Reviews For In His Eyes
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Wenchster   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: June 20, 2016 11:12 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Desperate Times

I just had to re-read this. It's one of my favourite stories of yours, which is kinda impossible for me to say cause I LOVE all your stories and they're all my favourite.

Anyways, even if your not writing anymore or not ever going to finish your stories I will always be coming back here to re-read them again and again for as long as I have sight, because your Inu/Kag romance is fucking timeless. Long live InuGrrrl!



Reviewer: Lovely Inu   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 03, 2016 2:01 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Desperate Times

This will be my 4th time reading this, can never get enough of Inu!



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: February 08, 2016 5:15 PM
Chapter number: 13
Title: The Winds of Change

Hahaa! I was wondering when HE was going to appear, LOL! Inuyasha's lineage will be revealed soon, haha!



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: February 08, 2016 4:25 PM
Chapter number: 12
Title: Hope is Found With Time.

Aww... So sweet! I'm glad he decided to venture out and see her, he would have lost her forever if he hadn't had good timing *nods*



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: February 08, 2016 2:58 PM
Chapter number: 10
Title: Wolves at the Gate

Uh oh... That Kouga never fails to appear and mess things up, does he?



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: February 08, 2016 11:32 AM
Chapter number: 9
Title: All My Life Starts Now...

Ooo!!! Engagement! Woo Hoo!!!



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: February 08, 2016 10:30 AM
Chapter number: 8
Title: Hearts Entwined

Aww, this chapter is so good! I like the ending, talk about beautiful!



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: February 08, 2016 10:01 AM
Chapter number: 7
Title: What Words Cannot Say.

Oooo!!! That ending was sweeet! :-D



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: February 05, 2016 5:09 PM
Chapter number: 6
Title: The Ache That Won't Let Me Wait.

Awww! So cute! I love their courtship, it's precious :-D



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: February 04, 2016 5:20 PM
Chapter number: 5
Title: A Wish for Tomorrow

Aww, so sweet! I love this story!



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: February 04, 2016 4:49 PM
Chapter number: 4
Title: InuYasha.

Wow, Kinda like Jungle Book... well, sorta, but not quite...



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: February 04, 2016 2:52 PM
Chapter number: 2
Title: With the Best Intentions...

Huh... This story has some interesting thought processes behind it- very instinctual, and primal *nods*



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: February 04, 2016 1:49 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Desperate Times

Aww, this is a sad, bittersweet beginning, but I love that he's helping her :-)



Reviewer: Ditani   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: July 30, 2015 10:29 AM
Chapter number: 6
Title: The Ache That Won't Let Me Wait.

Oh, I thought they wanted to take her to live with them. Still her being with Inuyasha is going to cause problems later isn't it.



Reviewer: Ditani   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: July 27, 2015 2:38 PM
Chapter number: 5
Title: A Wish for Tomorrow

So incredibly cute, I love the interaction between them.



Reviewer: Ditani   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: July 27, 2015 10:41 AM
Chapter number: 2
Title: With the Best Intentions...

Oh boy, this is working itself into a big messy misunderstanding isn't it.



Reviewer: Ditani   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: July 27, 2015 10:02 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Desperate Times

Poor Kagome's mom, she is either not in the story or dying right off the start. Finally the story is moving. I hope things get better for Kagome from here on.



Reviewer: MalevolentHuntress   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: July 01, 2015 4:34 PM
Chapter number: 13
Title: The Winds of Change

I really love this story. I felt so bad for Inu when he thought she rejected him. Made me cry! I really love how sweet and cuddly Inuyasha is. It is a nice change from his usual self.

Author's Response: Thanks, doll! I'm super behind on updates with everything, but I do enjoy the innocence of this one. Yasha is a real sweetie in this one. Glad you like it! ^^



Reviewer: Mainfire   Signed  starstarstarstarhalf-star  [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2015 7:01 AM
Chapter number: 7
Title: What Words Cannot Say.

Ahh sweet. Your Site is back. I thought you had just given up. I can finally finish reading this.

Author's Response: Nuuuu, not at all. I closed it to run maintenance and completely forgot to take the lock off the door. >.> By the time I realized it, weeks had passed. Ugh. Sorry!



Reviewer: Mainfire   Signed  starstarstarstarhalf-star  [Report This]
Date: December 02, 2014 4:59 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Desperate Times

I am so happy to again be able to read up on this



Reviewer: LittleMissInuKag   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 24, 2014 12:43 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Desperate Times

IGちゃんフィリピンからこんにちは~
お元気ですか?

I'm so so frustrated right now. I just typed a VERY LOOONG review here and it suddenly vanished because of that stupid "You're not authorised to access that function" thingy. *trembling lips* TT.TT

Anyways, how have you been doing? I hope life's treating you good. It's past 2am here and I'm supposed to be sleeping by now but AS USUAL, your fics won't let me NOT read 'em *mock glares cross-eyed (because I'm sleepy!)* So yeah, it's past 2am here but before I head to the land of snooze-rs and drool-ers, I wanna leave a review to make up for my long absence. *grins sheepishly*

I'm pouting right now because I noticed that you haven't updated in "ei-jest" and I'm afraid my lips will probably turn into a duck-beak courtesy of too much pouting. But can you blame me? I so DUCKING (yes, ducking) love your works, so take pity on me, will ya? *nudge pout, nudge pout* x

My review is already LOOONG but let's make it EVEN longer, shall we? lol Nah, seriously, tho. I noticed that one of your plagiarising frogs reviewed this story, which she JUST HAPPENED (exaggerated emphasis) to steal from you. I dunno when she did the THINKABLE but seriously, she's just proven to me that all frogs do really have green skin. Did what I said even make the slightest sense to you? If not, well, it's almost 3am here! lol

I'm still keeping my fingers and toes crossed while singing ONLY HOPE that you'll update soon. *nods to myself*

I really should be sleeping now, so GOOD NIGHT! おやすみなさい! GOD NATT! See you in the Land Of Snooze-rs And Drool-ers! xD

PS: I'M CRAZY AND I KNOW IT!

じゃね!

Author's Response: LOL! Sorry for this extremely late reply. I had review notifs piled up, and I haven't been online in a while, so I'm just seeing this now. before anything, which plagiarist are you referring to? And it's fine to directly call her name. If it's someone I don't know about, it's important that I do. People like that is why I've all but abandoned the IY universe.

Second, thanks so much for your kind -ducking, lol- reviews! I've been on hiatus for a while, so I haven't been writing or updating, but I'm hoping to get back into it soon. But for the record none of my stories are abandoned yet. I'm just lazy! XD



Reviewer: Wenchster   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: January 24, 2014 2:51 AM
Chapter number: 13
Title: The Winds of Change

Wow. The chapters are just getting more and more intense. Love it! I can hardly wait to find out where you take the characters next and I'm so excited to keep learning newer things about InuYasha's heritage!

DaGrrrl says: Thankies! ^^ This story will have some canon elements, but it's mostly alternate universe and will have a few ups and downs coming in later chapters. With any luck, this one won't be that long -chapter wise. :)



Reviewer: Wenchster   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: January 23, 2014 10:36 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Desperate Times

This story sounds amazing! I can already tell I'm going to be hooked and bet I'll be reading all the chapters in a day. Can' wait to find out how they meet, so excited!



Reviewer: LittleMissInuKag   Signed   [Report This]
Date: January 16, 2014 7:25 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Desperate Times

I'm actually a fluff-greed at heart. Think it comes from being deprived of romance between Inu and Kag in the series. God knows R.T didn't give us enough of that. *pouts*



Reviewer: LittleMissInuKag   Signed   [Report This]
Date: January 15, 2014 10:33 PM
Chapter number: 7
Title: What Words Cannot Say.

Aww, so simply romantic that it brought tears in my eyes. You made a wonderful portrait, IG-chan so woo-hoo for you! (*^ v ^*)/

DaGrrrl says: Why, thank you very much! ^___^ This is a really mild story, so there's plenty of fluff, for now, at least. *evil cackle*



You must login () to review.