You must login () to review.
Reviewer: inuyasha_lover101   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: February 08, 2017 7:14 PM
Chapter number: 11
Title: Plans Well Laid

InLOVE



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 09, 2016 4:54 PM
Chapter number: 11
Title: Plans Well Laid

Wow, that has to be the most French I've read since high school! Oh, boy, bad cliffy... But i know how that goes, having written quite a few myself... Karma...



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed   [Report This]
Date: March 09, 2016 4:27 PM
Chapter number: 10
Title: All Around Us

Wow, Kagome has her hands full with his hands, lol!



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed   [Report This]
Date: March 09, 2016 3:46 PM
Chapter number: 9
Title: Hearts Ignite

Wow, that was amazingly hot!



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 08, 2016 11:38 PM
Chapter number: 7
Title: Establishing the Link

It's been twenty years since I studied French in high school, and it felt surreal to be reading it in such a beautiful light. Man, he certainly has got it bad for Kagome ;-P



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 08, 2016 11:04 PM
Chapter number: 6
Title: Souls Unite

Oh, my... Definitely a cougar situation... Hot :-)



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 08, 2016 10:39 PM
Chapter number: 5
Title: Yearnings of a Lonely Heart

Aww, puppy love! She's so taken for the first time, it's so cute! Even if she is in her fifties ;-P



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 08, 2016 9:36 PM
Chapter number: 4
Title: Disclosing the Gift

Haha! I love that Jaken owns a violin, but he's as rusty as an old nail, LOL!



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 08, 2016 9:08 PM
Chapter number: 3
Title: Tempestuously Drawn

OMG! This story is so sweet! I'm loving every moment of it! :-D And boy, Inuyasha is quite smitten with a cougar, lol!



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarhalf-star  [Report This]
Date: March 08, 2016 8:46 PM
Chapter number: 2
Title: An Enigma Awakens

Hmm, this story certainly is intriguing so far *nods*



Reviewer: MiaFitz   Signed   [Report This]
Date: October 21, 2014 4:16 AM
Chapter number: 11
Title: Plans Well Laid

It's been a while since I've been here (real life issues) but I was so excited to see this latest update! This story is amazing. I just love Inuyasha's sweetness towards Kagome and Kagome in general. I can't wait to see what happens next! Adore, adore, adore!

Author's Response: I totally understand. I haven't been writing for the same reasons, but I'm hoping to pick up my pen again. And thanks for showing this story some love. It's different from my others due to age and the time period, but it's so nice to see that my readers can still enjoy it. :D



Reviewer: Wenchster   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: April 07, 2014 7:25 PM
Chapter number: 11
Title: Plans Well Laid

My heart is pounding violently! This story bringing me to tears its so beautifully written. Your connection to writing Inuyasha and Kagome loving is simply awe-inspiring. Im extremely worried about what Kikyou will be up to in later chapters and it breaks my heart and sends me into little panic attacks just thinking about it. Be strong InuYasha! And of course my heart just breaks for Kagome. What a horrible feeling she has to deal with, being so much older and therefore so self-conscious. If they came out it would be Kagome that would be looked down upon, poor girl. I must be honest I hope InuYasha is never attracted to Kikyou here. I also just wanted to tell you I was listening to this song called "The Meadow" from Twilight: New Moon and immdeatly thought of your story. I imagined Kagome doing a little dance for InuYasha in my fantasy lol. Im a ballet dancer so I thought it flowed rather well :P…...The long and the short of it is that I'm literally squirming in my seat with excitement for whenever you graciously bestow us another chapter!!!

DaGrrrl says: Wow, thank you for such a lovely review! I should have finished this by now -like so many- but between my carpal tunnel, lack of time, and waning interest in writing, it's been very slow coming.

That said, this is actually one of my favorites, and it's really not very long, so it has a good chance of getting a proper ending. It's based on a film that I really loved, but of course, I made quite a few plot changes to get what I wanted out of it -haha- so it's great to see it so well-received. ^^



Reviewer: Rickosokay   Signed  starstarstarstarhalf-star  [Report This]
Date: October 24, 2013 9:39 PM
Chapter number: 11
Title: Plans Well Laid

I would love to read more of this. Can't wait to see more chapters.



Reviewer: ashleyg   Signed   [Report This]
Date: August 11, 2013 3:07 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Pearls on the Beach

I can't wait to find out what happens! This is such a sweet love story!

DaGrrrl says: Thank you! ^^



Reviewer: Trauma   Signed   [Report This]
Date: June 12, 2013 2:34 PM
Chapter number: 11
Title: Plans Well Laid

Myouga as the bad guy and Naraku on the good side is a refreshing twist!

DaGrrrl says: Haha -that's me breaking apart the canon characterizations. I do that all the time way too often!



Reviewer: missmjwilson   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: June 02, 2013 5:28 PM
Chapter number: 10
Title: All Around Us

Great writing as always, the suspense is killing me!



Reviewer: Jenn   Signed   [Report This]
Date: June 02, 2013 10:07 AM
Chapter number: 11
Title: Plans Well Laid

I'm so thrilled with the direction of this story so much intrigue and all I want is for them to be able to be together ! Can't wait to see what happens next! Thanks for all you do!



Reviewer: missmjwilson   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: April 21, 2013 7:58 PM
Chapter number: 9
Title: Hearts Ignite

I think this my favorite chapter...I am in tears right now, no lie.



Reviewer: missmjwilson   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: April 21, 2013 6:59 PM
Chapter number: 4
Title: Disclosing the Gift

I like the characters' profound appreciation for the element at hand. It definitely brings people together.



Reviewer: Cinnimonbunbun   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: April 19, 2013 1:46 PM
Chapter number: 11
Title: Plans Well Laid

LOL they really don't like kikyo i hope i spelled thta right but anyway that was priceless there reaction to what he said wow but thats also nice he wants to work too an not just lay around living off of them



Reviewer: Cinnimonbunbun   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: April 19, 2013 1:33 PM
Chapter number: 10
Title: All Around Us

wow That is so sweet they consider Inuyasha to be a son well one of them do an Him an Kagome i think its so sweet you really are a amazing writer how you write them out to be it is really beautiful



Reviewer: Cinnimonbunbun   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: April 19, 2013 12:52 PM
Chapter number: 9
Title: Hearts Ignite

wow its too bad thy can't have kids her being too old but i think that is so sweet bring tears to my eyes



Reviewer: Cinnimonbunbun   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: April 14, 2013 1:41 PM
Chapter number: 8
Title: Of Dreams and Wishes

That was so sweet they have feelings for each other even in a big age difference that is too bad they can't have kids she would have made a great mother



Reviewer: Cinnimonbunbun   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: April 14, 2013 6:29 AM
Chapter number: 7
Title: Establishing the Link

wow to think they almost did something like that well adlease if they did she won't have to worry about getting pregnant an Kouga wow he really doesn't like Inuyasha



Reviewer: Cinnimonbunbun   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: April 13, 2013 8:44 PM
Chapter number: 6
Title: Souls Unite

awww thats sweet a first kiss that just a warming moment



You must login () to review.