Reviews For The Game.
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: LillyRosas006   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: May 13, 2013 12:43 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Master and His Game.

Beautiful writing. Beautiful expression. I'm sorry for not being on as much. I've been really, really, busy lately with school. In fact, come August, I will be in my final semester and I'm trying to study for the ASVAB (Air Force) so I can be personnel for the Military.

Love your story. Felt really engaged as a reader. I will speak to you soon!

Da Grrrl Says: Oh wow!! Good luck on all fronts! You definitely have lots of work ahead of you, but you can do it! ^^ And thanks! This story is sooo old, and was written so quickly, but I'm glad people still enjoy it. :D



Reviewer: Keitolatte88   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 19, 2013 2:24 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Master and His Game.

You never cease to amaze me ^.^
This was delicious for me to read XD
I'm seriously wondering... where do you get all these ideas about sex? You don't need to answer, I'm being silly :P
Thanks again for letting me enjoy your stories :)

Da Grrrl Says: I don't mind answering. I read a lot, I watch a lot of movies (Not porn; I find that gross, tbh), and I have a very overactive imagination. I try to think of what would be good to the female and what would be good for the male, combine that with technique and emotion, and you come up with whatever you come up with. I've just been lucky enough to have struck a chord with my readers.

I've had some haters come up with their own sick notions about why I write certain things so well, but that's what petty, envious assholes do -they invent stuff when they're not as good at something. *shrug* Fuck 'em, ne? lol.



Reviewer: Brushogen   Signed   [Report This]
Date: March 02, 2013 10:55 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Master and His Game.

Damn. Now this is MY kind of game. Nice work

Da Grrrl Says: Haha! Thanks a bunch!



Reviewer: LillyRosas006   Signed   [Report This]
Date: November 29, 2012 3:08 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Master and His Game.

I remember this story! I remember! I told you I read your works before! Nostalgia!!! ^_^. Big fan! Big fan! I love HARD, SMUTTY, INSANE LEMONS! You are sure good giving your fans what you want.

Da Grrrl Says: Haha, thanks! ^^



Reviewer: Kathy02   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: November 28, 2012 12:29 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Master and His Game.

I was reading it while the song was playing on the background! And damn it was HOOOTTT!!

Da Grrrl Says: LOL. Thanks for all the reviews, Kath. You're awesomeness. <3



Reviewer: Moniquiu   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 03, 2012 4:51 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Master and His Game.

This one is such a yummi fic!
Awesome! :worship:

Da Grrrl Says: Thanks, Moni! <333



Reviewer: Eris of Chaos   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: May 11, 2012 9:56 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Master and His Game.

Don't know how I missed this one, but I am glad that I found it!



Reviewer: Moonlight   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: May 11, 2012 3:52 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Master and His Game.

sooo goood!!!



Reviewer: 3lue 3utterfly   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: December 17, 2011 10:27 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Master and His Game.

Loved this :)



Reviewer: LoVe23   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2011 7:12 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Master and His Game.

Damn...that's all I have to say... :)



Reviewer: Onhiro   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2011 7:11 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Master and His Game.

Holy crap this was hot! My Lord, now I'm going to have to take a cold shower. Very good job!

KEEP ON WRITING!



Reviewer: DarkAngelRakell   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2011 7:10 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Master and His Game.

that's cool i like it...



Reviewer: Tsumetai-kaze   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2011 7:10 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Master and His Game.

that was hot



Reviewer: ametomoe   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2011 7:09 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Master and His Game.

great s&m! i'm not really sure if the song fit, i guess you kind of took a different spin on it, but i loved your metaphors and non-trashy-word-use. good job, keep writing!



Reviewer: PunchyMamma   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2011 7:08 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Master and His Game.

I appreciate the fact that you were able to tap into the raw, unbridled emotion of these two characters without the over indulgence of profanity and vulgarity. It is refreshing to see a good "lemon" come from the sexiest organ in the human body. The mind. I look forward to reading longer pieces from you.



Reviewer: AutumnTheReviewer   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2011 7:08 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Master and His Game.

Yet another one of your juicier tid-bits that always keeps us coming back for more. I love how you don't say their names, but just keep it her, him, he, she. And it was more sensual then slutty, and I like that. Keep up the excellent work!



Reviewer: MoonDemoness468   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2011 7:07 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Master and His Game.

this was a great one shot. u are a really good writer to be able to convey all those feelings and emotions in just a one shot. i look forward to more work by you and hope that next time it is a longer story.



Reviewer: Seresid   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2011 7:06 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Master and His Game.

I liked it. It was vague in a way that was enjoyable. Great job.



Reviewer: Inuyasha'sChic   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2011 7:06 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Master and His Game.

Awesome



Reviewer: moonfaerie326   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2011 7:05 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Master and His Game.

That was really good! HOT!



Reviewer: Dani Rose Ventra   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2011 7:04 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Master and His Game.

totally well done. usually i don't like songfics but it seemed to fit really well in it. fabulous story



Reviewer: poems2songs   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2011 6:46 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Master and His Game.

interesting story... enjoyed reading it... good job... great work...



Reviewer: monkey-101   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2011 6:45 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Master and His Game.

Well done on the story congrats.

:)monkey-101(:



Reviewer: LOVE.U.FOREVER   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2011 6:45 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Master and His Game.

SUPER COOL!

I LOVE IT!

SO SWEET!



Reviewer: LOVE.U.FOREVER   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2011 6:42 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Master and His Game.

I read it three times. In a row. For real. If I'm not mistaken, I would have to say by this that you've ALWAYS had a dark side. =p

Keep doin' what you do.



You must login () to review.