Reviews For Rear Window
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: QueSeraMara   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: January 10, 2014 9:19 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Rear Window

Oh please oh please give us Kagome's take! I can't wait!!

DaGrrrl says: Hehe. I don't know if that will happen any time in the near future, but if I get a bolt of inspiration, I'll definitely write a sequel. :D



Reviewer: shexshe   Signed   [Report This]
Date: January 09, 2014 11:05 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Rear Window

Please tell m this isn't the end of this one! Good job!

DaGrrrl says: Unfortunately, it is, unless I get a sudden burst of creativity for it. Glad you liked it. ^^



Reviewer: Kagome313   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: August 23, 2013 9:07 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Rear Window

Oh wow... you've seen movies where big explosions happen right? Where nuclear bombs destroy an entire fucking city?

Well, that kind of explosion is equivalent to my dear ovaries :D

Thank you my humble, sexy cocklicious Inuyasha... *bows* And not to forget InuGrrrl for writing him the way my ovaries loves it.

PLEASE LET KAGOME JOIN!!! *wipes drool-puddle* :D

DaGrrrl says: LOL! Girl you're so nuts!! Thanks for all the lovely reviews! *HUGS* It made my day!



Reviewer: itachiiyoubastard   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: June 03, 2013 9:34 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Rear Window

LOL, voyeurism almost always tickles my funny bone if I don't combust with embarrassment and awkwardness for the third party first.

Partnered with your smut, I are goo on the hardwood.

HUZZAH DOMINANT INU!

DaGrrrl says: Haha! I was being adventurous there, I think. >.> I should do that more often! XD



Reviewer: Rapunzel87   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: February 17, 2012 11:45 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Rear Window

Gods...do you have a sequel to this?? Cause I sure as hell wanna read more...maybe one involving Inuyasha, Kagome and even...Miroku???

Da Grrrl Says: Hehe. No sequel as of yet, but I'm totally open to the idea in the future. :P



Reviewer: Jessica   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: June 29, 2011 6:15 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Rear Window

Oo I would love to read more of this story:)



Reviewer: Brittany   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: June 13, 2010 8:10 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Rear Window

I would love to know what he take is on this. and if they ever get together



Reviewer: Brittany Jordan   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: January 05, 2010 10:04 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Rear Window

PLEASE add something or do it from Kagome's pov.



Reviewer: Dark_Lady_69   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: November 16, 2009 6:04 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Rear Window

YES! now we need to see Kagomes side!



Reviewer: NekoShina   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2009 5:00 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Rear Window

omg i loved it! You should Definately do another chapter

 Sincerly,
-Shina



Reviewer: Natilie   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: November 18, 2008 9:30 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Rear Window

That was pretty hot! My guess is that InuYasha and Miroku are Bisexuals, since you commented on if Kagome should get on this. My answer, damn straight! She should have seen this coming and ran over to the beautiful men and ask if she could help hehe. Short story, but it was very powerful! Great work Kiki! ^^ I’m happy that you’ve won so many awards. Too bad you didn’t get first! You’re stories are first with me! ^-^ Onto the next story to review. Muhaha. I’m getting through them quite well, if I have to say so. All of the updates and drabbles have been wonderful so far!

Author's Response: Naaaaaaat! You rawk my sox, girl. *glomps*

This story gave me SO much hell. I'm genuinely shocked that it placed at all. I rewrote it like a gazillion times and still wasn't happy, but the deadline was looming. The word count was too small and I had cut out a lot of things that I wanted to leave in, but what can I do, eh? I'm so glad you enjoyed it -even though Miroku was a uke in it. >.< I've been on a bit of an InuMir quirk with yaoi and I just had to have him in it. :P I'd like to do a part 2 to this sometime soon from Kagome's POV. >.> In my original one, Sango was in it as well, but again, had to cut it so I just made it completely from Yasha's POV. Part 2 is sounding really good right about now... hehe. Thanks for the bitchin' review! <3



Reviewer: Breezie   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: November 03, 2008 12:52 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Rear Window

Hey Girl!

That was my 1st time and I loved it! That was VERY HOT!

Bree



Author's Response: Bree!!! Girl, I'm still new to yaoi, but damned if I don't enjoy myself thoroughly! Boys are HAWT, especially when they're riding other boys! :D



Reviewer: Rinoa   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: November 03, 2008 5:45 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Rear Window

Oh my! I love the way you just suddenly squeezed that bit of Yaoi in there...I so did not see that cuming *brow waggle* Hehe

Great going Grrrl...you have me hooked and drooling! Male peep shows rule!!

~Rinoa~



Author's Response: Thanks Rini!! I had to squeeze the yaoi in -it was a yaoi kinda world. xD But really, I just wanted to show that Yasha was a deviant that liked it all. I want to write another... >.>



Reviewer: TrueInuYashaFan22   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: November 01, 2008 9:27 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Rear Window

I'm definitely a spiral galaxy of jealously, lust, and a need to be in the middle, (I guess an end would do too).  I don't know how long she plans on watching, but she needs to get over there.

Author's Response: That's what I'm saying! Get over there. Like, NOW. xD



Reviewer: axel720   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: October 25, 2008 3:50 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Rear Window

Zomg. Nice one! XD

Author's Response: Axy!!! *chases you with more yaoi*



Reviewer: Marie   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: October 22, 2008 5:10 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Rear Window

LOL, like oh mog, here I am again being poisoned by another fic again. As always ;d
I think I should get something for reading your InuxKag fics or fics in general... like a gold star next to name :D
That'd be nice LMFAO!!! (like teh story)



Author's Response: Shaddap, 'Rie! xD



Reviewer: keiko-chan   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: October 21, 2008 5:01 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Rear Window

hawt. het and yaoi in the same lil drabble.

me likey.



Author's Response: *Chases both Keiko and Axy with more yaoi*

xD



Reviewer: Leilachan   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: October 21, 2008 11:10 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Rear Window

ummm, i just have to say that if i was kags, i would have been over there before they finished and thrown miro over the edge. heh heh. my turn.

Author's Response: LOL! Or she can stay and play. >.> There's always room for one more! xD



Reviewer: jktcus   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: October 21, 2008 10:24 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Rear Window

I like it I hope you put kag.

Author's Response: Thanks. ^_^



Reviewer: inuyashaloverr   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: October 18, 2008 5:22 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Rear Window

Oh, I so love this the second, third and forth time round, hehe. :P

Author's Response: 'Cause you're a wild, Onnmaru! :P



Reviewer: kagome313   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: October 15, 2008 10:31 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Rear Window

OMG!!! *nosebleed* this was short but so hawt!! dang girl... am so involve with yaoi xD

n i miss u!! so much is going on xDD haha - like the fact i have a bf (same one - meh.. we worked this out xD) .. n senior yr is killing me X__X but am living it up there's always a downside to sumn good, ne?

But... yaoi dammit! *drools a freaking ocean* am so effing wet with the images that's filling up my mind!! *cracks up*



Author's Response: You're so nuts, lol. But I know what you mean. I love a hot InuYasha, and fuck, I do NOT care if he's bi. I can live with that little gem -especially if he'll let me watch! xD Shankies for the review, and I'm even making more! 0.~



Reviewer: ThisIsMeSmiling   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: October 15, 2008 7:27 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Rear Window

Wow. Amazing :)

I definetely can't wait to see how Kagome feels about this "game" that they play. Nice description and use of words! You can write so much in just 500 words...thats definetly a talent! ~Amber



Author's Response: Thanks, Am! This was like, the drabble from hell for me, lol. I wrote and rewrote this because I was over word count, and at one point, I just changed the whole story around, lol. But I do want to add a second, longer part to see things from Kagome's POV, and of course, to see if she rises to the occasion. *waggles brows*



You must login () to review.