Reviews For The Neighbor
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: OnnaMom   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: November 14, 2017 3:46 AM
Chapter number: 14
Title: Pleasure, Little Treasure

Woohoo! *goes in circle* happy dance, happy dance, happy dance! I'll always love your writing; even if it's just a paragraph, lol!



Reviewer: JazaraRose   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 17, 2017 5:42 PM
Chapter number: 14
Title: Pleasure, Little Treasure

Always good to read your stories and see new updates, can't wait for the rest that's in store and I hope life is treating you well.

Jaz

Author's Response: Thanks, doll! I haven't updated this in ages, but I can't bring myself to dead it. I need to finish, and I still intend to, if for no other reason than you guys. <3 Thanks for the unending support!



Reviewer: JazaraRose   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 15, 2017 10:43 AM
Chapter number: 14
Title: Pleasure, Little Treasure

Very happy to see you around and continuing to update. Hope life is treating you well! Thank you for your lovely work.



Reviewer: kimakaanna   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: August 02, 2017 12:02 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Fragile Tension

Hey, Grrrl! Ooooh I love the new art for this one!! Good going, Sarah ;)



Reviewer: MrGrounder   Signed   [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2017 8:51 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Fragile Tension

Love the newest chapter! This one's always been my favorite. It's good to see you back!



Reviewer: kimakaanna   Signed   [Report This]
Date: March 20, 2017 6:49 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Fragile Tension

Hey, grrrl! Just checking on you. I know your bday was earlier this month, so happy belated! Hope you did something fun (or someone, perhaps? Lol jk!) That's how I'd celebrate, though ;)



Reviewer: Pudgey   Signed   [Report This]
Date: February 21, 2017 3:38 AM
Chapter number: 13
Title: The Mercy in You

That moment when you realize that you actually have no idea...



Reviewer: inuyasha_lover101   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: November 22, 2016 9:49 PM
Chapter number: 14
Title: Pleasure, Little Treasure

Its like you never left! Still Loved it!



Reviewer: inuyasha_lover101   Signed  starstarstarstarhalf-star  [Report This]
Date: November 14, 2016 11:56 PM
Chapter number: 14
Title: Pleasure, Little Treasure

I'm hooked! Brilliant work! Im inlove with the story and the chatacters.



Reviewer: bunny_illusionist   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: October 29, 2016 12:25 AM
Chapter number: 14
Title: Pleasure, Little Treasure

Oh man! I decided to re-read my favorite fanfics of yours and AHHH cliffhanger!!! Why do i do this to myself?! I hope when you can that you will update them and perhaps finish them.

Author's Response: I'm so sorry!!! I kinda fell out of love with writing InuYasha fanfics, but to be honest, lately it's been gnawing at me to pick them back up. I've been stumbling onto the IY anime, totally by accident, and it's slowly pulling me back in lol. You can never NOT love the hanyou, right? So let's hope I can find my footing after I re-read some of my old works. :D

As always, thanks so much for all of the support over the years!



Reviewer: mickmsp   Signed  starstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: October 02, 2016 12:56 PM
Chapter number: 14
Title: Pleasure, Little Treasure

I typically don't like the intro. to BDSM stories because they never really capture the apprehension or fear the newbie may feel even though it is something they want. However it is something you did really well. I love the characterization of each person and how well the story was written. Overall good story.



Reviewer: Ana Paula   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: July 06, 2016 5:24 PM
Chapter number: 14
Title: Pleasure, Little Treasure

ei happy birthday! Kagome is well tamed .. great cap

Author's Response: Thanks! ^^



Reviewer: Pudgey   Signed   [Report This]
Date: June 28, 2016 2:34 AM
Chapter number: 2
Title: Breathing in Fumes

Ohmagerddd... must... not binge read. Must space out...reading so that I have... chapters to keep me going during... hiatus.... *passes out from exertion*

Author's Response: LOL! I'm horrible because I should have finished this so long ago. But between carpal tunnel and waning interest in IY fanfic, it's still sitting here incomplete. I already know that there are quite a few stories I won't be able to finish, but I'm not going to let this be one of them. There's really just a few chapters left, so I'm going to try and pick up where I left off so the spacing won't be so awful. XD



Reviewer: shexshe   Signed   [Report This]
Date: April 18, 2016 11:50 AM
Chapter number: 14
Title: Pleasure, Little Treasure

This story really tears at my emotions. I'm enjoying the ride but I'm prepared for heartbreak T_T



Reviewer: itachiiyoubastard   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: April 18, 2016 11:11 AM
Chapter number: 14
Title: Pleasure, Little Treasure

I... He's... Revenge plots... I can't even..!!

10 years and your mastery with words age like the finest of wines.

Salut.



Reviewer: kimakaanna   Signed   [Report This]
Date: March 02, 2016 6:46 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Fragile Tension

Hey,grrrl I don't remember my twitter login, so I'll leave this here: Happy Birthday!!! I hope you enjoyed it!

Author's Response: Thanks, Kimmy!!! <3333 Hope you're doing well!



Reviewer: Inurinsong   Signed   [Report This]
Date: January 22, 2016 10:23 PM
Chapter number: 14
Title: Pleasure, Little Treasure

Thanks for the update and happy 10th year.

Author's Response: Thanks, hon! ^^



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: January 05, 2016 11:27 AM
Chapter number: 4
Title: Introspectre

Hmm... Interesting, I could tell he was a lifestyler, knowing someone who is into that lifestyle. I wonder what he's going to do, and how she's going to patch it up.



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: January 05, 2016 11:02 AM
Chapter number: 3
Title: Suffer Well

Wow.... Denied... I totally forgot what she did for a living! I think there's a method to his madness, but I want to know if I'm right before I say what it is

Author's Response: Even if you think you've figure it out, don't say it in a review. Speculation/theories in reviews is a pet peeve for me. Shhh... and keep it inside. :)



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: January 05, 2016 10:22 AM
Chapter number: 2
Title: Breathing in Fumes

Wow... I read these chapters years ago, but now, I guess his actions mean something different. I guess deep within my prudish self, I would love to be dominated a little ;-P



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed   [Report This]
Date: January 04, 2016 5:50 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Fragile Tension

Oh, man, it's been quite a while since I've read this one *nods as I drool*



Reviewer: Lavizzy   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: December 30, 2015 12:24 PM
Chapter number: 14
Title: Pleasure, Little Treasure

Re-read this story AGAIN. I just love the plot so much. Its interesting to see the dark side of Inuyasha, not the usual InuxKag love story. Really enjoy reading this! Hope you can update soon, we miss you InuGrrrl you remain my favorite Inuyasha Fanfic author to this day. =D

Author's Response: Thanks, doll! Sorry I haven't been updating at all. I'm not the IY fan I used to be, but since I write heavy AU, I think I can find it in me to knock at least a few of these stories down before I bring IY writing to a close. Wish me luck!



Reviewer: Jen24   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: December 01, 2015 2:09 AM
Chapter number: 14
Title: Pleasure, Little Treasure

I wish there was a way for you to know what I'm feeling & thinking at Numerous points in your story. But then it'd just be a rant that will go on and on and no one will care. O MY GOD . WHAT DO YOU HAVE PLANNED???? Do you have one?? I can't. Is Inuyasha married? Why is he doing this? Ok , of course I don't need an answer but I'm surprised. I think surprised doesn't fully describe how I feel. Like I said in my membership e-mail, no one can narrate a Inu/Kag plot like you!!! I didn't find too much of a difference from this update and the last few chapters. I just want moreeeee. Am I sounding crazy. Haha.

Author's Response: LOL! Your reviews are hilarious. There is a plan, but of course, I won't be saying what it is. I should have finished this ages ago, but lazy meeee. I didn't forget this crazy little story, though, and I hope to update it soon. I've been putting so much emphasis on InuKags, I've neglected other parts of the story that I need to get out of the way, hence this chapter. But the next will pretty much be back to our ridiculous couple and their twisted relationship. lol.



Reviewer: Jen24   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: December 01, 2015 1:57 AM
Chapter number: 13
Title: The Mercy in You

What. The. Fuck. Inuyasha. That's all I have to say after this chapter.



Reviewer: Jen24   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: November 30, 2015 10:56 PM
Chapter number: 3
Title: Suffer Well

I would lose all my resolve if I opened the door to Inuyasha dressed so scrumptiously! But oh my, if this was real, he'd definitely come off as crazy! But it's too delicious in this world of theirs. Haha. Damn, the rose petals. He sure can make a girl feel a whole range of emotions!! Men like him in real life is dangerous!! Holy shit she's engaged. And so far, Kouga doesn't seem too bad. Women and their needs & fantasies . * shake my head*



You must login () to review.