so poetic..

I'm so happy for Inuyasha and Kagome. and I'm so happy coz I found you, Inugrrrl. You bring me the best taste of lemon I ever have >///<

This story will be one of the unforgettable for me

DaGrrrl says: Haha, thanks muchly. The funny thing about my many lemon compliments is that -I HATE WRITING THEM- and I'm not even sure how I started to appeal to people with them. They're a pain in the butt and take a minimum of two days to write. But if you guys like them, I'll consider myself lucky. :D



Reviewer: Maochan   Signed   [Report This]
Date: March 06, 2014 4:01 AM
Chapter number: 2
Title: Playing the Angel Pt. 2

Great story, at first I thought that l
Kikyo will interfere in kagome's plan but I was happily surprised that she helped kagome. The bdsm scene was hot and for her first time kagome was really good lol

DaGrrrl says: Haha. Thanks! I wrote this for a friend based on a few things she wanted to see and came up with... that. XD I'm just happy so many people enjoyed it!



Reviewer: LittleMissInuKag   Signed   [Report This]
Date: January 22, 2014 8:21 AM
Chapter number: 2
Title: Playing the Angel Pt. 2

Whatta naughty angel Kaggie was! *lol* I absolutely know how it feels like to love someone who doesn't love you back (or so you thought at least). It hurts like He'll and Heaven on Earth when it's reciprocated. Yay, is Valentine's really next month already? *lol*



Reviewer: Renomaru   Signed   [Report This]
Date: October 16, 2013 10:38 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Playing the Angel Pt. 1

:-) You're welcomee! The bathroom scene is my favorite! I can always picture it lol.



Reviewer: Renomaru   Signed   [Report This]
Date: October 15, 2013 2:26 PM
Chapter number: 2
Title: Playing the Angel Pt. 2

I love love love this!

DaGrrrl says: Thanks! ^__^



Reviewer: Keitolatte88   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: September 23, 2013 2:08 AM
Chapter number: 2
Title: Playing the Angel Pt. 2

O.O uuuummm.... that's one of the dirtiest lemons I've ever read >///< well it was my first time reading BDSM (it was a bit shocking LOL sorry :p)
But I loved the ending (as always) thanks for sharing again :D
I truly enjoy reading all your fics, keep writing them please! ;)

DaGrrrl says: LOLOL! That was the dirtiest? Really? XDDD If you haven't done it yet, try reading my oneshot "All's Fair". That, I think, just may be THE dirtiest (and most over the top) lemon in my arsenal. It's not BDSM, but it's pretty raunchy and it usually takes everyone by surprise. :P

And thanks! I'm glad you liked the story!^^



Reviewer: Keitolatte88   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: September 23, 2013 1:35 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Playing the Angel Pt. 1

Aww poor Kags but thanks to Kikyou for wanting to help her... I hope she can because Kagome deserves it!
It wass so funny how Inuyasha and his friends kept trying to guess who was his mistery girl XD
I love these stories about best friends being in love with each other (even if one of them hasn't realized it yet)



Reviewer: Brushogen   Signed   [Report This]
Date: August 15, 2013 4:17 PM
Chapter number: 2
Title: Playing the Angel Pt. 2

So you got your girl; nicely done Apple bottom ;)



Reviewer: Brushogen   Signed   [Report This]
Date: August 08, 2013 1:11 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Playing the Angel Pt. 1

*snicker* Oh Kami, Inuyasha's reaction literally had me keeling over! And when he screams at his hard-on to "Go Away!"... *snort* PRICELESS X'D



Reviewer: Ever_After_Beginnings12   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2013 11:57 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Playing the Angel Pt. 1

ooohhhhhh!!
This is getting really good!!
Can't wait to read next chapter!!
Excellent work!!



Reviewer: Rapunzel87   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: April 11, 2013 2:32 PM
Chapter number: 2
Title: Playing the Angel Pt. 2

Inuyasha in leather pants! Doesn't get better than that. Very HOT. Loved it.

Da Grrrl Says: I just imagine him with this GREAT butt.... XDDD



Reviewer: Rapunzel87   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: April 11, 2013 1:45 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Playing the Angel Pt. 1

Your stories are always so awesome. They let me relate, make me happy, make me sad, and they always leave me feeling satisfied. This one is no different.

Da Grrrl Says: Thank you very much! I appreciate your kindness. :D



Reviewer: Hobbesthetiger   Signed  starstarstarstarhalf-star  [Report This]
Date: January 27, 2013 2:06 PM
Chapter number: 2
Title: Playing the Angel Pt. 2

Get a fan in here, because that was some hot stuff! Seriously, this chapter was delicious =) I love how it took up half the chapter too. Is this the longest sex scene you've written?

Da Grrrl Says: Glad you enjoyed it. ^^ And nope, this isn't the longest lemon (At least, I don't think so). You'll come across it in your travels, here, tho. :D



Reviewer: Hobbesthetiger   Signed  starstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: January 27, 2013 1:14 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Playing the Angel Pt. 1

*Sighs happily* I love 'bff since childhood' fics. So sweet =) I wish I could look like a "hot mess" in sweatpants lol. Kags is so lucky. Well, not in this chapter, but I'm sure she'll find love soon.
I laughed so hard at the little M/S snippet you threw in too: "in his mind he was making progress" Haha, that is so like Miroku. That guy never gives up.
Oh, I almost forgot! I was grinning from ear to ear when I read that Kags is toting around her infamous yellow backpack in this fic =D Now if only IY would carry it for her hehe.



Reviewer: Kathy02   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: December 19, 2012 10:12 AM
Chapter number: 2
Title: Playing the Angel Pt. 2

I love how the story developed! from being best friends to lovers in the end! it was so romantic and the lemon was hat as hell!!



Reviewer: MiaFitz   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: September 03, 2012 8:37 PM
Chapter number: 2
Title: Playing the Angel Pt. 2

No matter how many times I've read this (and it is a lot, a lot) it never loses its charm. I really love the way you've portrayed their friendship at the start (I adore the kisses to the temple and the cheek!) and even when it ended I keep imagining in my head what they would be like in a relationship! Inukag was so adorable in this story. And I really loved Kikyo here too! This is one of those fics that I wish would just go on and on but I'm really thankful you wrote and shared what we have of it :)

Da Grrrl Says: Thank you very much! I've never considered this one of my best works, so it really makes me happy to hear how much you enjoy it!



Reviewer: suckerforromance234   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: August 02, 2012 9:20 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Playing the Angel Pt. 1

I really truly loved this story. you have away for knowing when enough is enough and how much is still needed. You had me blushing, giggling and sighing at all the right places. Your an amazing writer thank you for sharing your talent with us.

Keep it up!!

Love,
Chloe

Da Grrrl Says: Thanks so much! <333 I'm so glad you liked it. I always get giddy when someone enjoys my crazy works, especially when they're new to my prose insanity, lol.



Reviewer: Moonlight   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: May 11, 2012 7:45 AM
Chapter number: 2
Title: Playing the Angel Pt. 2

mmm mmm mmm sooo sweet!



Reviewer: Crica   Signed   [Report This]
Date: April 30, 2012 9:48 PM
Chapter number: 2
Title: Playing the Angel Pt. 2

This fic was soo darn cute!!!
Funny enough, it inspired me to begin reading "The Neighbor"... not that "The Neighbor" isn't cute... it is, but not in the exact same way...hehe

Da Grrrl Says: LOL. The Neighbor is definitely NOT in the realm of cute! XD



Reviewer: JazaraRose   Signed   [Report This]
Date: April 15, 2012 9:50 PM
Chapter number: 2
Title: Playing the Angel Pt. 2

Loved it : )



Reviewer: TaroBoBo95   Signed   [Report This]
Date: April 12, 2012 10:44 PM
Chapter number: 2
Title: Playing the Angel Pt. 2

It's good :)



You must login () to review.