Reviews For Brothers-in-Law
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Ditani   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: December 14, 2014 3:41 PM
Chapter number: 3
Title: Brothers-in-Law: Origins.

Poor Kohaku, I mean if you go into a threesome with that intention well than more power to you but like this, it's just painful



Reviewer: Ditani   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: December 14, 2014 3:27 PM
Chapter number: 2
Title: Brothers-in-Law: I Chose You.

Good work with this kind of Inuyasha, I feel like ripping out his throat, and if you make the reader have a reaction to your creation it means you are doing a good job.



Reviewer: Ditani   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: December 14, 2014 3:14 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Brothers-in-Law

That horrible frustration, that inability to protect oneself or your loved ones is a destructive force to the soul.



Reviewer: Bludva5939   Signed  starstarstarstarhalf-star  [Report This]
Date: September 08, 2013 8:19 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Brothers-in-Law

NOOOOO I wasn't ready LOL even though I read where you said this was dark. Foreal though I've never felt like I was able to connect with Kohaku on any level in any other story or the show. Half the time I don't even realize he's a character, but i totally felt it when I read this. Happy I decided to take a dabble on the dark side today.

DaGrrrl says: Haha~ I've been the same way about Kohaku. And Shippou. >.> They're non-existent to me, but this was a challenge, and I didn't want to use an OC, so I just went for it. :P Glad you survived my dark mind!



Reviewer: LunarMoon   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 13, 2012 10:48 PM
Chapter number: 3
Title: Brothers-in-Law: Origins.

Dark, thrilling, unpredictable, well written. Everything I love in a story. Can't wait to read your other dark fics!



Reviewer: Reinova   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: June 24, 2012 4:55 AM
Chapter number: 3
Title: Brothers-in-Law: Origins.

Hmm... I actually wonder, if both Inuyasha and Sesshomaru weren't so sinister by choice... Who must have made them into what they are in this universe? What could happen to Kohaku next? Well hopefully the next chapter would tell...
*Tarantulas laughs*
Ugh... I certainly hope that a Predacon had nothing to do with this.
Anyway... well done so far.

Da Grrrl Says: This story is actually discontinued (says so in the summary), but thanks for reading. :)



Reviewer: Moonlight   Signed  starstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: May 07, 2012 3:46 PM
Chapter number: 3
Title: Brothers-in-Law: Origins.

that's interesting..i like it!



Reviewer: Protostar   Signed   [Report This]
Date: March 19, 2012 9:24 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Brothers-in-Law

This is by far the darkest fic I have read, and enjoyed (perversely I guess). You have a gift for writing and your ability to push boundaries reflects that.



Reviewer: Best Yaoi/Yuri   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: October 09, 2009 11:26 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Brothers-in-Law

Congratulations! Your fiction has won an award from the Feudal Association for the Sept. 2009 term!

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

Our official website can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominating and voting occurs, can be found here:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

Fiction winners list can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/sept2009.html

Authors, please retrieve your awards here:
http://s286.photobucket.com/albums/ll109/FeudalAssociation/Fiction%20Sept09/

First place awards will be on permanent display here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/2009art.html

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!


Inuyashaloverr ^.~
Moderator
Feudal Association



Reviewer: MadMistress65   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: September 20, 2009 11:18 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Brothers-in-Law

This piece has been nominated at the Feudal Association!

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

Our official website can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/

The current nominations pages are here:

http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedfics.html (Fiction)
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedart.html (Fanart)

Check them out to see what you were nominated for!

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominations and voting occurs, can be found here:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

**Please note that FA membership is closed during voting.

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!


~ The Feudal Association

**Please Note: You may receive this notice more than once if you've been nominated for several awards. They will appear as reviews on your nominated works.



Reviewer: MadMistress65   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: June 25, 2009 12:52 PM
Chapter number: 3
Title: Brothers-in-Law: Origins.

I just had one hell of a visual of a naked Inu on his knees sucking off a naked Sess while fisting himself.  Makes me want to be a man for a minute.  Yep, definitely having penis envy.  Heh  I just can't get enough of my "Grrrl" lately.  As usualy, love it and can't wait for the update.  :D



Reviewer: leilachan   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: June 16, 2009 1:30 PM
Chapter number: 3
Title: Brothers-in-Law: Origins.

being able to updat even in the midst of 'horrific' block is just amazing. i like this yash, too. dark is the new light?? lol i guess it is hard to go back to 'nice'. but i like your 'nice' yash as well. hard to choose. take it easy and write when you want to.



Reviewer: kmoaton   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: June 15, 2009 11:38 PM
Chapter number: 2
Title: Brothers-in-Law: I Chose You.

Ooo I was looking for more. I liked this when you first posted and I must say dark Inuyasha is rather intrigued.

Author's Response: Hey Karen! :D Thanks for popping in. The chaps for this are very short, around 1000 words each to keep it 'short 'n concise'. It's almost over, though. (Yay!)



Reviewer: ThisIsMeSmiling   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: June 14, 2009 9:30 AM
Chapter number: 3
Title: Brothers-in-Law: Origins.

Woah! This was almost a little too intense for me but, keeping in mind that this is fiction: WOW! Amazing! I like the venture into evil Yasha's past and the twist on Kohaku's emotions. I also love how Sesshomaru just strolled on in there and let 'em know who really pulls the strings. Wicked! I'm definetely/morbidly curious to read what'll happen next.

~Am :D



Author's Response: LOL. I thought you read this before! I always love your reviews; they're awesome! This is like this totally twisted tail I can only pen when I'm feeling... nasty? lol. I like that they're evil, and I love how Sesshomaru is the ring master. People (including me) are always looking for his kind side, and in this, he really doesn't have one. He's evil, and it's really plain and 'in your face'. But that's also what makes this fun! xD Thanks for venturing out of your comfort zone and going for the ride! <33



Reviewer: kagome313   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: June 13, 2009 7:51 PM
Chapter number: 3
Title: Brothers-in-Law: Origins.

the scroll wont go down anymore!!! >.>

that was so short, but sooo goood!!! Did i ever tell u how much i love Sesshomaru? INUYASHA??? lol, cuz i do.. i do i do!!! I'll love to command Inuyasha like that, or any hottie to do my bidding *grins* lol

my exams r ova, and i'm practically dont with HS - jus need to graduate x] ... I so wanna get down to reading every thing u have that i havent read! *fidgets*

Update when u can... Yaoi is yum~~~!!



Author's Response: Heya Bubbles! ^_^

I know this was a little short, but that's the idea! Tiny ficlets that tell a sordid little story, lol. I don't even have a plot for this thing. I'm pretty much writing whatever comes to mind. I sorta forced myself because my block has been tremendous and I needed to do something before I forget how. >.< Keep your fingers crossed that I can post a few things this week for my anniversary (6/16)! Thanks for the luv. <33



Reviewer: Lynx212   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: January 18, 2009 6:19 PM
Chapter number: 2
Title: Brothers-in-Law: I Chose You.

@.@ OH DEAR GOD!! *swallows hard*

I have a feeling things are going to get so much worse for poor Kohaku. Especially with Sesshoumaru showing up. 



Author's Response: *Evil cackle*

This one wasn't supposed to be written, but it just came out. I started the third arc, but it isn't dark enough to me. >.< So I'm tweaking it. Sesshomaru needs to be more fun... :D



Reviewer: Lynx212   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: January 18, 2009 6:08 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Brothers-in-Law

And dark this is!! Nice job lady I think I'm skiping off to reaad more of this.

Author's Response: Thank ye kindly! *hugs* I couldn't believe I even wrote this at the time. >.> It was my first dabble in supa-dark!



Reviewer: Pumpkinpi   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: December 28, 2008 1:22 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Brothers-in-Law

Hi,

Excellent story so far I hope you finish it :-)

 

Happy Holidays



Author's Response: Happy Holidays! ^_^ And thanks for reading. I know I should have updated this one ages ago >.< but I swear, it's on my 'to do' list. It wasn't supposed to be this long, but the story kinda created a life of its own. So I figure, 2 more chaps should wrap things up (I don't want to make it too long). Here's to hoping it's worth the wait (Never wrote this kind of darkness before >.>).



Reviewer: Natilie   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: November 18, 2008 7:49 PM
Chapter number: 2
Title: Brothers-in-Law: I Chose You.

And slowly the characters start rolling in. For some reason, Sesshomaru sent chills down my spine. It was so weird, lol. I feel sorry for Kohaku having to go through something so… vivid like that. Kohaku and Sango. Imagine when Sango finds out, if she finds out, her husband is gay and likes little boys? As a woman, she’d probably be thinking, ‘what did I do to make him this way?’ I know I sure would be thinking that way. It’s great that you got third place too! Congrats!

Author's Response: I think Sesshomaru scared just about everyone that read this, lol. He was meant to. Sesshomaru, regardless of the fangirls, is not a nice guy. He's a really shitty youkai with a serious superiority complex and I was hoping to convey that. InuYasha is actually bisexual, or else he couldn't sleep with Sango at all. But he has his reasons for being the way he is. I just hope I can properly convey it all in very little words. :P And thankies! This series won 1st place and 3rd, so that was pretty nice. I never expect to win anything when I write, so it's always a pleasant surprise when I do. ^_^ Thanks for reading and reviewing. *hugs*



Reviewer: Natilie   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: November 18, 2008 7:23 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Brothers-in-Law

Kiki! That was pretty good. You know I’m not into things like this but hey, I like reading different things, hehe. You did a great job again! I liked how you didn’t just use the structural Kagome and InuYasha, Sango and Miroku thing. Poor Kohaku though, that boy didn’t know that InuYasha per swayed his sister to get to him, or did he? Duh, duh, duh… next Chapter! Lol. I can’t wait to read what’s next. It’s pretty good and I like how it isn’t too long, straight to the point. ^-^

Author's Response: Nope, he definitely didn't know he was the mark all along. At this phase, I was into torturing Kohaku, lol. I don't know why, but it just fit for me at the time. I usually don't touch shouta and serious non-con, but again, me and dark fiction.... I like writing it -it lets the evil in me reign! ^_^ The length is because it was a challenge. There are set word counts and you can't go over. I plan to keep the remaining chapters that way because this isn't a story I want to drag out.



Reviewer: Anonymous   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: October 04, 2008 9:06 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Brothers-in-Law

Congratulations! Your fiction has won an award from the Feudal Association for the September 2008 term!

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, and currently owned by artist/author, Inuyashloverr and author, KnittingKnots, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

Our official website can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominating and voting occurs, can be found here:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

Links to all of the awards for 2008 can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/pickup.html

First place awards will be on permanent display here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/2008art.html

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!

Please pick up your award here:
http://img124.imageshack.us/my.php?image=yyfic1stcy7.jpg


~ Inuyashloverr & KnittingKnots
Owners of the Feudal Association



Reviewer: Knitingknots   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: September 16, 2008 11:41 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Brothers-in-Law

This piece has been nominated at the Feudal Association!

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, and currently owned by artist/author, Inuyashaloverr and author, KnittingKnots, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

Our official website can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/

The current nominations pages are here:

http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedfics.html (Fiction)
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedart.html (Fanart)

Check them out to see what you were nominated for!

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominations and voting occurs, can be found here:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!


~ Inuyashaloverr & KnittingKnots
Owners/Administrators of the Feudal Association

***Please Note: You may receive this notice more than once if you've been nominated for several awards. They will appear as reviews on your nominated works.



Reviewer: Knittingknots   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: September 15, 2008 9:45 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Brothers-in-Law

This piece has been nominated at the Feudal Association!

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, and currently owned by authors/artist, Inuyashaloverr and KnittingKnots, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

Our official website can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/

The current nominations pages are here:

http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedfics.html (Fiction)
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedart.html (Fanart)

Check them out to see what you were nominated for!

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominations and voting occurs, can be found here:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!


~ Inuyashaloverr & KnittingKnots
Owners/Administrators of the Feudal Association

***Please Note: You may receive this notice more than once if you've been nominated for several awards. They will appear as reviews on your nominated works.



Reviewer: Snowfall   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: September 07, 2008 6:39 PM
Chapter number: 2
Title: Brothers-in-Law: I Chose You.

Holy fucking cow!  You are so bad!  Even so, this is very thrilling.  I wonder what is in store for Kogaku.  What Sesshoumaru said could be taken as a bad thing or a good thing.  I'm not sure.  Can't wait to see.

Author's Response: Thanks, Snow! :D I aims to be bad! But no hints on Sessie -sama. I'm working on the next ficlet installment so we shall soon see if Sesshomaru will be the devil or a savior. 0.~



Reviewer: penpaninu   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: September 07, 2008 7:32 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Brothers-in-Law

 holeee sheeeeee!!!! ***** Dayum that was scary! and different

Author's Response: Hey Penny! ^_^ Yus, dark, different, and totally out of my normal zone -that's what made it fun!!



You must login () to review.