You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Dino_Rogue   Signed  starstarstarstarhalf-star  [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2017 9:30 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Realization of Love

If this was your first attempt at fan fiction, then it's no wonder you've got award-winning ones now! Really, if you call this fic an 'attempt', then I'd be a happy enough gal if I could pull off one just as good. I'd be like, 'hey, look, I'm a great writer!' Haha! But seriously, this was super lovely. I'm glad you posted this here, I'm sure I'm not the only one who wanted to reread this wonderful piece of yours again. This one shot really shows just how much you've improved as a writer, especially for these beloved, super complicated, lovesick, sweet and awesome IY characters. I really enjoyed reading this sweet fic I've enjoyed, most of all, of course, all the InuKagness!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! Yep, this one takes waaaay back! It was my first fanfic. I really didn't know what I was doing at all. lol. I just knew that I loved the InuYasha characters and wanted to try it. I think I've attempted to clean the grammar in this one some years back, but everything else is the same, so it blows my mind that anyone still likes it all this time later. Wow. Thank you!



Reviewer: cesuraee   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: June 04, 2014 11:19 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Realization of Love

I have so many emotions right now I don't even know what to do with myself. The love, the passion, the heartbreak; it was all wonderful.

I've only read a few of your pieces so far, but if this is the quality of your first fic I can only imagine how amazing the rest well be. The time and effort you put into this is clear, and even though you say it needs work still, I think it is amazing as is.

And very well done on your first smut piece. It was very fun to read. Thanks for sharing!!

Author's Response: Thank you!! Yep, this was the very first. I still wish it was better, but it's not horrible for a first. I'm immersed in the grating process of cleaning up the grammar on my really old stories, so hopefully you won't see anything too horrific. >.> Happy you liked!!



Reviewer: Alice54   Signed   [Report This]
Date: March 30, 2014 6:29 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Realization of Love

This was so sweet! I think you said this was one of your earlier works? Its amazing! Looking at ant of my older stuff makes me cringe, lol

DaGrrrl says: Thank you! This was my first fanfic and first lemon, so yeah, pretty old. Almost 9 years -ack! But I'm glad it's holding up to the test of time. :)



Reviewer: LittleMissInuKag   Signed   [Report This]
Date: February 08, 2014 10:52 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Realization of Love

Oops, I couldn't resist so I read this again. But, I can't remember if I've reviewed the first time I did. I'm getting old! *lol* Anyway, advance Happy Heart's Day, IG-chan! (^O^)



Reviewer: LittleMissInuKag   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: January 11, 2014 11:02 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Realization of Love

*wipes tearful eyes* Another one that got through my heart! I love the way you managed to convey all the emotions that SHOULD really be there. Not every author can do that so it just proved how much you stand out. It really was a great canon fic of yours, IG-chan. It really touched my heart so thank you! (Kikyou was a distant memory, a puppy love from half a century - they rhymed, how cute! *lol*).. w45;__w45;

DaGrrrl says: OMG, you read this one? lol. This was my first-ever fanfiction. I was such a newbie to the anime at the time... The memories! >___< I'm really happy that you enjoyed it, though. I don't write canon, not normally, so it's nice to hear a compliment on the few that I do have. If you want to see just my small canon collection, click on 'anthologies' on the toolbar and look for "A Fistful of Canon". I add all my Sengoku Jidai stuff to that collection. :)



Reviewer: Brushogen   Signed   [Report This]
Date: August 10, 2013 6:10 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Realization of Love

I have only one thing to say; IT'S ABOUT DAMN TIME YOU TWO!!! I love this piece X3

DaGrrrl says: Haha! Thanks! ^^



Reviewer: Keitolatte88   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: July 12, 2013 11:13 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Realization of Love

This was absolutely beautiful, you really made me wish something like this would happen to me ^.^ though I think it might be impossible *sighs*
I liked when you changed from one pov to the other, it kind of made it sweeter, I don't know if you get what I'm saying, I'm confused myself XD but honestly it was a very romantic story, well done :D
Thanks for the millionth time *bows* for writhing such amazing stories and sharing them with us (especially me of course) ;)

DaGrrrl says: Thanks for such a lovely review! I really appreciate it! It's nice to know that even my oldest stuff can put a smile on someone's face. :D



Reviewer: Netta   Signed   [Report This]
Date: July 12, 2013 3:30 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Realization of Love

This is exactly what I needed tonight(: although it's old and it was your guinea pig, I enjoyed it

DaGrrrl says: Aww, thanks a bunch! ^^



Reviewer: Trela23   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2013 10:29 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Realization of Love

Reading this again for the millionth time. I love the different points of view. We get to see the same events more than once through a different set of eyes.



Reviewer: Rickosokay   Signed  starstarstarstarhalf-star  [Report This]
Date: November 28, 2012 10:18 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Realization of Love

Still just as great as when thr first time I read it!!

Da Grrrl Says: Shankies! I was a newb when I wrote this, but it wasn't *too* bad. XD



Reviewer: animelover1986   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: September 01, 2012 10:50 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Realization of Love

Great story. All your stories are great. This is my second time to read this one.

Da Grrrl Says: Thanks, doll! I really appreciate it! :D



Reviewer: Boudou   Signed   [Report This]
Date: June 10, 2012 3:35 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Realization of Love

I can't believe I missed this one Oo
o/



Reviewer: Rickosokay   Signed  starstarstarstarhalf-star  [Report This]
Date: April 18, 2012 10:11 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Realization of Love

I really liked it, it was great.



Reviewer: TaroBoBo95   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: April 12, 2012 7:41 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Realization of Love

Ai :). It's good. Thank you.



Reviewer: Rapunzel87   Signed  starstarstarstarhalf-star  [Report This]
Date: April 11, 2012 4:05 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Realization of Love

Good writing.



Reviewer: Tyashaay14 (mm.org)   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2011 10:40 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Realization of Love

GAH...that didn't work...sorry...I think that MMorg doesn't like my hearts...oh well...and it cut off my explanation too...what's going on with them?



Reviewer: Tyashaay14 (mm.org)   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2011 10:40 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Realization of Love

your too good...I can't believe that was your first fic...well yea I can...lol...great job on it...congrats...luv Ty -- there...just in case...



Reviewer: aznangelstarQT (mm.org)   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2011 2:51 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Realization of Love

wat a great love story i luv it!!!=)



Reviewer: angelabovefaith (mm.org)   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2011 2:48 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Realization of Love

This was really good...hope you right more 



Reviewer: InuU (mm.org)   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2011 2:47 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Realization of Love

Hey there! You read my fic so it's only fair for me to R&R yours! Keep up the great work! I'm going to go yell at people to read your fic now... LMAO You are a very talented author!!! Sharlene 



Reviewer: Hentai_Chick (mm.org)   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2011 2:46 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Realization of Love

Nice ^.~ 



Reviewer: Dark Angel Of Love (mm.org)   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2011 2:44 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Realization of Love

OMG! this was sooo f***ing good! I don't even have the words to say how good it was, you are going on my fav list ^___^ please write another one soon! 



Reviewer: Vumpler (mm.org)   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2011 2:44 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Realization of Love

That was your first fic ever?!? Damn! I read that and I was thinking, well amature authors tend to be pretty talented, and the story sounds good anyway. Then I finished the story and had to re-read your claim of being a first-timer. I was shocked into disbelief of this statement. You could very easily be mistaked for a pro! I congradulate and thank you for your wonderful fanfic & lemon, they were great.  



Reviewer: skits_revenge (mm.org)   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2011 2:43 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Realization of Love

*mouths hanging slightly open* that was the ABSOLUTE best fanfic I have EVER read. You are efinatly talented. Have you considered a career as an author???? I'd own every book you put out!!! 



Reviewer: Wolf Blossom (mm.org)   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2011 2:42 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Realization of Love

Omg this is soo good!  Title: *still in shock*



You must login () to review.