You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Ohgun   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: November 06, 2017 7:38 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Once Upon a Rooftop

This seems to be a good introduction to the series that Izzanami would greatly appreciate you for. I'm sure the character development here is one of the positives of the AU.



Reviewer: mrsrich1987   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: September 18, 2014 10:21 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Once Upon a Rooftop

Oh my goodness i love it! Just became my favorite story of the moment

Author's Response: Hehe~ Thanks a lot! ^^



Reviewer: danceofflame   Signed  starstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: July 13, 2013 8:55 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Once Upon a Rooftop

This was poignant, then hot, and finally incredibly satisfying. Loved it!

DaGrrrl says: Thanks. ^^



Reviewer: Bigblade   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2012 8:05 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Once Upon a Rooftop

Thank you!! For letting me in so I can read my favorite story from one of my favorite parings. Even better then I remember!!!

Da Grrrl Says: Thank you very much! ^^



Reviewer: Hellionsiren   Signed  starstarstarhalf-star  [Report This]
Date: November 22, 2012 1:42 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Once Upon a Rooftop

This fanfic was so heartbreaking. I cry whenever I read this! Thanks for allowing me back in! Keep up the awesome work!!!



Reviewer: Moonlight   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2012 4:52 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Once Upon a Rooftop

sooo hot!



Reviewer: TheExclamatoryPanda   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2011 4:57 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Once Upon a Rooftop

Wow, great story. I was a bit confused at first, because i didn't know it was going to be AU, but still very nice. I absolutely loved the line 'Rapture envied them'; it was very powerful and extremely well said. Thank you for the treat!



Reviewer: Deunan13   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2011 4:57 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Once Upon a Rooftop

Oh... wow.

@_@ MY INNOCENT VIRGIN EYES!

Nah I'm kidding, but still... that was very, erm, visual.

Nice job, I don't think anyone else could have done it any better. ^_^

~Siesie



Reviewer: Sarga   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2011 4:56 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Once Upon a Rooftop

*drools*

Absolutely spectacular!

That 'special' kiss was the 'cream' on the cake! :P a32;



Reviewer: milkchocolatehot64   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2011 4:55 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Once Upon a Rooftop

AW! THAT WAS GREAT! LOVED IT!



Reviewer: dela1   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2011 4:54 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Once Upon a Rooftop

really good thanks



Reviewer: aleabeth   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2011 4:54 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Once Upon a Rooftop

"Rapture envied them."

Love that line :)

Very well done! a32;



Reviewer: Onyxlight   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2011 4:53 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Once Upon a Rooftop

Read through this this morning on this site and again I say it is a work of pure genius! Love this chic a dee.
Kudos!
~OnyxLight aka Lynx212



Reviewer: KatSin   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2011 4:53 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Once Upon a Rooftop

aw how sweet



Reviewer: YaoiSmutMaster   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2011 4:53 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Once Upon a Rooftop


Awesome story! The emotions and pretty prose were just a joy to read.



Reviewer: Izzanami   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2011 4:51 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Once Upon a Rooftop

Read this one again too. Both fics are so beautiful, and perfectly written. I can't thank you enough for writing it for me, there are few things my friends do that touch me as much as writing a fic for me or dedicating one to me. You are such a sweetie and good friend, and to get such a wonderful, beautiful fic written for me from my fangirl couch buddy is very special. I just hope I can get the new scanner going soon so you can have your tasty Inu pictures I made for you. It drives me nuts to keep seeing them here because I know you will especially like the special naked human Inu pic I drew for you, besides that Inu keeps asking me when he gets to show off his goods to you again... hopefully the case of Ramen I gave him will keep him preoccupied for another week or so until the new scanner arrives.



Reviewer: xXPierceMyHeartxX   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2011 4:50 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Once Upon a Rooftop

wow, this story is amazing!
now, i can't wait to go and read that sequel and see what happens!



Reviewer: poison for your soul   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2011 4:50 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Once Upon a Rooftop

my GOD!*BURLPH*i wanna throw up. can't imagine*BURLPH*that sheessy.miroku n inuyasha being gay... this is sickening... not like i don't approve of gay bu this 2 much...shessy man! what r u thinking?



Reviewer: XYaoiAngelX   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2011 4:50 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Once Upon a Rooftop

One of the best pairings, I thought it was really good and I enjoyed reading it alot! a32;



Reviewer: Lord Youko   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2011 4:49 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Once Upon a Rooftop

I LOVED your writing style..its really beautiful..but I couldn't find the uncensored lemon version of your story Once Upon A Lifetime..I checked on your site but the link is going around in circles..can u please mail it to me? or tell me how to open it..thanks! a32;



Reviewer: dragondeedee3   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2011 4:49 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Once Upon a Rooftop

beautifully done. I enjoyed reading that very much thank you for writing. a32;



Reviewer: kimberly johnson   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 21, 2009 11:25 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Once Upon a Rooftop

amazing!! normally, i wouldn't read yaoi stories (especially with siblings and my sesshy!!) but inugrrrl, you've done it again!! how you managed to change my mind, that will always be a mystery but i'm so glad for you and your amazing talent!! thanks so much. i gotta go...it's time to read the sequel!!lol!!

P.S. what is the name of the song on the absolution page (the background is called wicked garden or something with a human inuyasha in some black (pants?) and it says cum play) please get back to me! i want that song!!



Reviewer: Anonymous   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: March 21, 2009 5:13 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Once Upon a Rooftop

This piece has been nominated at the Feudal Association!

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, and currently owned by authors/artist, Inuyashaloverr and KnittingKnots, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

Our official website can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/

The current nominations pages are here:

http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedfics.html (Fiction)
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedart.html (Fanart)

Check them out to see what you were nominated for!

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominations and voting occurs, can be found here:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!


~ Inuyashaloverr & KnittingKnots
Owners/Administrators of the Feudal Association

***Please Note: You may receive this notice more than once if you've been nominated for several awards. They will appear as reviews on your nominated works.



Reviewer: Nat   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: February 09, 2009 12:36 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Once Upon a Rooftop

Hi Kiki! Ah, it’s been so long since I last posted here. Hehe… and that’s after I said I was going to try my hardest to keep up with the stories! -_-. I haven’t had much time but I’m trying. I’m at work right now.. At least I’m getting to everything now. I’m going to try to get through as much as I can soon, sooo! That means all day I’m going to be reading some of your updated stories!

 

Anyways! Chapter review. ^-^

 

Though guy on guy isn’t my thing… as you know, I still read the story and it was great… as always.  The only thing I have to say.. really is.. POOR MIROKU! I hope he didn’t see them doing things. -_- He’ll be crushed after making plans to go back to Japan with InuYasha.

 

Keep up the great work!



Author's Response: Nat!!! *hugs* This is like an omen or something because I thought of you so much this week! I was wondering how you were because last time we chatted you were feeling your way through work. I hope it's going well. <33 And don't worry about falling behind. I've got so much crap going on I'm eternally behind in everything. Absolution will still be here whenever you find the time. :D

Story wise, yeah, I know you're not much for yaoi, lol. Many of my lovelies aren't either, so that's cool. I just had an itch and needed to scratch it! xD But, as always, I'm back to I/K and started a new fic, plus, I have several updates coming for current fics so I'm keeping busy. As for Miroku >.> Well, I made a sequel to this that addresses the issue with him. That's all I'm going to say! <333



Reviewer: LadyWolf   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: January 15, 2009 6:54 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Once Upon a Rooftop

You know there only 2 maybe 3 people who make some of the best yaoi. Now if only we can get to to go back to the first yaoi you made... lolz! Awesome job you rock as always

Author's Response: Trust me, every name I mentioned makes yaoi to die for. If you haven't read them, you definitely should! Will I ever go back to my first yaoi? Hai! Now that I've gotten over the intimacy hump, I'm definitely going to complete it. :D



You must login () to review.