You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Ditani   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: January 08, 2015 10:16 PM
Chapter number: 2
Title: Traditions: Senza Fine

This sounds like it would develop into a very good story, I would hope someone would pick it up and flesh it out more. Very nice work.



Reviewer: Ditani   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: January 08, 2015 10:12 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Traditions Were Meant to Be Broken.

WHAT!!! OH MY GOD!! So very hot! Love it. I would love to read more of this, this story sounds so very interesting...and bad!!!



Reviewer: LittleMissInuKag   Signed   [Report This]
Date: April 06, 2014 12:37 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Traditions Were Meant to Be Broken.

Yeah! I hate those stupid authors who always portray Yash as a complete asshole and Sess as the perfect "Knight in fluffy armour". 'Sides, I'm not into an icecold male. I like Sess but Yash is the best. And the way you portray him, hot damn, I wanna jump his bones till they all crack. *lol* Hands up and down to you, IG-chan! xxx

DaGrrrl says: Until they all crack? LOLOLOL. That was awesome. :P



Reviewer: LittleMissInuKag   Signed   [Report This]
Date: April 05, 2014 8:37 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Traditions Were Meant to Be Broken.

Oh, my! Poor Sesshy! I wonder if he knows that his brother and bride-to-be always do the sinful deed? Nyay! You're wicked, IG-chan! And I worship ya for that. *lol* xx

DaGrrrl says: Hehe. Why, thank you very much! This was just a little revenge piece for all of the times I read something in the reverse. To me, Sesshomaru is not better than InuYasha in any way, so the constant stories that have him besting my Yash finally inspired me. I regret nada! :P



Reviewer: LillianaHana   Signed   [Report This]
Date: January 02, 2014 7:08 PM
Chapter number: 2
Title: Traditions: Senza Fine

This story did more than "break tradition"! It knocked it right out of the park! I really love the story with the unexpected twist thrown in there and really try for that in the stories that I write. This one is probably though, the best twist I've ever read! ahaha.



Reviewer: gal_inc   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: July 01, 2013 7:55 PM
Chapter number: 2
Title: Traditions: Senza Fine

Kind of sad but sexually stimulating as well. The raw passion of loving someone that doesn't belong to you. Nevertheless I love it!



Reviewer: gal_inc   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: July 01, 2013 7:53 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Traditions Were Meant to Be Broken.

Holy crap!! I had to read the last sentence 15 gazillion times until I got it..... so he wasn't the groom oh wow!! Surprised the hell outta me *grins*



Reviewer: Keitolatte88   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: September 16, 2012 3:27 PM
Chapter number: 2
Title: Traditions: Senza Fine

This can't be the end of it, right? Come on, there must be more, you already know I love your stories and this one was no exception :)

Da Grrrl Says: Yep, that's the end of it. lol. It was for a short fic exchange on LiveJournal, and this is actually the long version. The one I turned in was only 300 words. I wrote a second drabble for it later, but it's pretty much complete at this point.



Reviewer: Keitolatte88   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: September 16, 2012 3:23 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Traditions Were Meant to Be Broken.

O.o Okaaay I didn't see that one coming haha... nice ending? They are naughty :P Did I ever tell you I love the words you use? You talk so DIRTY! LOL! Makes me squeal XD

Da Grrrl Says: LOL! The funny thing is I wouldn't DREAM of saying any of that stuff in real life. Totally not my style at all; I'm actually quite "vanilla" in every way. But as a writer, I don't feel the need to hold back on language and stuff because it's fiction. Happy you liked it. ^^



Reviewer: Rochoa   Signed   [Report This]
Date: May 25, 2012 8:25 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Traditions Were Meant to Be Broken.

Oh goodness! Haha I was thinking up until the last two paragraphs how hot and sweet it is that Inuyasha and Kagome can't stay away from each other on their wedding day! When I read those last paragraphs, I actually O.O -ed all over my face. Lol I am just trying to think up what back story led to this! Cheesus, you are so tricky!



Reviewer: Moonlight   Signed   [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2012 7:22 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Traditions Were Meant to Be Broken.

what????soo whicked,i like it!



Reviewer: shexshe   Signed   [Report This]
Date: April 22, 2012 4:32 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Traditions Were Meant to Be Broken.

Very interesting twist. I didn't see that coming at all.



Reviewer: BleedingClaw   Signed   [Report This]
Date: March 10, 2012 7:12 PM
Chapter number: 2
Title: Traditions: Senza Fine

I was mindfucked in the first chapter...now I'm curious about what could happen next.



Reviewer: Miss Miroku   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: February 20, 2012 1:41 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Traditions Were Meant to Be Broken.

Sooo I finally found the list of categories and the challenge bit enticed me to leave my homework. The ending of this story made me go "Wait. Whaa?" Until my slow brain finally caught the twist and my jaw fell. Long or short, you sure know how to make a fic deliciously naughty <3



Reviewer: venuslegacy   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: February 18, 2012 2:59 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Traditions Were Meant to Be Broken.

oh my gosh, woh, i did not expect that at the end. Talk about a twist and a half, lol. I like the way you structured this, it starts off all pure and sweet, virginal and innocent, imagining angels singing in the background, and then it's like someone stops the record, flips the script to the darkside, and then the ending, was so unexpected, I had to read over that last line again



Reviewer: Rapunzel87   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: February 18, 2012 1:09 AM
Chapter number: 2
Title: Traditions: Senza Fine

Good.



Reviewer: Rapunzel87   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: February 18, 2012 1:05 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Traditions Were Meant to Be Broken.

Sesshomaru's the groom??? I really didn't see that coming....lolz.



Reviewer: missmjwilson   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: June 22, 2011 6:58 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Traditions Were Meant to Be Broken.

...you got me.....



Reviewer: Brittany   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: January 25, 2010 12:26 PM
Chapter number: 2
Title: Traditions: Senza Fine

Please keep going...



Reviewer: kagome313   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: August 03, 2009 11:44 PM
Chapter number: 2
Title: Traditions: Senza Fine

continue!! o.o

i love when ur inspired... u dish out goodies - every time actually!! lol

This was so short yet i got the sex pummpled in real good lol... well i mean the whole drabble o.o

keep doin what u do girl, n good luck!! =)



Reviewer: Simmer_Dee   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: August 02, 2009 12:10 AM
Chapter number: 2
Title: Traditions: Senza Fine

::ahem, clears throat:: wow 0_0 'nuff said



Reviewer: leilachan   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: July 24, 2009 10:55 AM
Chapter number: 2
Title: Traditions: Senza Fine

jeez. when your emotions are that all consuming... things just have to end up screwed somehow. such is life. (speaking of, i really like the 'life's clock ticking' part) damn. these two always seem like they're about to burn each other to ashes! mmmm.



Reviewer: Vikikibouki   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: July 23, 2009 12:30 PM
Chapter number: 2
Title: Traditions: Senza Fine

Both of these chapters are very, very hentai! Well done, Kitten!



Reviewer: axel720   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: July 21, 2009 11:48 AM
Chapter number: 2
Title: Traditions: Senza Fine

Kiki! I've missed you, wench! I hope everything is well - i've just had the most amazing summer holiday in Greece for my sister's wedding and now I'm heading back to uni down under.

I really enjoyed this - short and powerful. One of those pieces that leaves me thinking about short phrases you used long after I finish reading.

I'm excited for updates to you-know-which fics! Keep at it grrrl. *hug*

Author's Response: AXY!!!!

I didn't even see this review until now. :(

How are you?? Damn, stop at the HOA and fill us in! How are you enjoying uni?? And congrats to your sister! Was it a "Big Greek Wedding" like I always hear about? lol. I love it!

Thanks for still popping in to read my crap. I don't write as much anymore, but I do toss a few things out here and there. I'm going to work on EOS, GFE, and KOR, so worry not, they WILL be completed. *HUUUUGS*



Reviewer: cwillia   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: July 20, 2009 11:11 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Traditions Were Meant to Be Broken.

WOW!!!! You got me, I did not see that on coming (no pun intended)

Author's Response: *cackles* Another one falls into my clutches! o.~



You must login () to review.