You must login () to review.
Reviewer: AnoriTakei   Signed   [Report This]
Date: November 16, 2013 1:23 AM
Chapter number: 15
Title: Christmas Day II

Right in the feels...and I told myself I wasn't going to cry. Damn it all!

DaGrrrl says: Awwww.... sowwy? ^__^



Reviewer: Rickosokay   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: November 16, 2012 3:53 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Day One.

I Know I Know I reviwed already on this story. but I can't help it I was in a christmas mood and I just wanted to read christmas storys. by the way still love!!!



Reviewer: ali3ice   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: September 23, 2012 8:05 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Day One.

AWWWWWWWW! Technically, its not christmas yet, but who cares!! I'm gonna dive into these drabbles like how im sure kag is gonna dive into the duvet with inu! :)



Reviewer: Boudou   Signed   [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2012 8:53 AM
Chapter number: 5
Title: Day Five.

Not a pervert indeed XD



Reviewer: Rickosokay   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: April 16, 2012 4:02 AM
Chapter number: 15
Title: Christmas Day II

That was a sweet story I liked it.

Da Grrrl Says: Thanks. The other authors and I had a lot of fun making it. ^^



Reviewer: penpaninu   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: January 13, 2008 12:33 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Day One.

 was too busy during the xmas season to see this before but CUTE!!!



Reviewer: kirarakat55   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: January 10, 2008 11:47 PM
Chapter number: 15
Title: Christmas Day II

That was amazing! All the authors involved truly did a tremendous job. The very last chapter had me in tears, never would I have thought they would all be together after the well sealed, but you all made dreams happen. This was one of the best stories by far. Keep up the good work.

 Much love,

KiraraKat



Reviewer: kagome313   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: January 01, 2008 4:16 AM
Chapter number: 15
Title: Christmas Day II

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!!! =)



Reviewer: raven   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: December 31, 2007 4:44 AM
Chapter number: 15
Title: Christmas Day II

Hey grrrl! I loved this drabble!!! I read it everday. Sorry I didn't review everytime. This was so sweet! Thanks so much for doing this! Happy New Year! P.S.- The next time you drink, keep the potatos out of sight.



Reviewer: la623   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2007 3:06 AM
Chapter number: 15
Title: Christmas Day II

I've been out of town, so I just finished this today....This chapter totally brought me to tears! i loved this so much!! 



Reviewer: Natilie   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: December 28, 2007 3:57 AM
Chapter number: 15
Title: Christmas Day II

I'm speechless. I really don't know what to say. This story was an amazing story and I love how all of the authors got together to write this story. It was amazing and couldn't have been done without everyone's help. Great job!!



Reviewer: Caitriona   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: December 27, 2007 8:48 PM
Chapter number: 13
Title: Christmas Eve.

This one just broke my heart.  Poor Inu is so broken hearted that none of his family is going to be there for Christmas.

This has been such a fun idea that you had.  Thanks for sharing it with us!



Reviewer: c-note   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: December 27, 2007 6:23 PM
Chapter number: 15
Title: Christmas Day II

the all who contributed, to al who read, to all who celebrated...happy holidays!!!!



Reviewer: GrammyInuLvr   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: December 27, 2007 12:55 PM
Chapter number: 15
Title: Christmas Day II

OMGOSH ... that was AWESOME!!!!  I'm at working blubbering like a fool!!  LOL  This ending was DEFINITELY worth the wait!  Bravo to all the authors and to Da Grrrl for bring it all together so splendidly.  What an awesome Christmas gift!!  Thank You Thank You Thank You!!



Reviewer: wbaker5286   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: December 27, 2007 10:27 AM
Chapter number: 15
Title: Christmas Day II

this was the most wonderful story i have ever read!!  all of the authors have my greatest thanks and respect.  you will never know how i looked forward to a new chapter each day.  i know it was a huge undertaking, having everyone coordinate their writing.  but it worked so well.  and the ending was just so perfect.  thank you all for a most wonderful christmas gift.  the best gifts are always hand made



Reviewer: vikikibouki   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: December 27, 2007 5:00 AM
Chapter number: 15
Title: Christmas Day II

Oh...my...Oh...my!

Words just cannot express exactly what I feel right now!

 

I KNEW that Sesshomaru was planning SOMETHING! Just not THAT something! I feel as if my heart is stuck in my throat, like one huge lump!

Kiki, you've outdone yourself. This chapter...well... all I can say is...I just feel like bawling my heart out, it's just that well thought out; just that well written. 

Especially with the piano concerto.

I owe you one, Sweetie, I swear. This is WAY too good to let go by unknown.

Grandaughter...take care. Let your wrists take a break, please.

Love you, Sweetheart!

Mammy!



Reviewer: akdreamer   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: December 27, 2007 3:50 AM
Chapter number: 15
Title: Christmas Day II

That was the best ever story...God I love Christmas!!!  Thank you all for sharing this wonderful talent you have and to bring it to us!  Happy Holidays!!!



Reviewer: antyem13   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: December 27, 2007 3:41 AM
Chapter number: 15
Title: Christmas Day II

I'm starting to think you like making people cry, I know I sure did reading these. Thanks



Reviewer: axel720   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: December 27, 2007 3:37 AM
Chapter number: 15
Title: Christmas Day II

Wow, Kiki! Nice way to finish it! Ack my throat is all tight now =(
The music was awesome! I love that tune, my favourite Christmas sound =p

Anyways, it was a fantastic idea, Kiki, and i'm proud that I got to be part of it. Hope you had a great Christmas, because you certainly deserve it.



Reviewer: midnightwhispers   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: December 27, 2007 3:32 AM
Chapter number: 15
Title: Christmas Day II

Oh, so that's the why of it. I didn't want to ask too many annoying questions as the piece progressed. My throat tried to close up a few times and my eyes even began to tear up when you brought Inuyasha's mother into it. Wonderful ending. Do you think that it would be too much to hope that, that's how RT might end it too? You have to do this again next year.



Reviewer: inuyashaloverr   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: December 27, 2007 1:47 AM
Chapter number: 15
Title: Christmas Day II

Ended so perfectly. Awesome chap, My Onna.

Heartfelt and very strong, and even brought a tear on.

Still had to laff bout the glazed ham tho, lol.

 May I say I think it was a wonderful idea to do this, for each and everyone was great. Yours... yours was the topper tho.

Awesome! Hugzz <333



Reviewer: kagome313   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: December 27, 2007 1:02 AM
Chapter number: 15
Title: Christmas Day II

*sniff* i'm in tears!! This chapter had my emotions twirling like a world wind or sumn XD The song went perfect with it, it just made the chapter pull me more.

From the laughters to the tears... i was all for it. *snff* And it's christmas time yet am in tears. LOL... happy tears ofcourse... especially that mother n son scence... really kawaii ^__^

It's a rap eh... and the ending was amazing... this is one of the best christmas presten i got for the yr! *__*

Arigatou!! and go get some sleep onna! I seriously wouldnt have minded if you got a few extra z's bfore posting! =p ~Hope you didnt over do it!! ^^ ja!



Reviewer: Tina   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: December 26, 2007 11:50 PM
Chapter number: 15
Title: Christmas Day II

Awww, lovely! A perfect holiday fiction! Merry Christmas to you Kiki, and to all of your guest authors. ^_^



Reviewer: InuGoddess715   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: December 26, 2007 11:24 PM
Chapter number: 15
Title: Christmas Day II

What a SWEET finish!  The truth about Inuyasha's wish, his sacrifice, was beautiful.  As was his brother Sesshoumaru's gesture.  It's never too late to try make amends if you've wronged someone.  And you should always give your "roses" to the people you love while they're still alive to appreciate them.  And Inuyasha definitely deserved his roses.  Great finish, girl.  Now, GET SOME REST!  And Merry Christmas (Belated anyway, lol).



Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: December 26, 2007 11:13 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Day One.

There is no Spoken, Written, or even Imagined that could even remotely come close to describing the Impact, the Beauty, the Honour, the Prefection and the Power of this Drabble series. I do believe it is only with the words from Angels lips that could come be similiar.

To each of you Writers, I humbly bow low on bended knee to express my sincerest Gratitude. (I plan on taking stock in Kleenex right now). Each of you have captured the very Essence that is writing.... and that is to enfold your readers into the story with a lovers/mothers/fathers/siblings/friends embrace. Again I thank you all for this series from the very depths of my very being.



You must login () to review.