You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Amane321   Signed   [Report This]
Date: January 30, 2016 8:24 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Welcome to Camp Destiny!

This was wayyyy too cute! There aren't enough AU 'kid Inuyasha' fics, you know? It's different to wonder what he'd be like and how he'd act.

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! I wrote it for a club I had joined in deviantART a LONG time ago. I always wanted to add to it, but life got in the way...



Reviewer: Monica   Signed   [Report This]
Date: May 25, 2014 4:56 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Welcome to Camp Destiny!

I've been re-reading some of your stories but haven't had a chance to leave reviews or anything cause of school, moving, and everything, but thought I'd leave one today since I have some time for once! I totally forgot how cute and funny this was one! Definitely need a little something like this to lift my spirits today! LOL Inuyasha, 'he likes butts' *thinks about what he just said* 'only girls butts' haha. Anyways hope you have a great Memorial Day weekend!

Author's Response: Thanks! And thanks for the review. I wanted to add more chapters to this, but never did. Maybe I an muster one up in the near future. It was fun to pen and the chibis were just too cute. :)



Reviewer: r4k   Signed   [Report This]
Date: December 01, 2013 2:37 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Welcome to Camp Destiny!

You know, I am really used to smut too. Not sure if that is sad or not...BUT! I did enjoy this~ I never heard of this Chibi Universe, it sounds adorable. :D The thought of all the evil ones as babies, too cute.



Reviewer: JSTwist   Signed   [Report This]
Date: November 24, 2013 10:44 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Welcome to Camp Destiny!

Aww! This is so cute! Not sure of your still writing this but I'd love to see playground adventures



Reviewer: animetears4   Signed  starstarstarstarhalf-star  [Report This]
Date: September 14, 2013 11:24 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Welcome to Camp Destiny!

Oh no! poor Inu-chan's ear XD. OMG Inuyasha's introduction and Sesshomaru's AHHHH I had to put my hands over my mouth to stop myself from squealing. A chibi Inuyasha and Sesshomaru? Kawaii!!! I wasn't in the best of moods today but after reading this it made me smile so much! I know this will never happen but I wish there would be a chibi show of Inuyasha XD I would definitely watch it



Reviewer: WithLoveVenom   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: August 27, 2013 7:39 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Welcome to Camp Destiny!

Oh, this was so adorable! I love this idea so much. You made them all so cute and hilarious! I was either giggling or going awwww the entire time :) Great story!!



Reviewer: Rochoa   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: May 25, 2013 10:33 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Welcome to Camp Destiny!

Hahaha omg. When I start reading this I definitely did not expect all the feels I would get from seeing baby Inuyasha characters!!! I actually burst out laughing at Naraku's "I need to collect all the marbles..." line. It was just so...perfect!! I'd love to see a scavenger hunt! Like an innocent version of the actual show where they're given clues to find Naraku's precious marbles...or something haha. Anyway, I loved it and please update again!



Reviewer: Puzzlefreak   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: February 22, 2013 9:12 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Welcome to Camp Destiny!

This was hilarious. I'm still laughing and I might re read just cause I love them in chibi.



Reviewer: Kathy02   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: October 23, 2012 9:19 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Welcome to Camp Destiny!

this is so cute!!!!!!!!!! :3



Reviewer: Keitolatte88   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: September 25, 2012 12:06 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Welcome to Camp Destiny!

Lol,I was smiling the whole time XD Should I say I totally loved it? Never knew you could write stuff like this but you're very good at it, I'd like to read some more of your chibis ;) Everyone was soooooooo cute but my fave ones were Sesshomaru and Inuyasha, you gotta love them like crazy :D



Reviewer: ali3ice   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: September 12, 2012 11:15 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Welcome to Camp Destiny!

SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEE I LOVE INU GANG AS CHIBIS! Sighh.. If only Inu and Kag woulda play house :D Hahaha! I love Sess going 'die'! Cutest one-shot eva!

Da Grrrl Says: Hehe, thanks! I wanted to continue this, but I'm not sure if I ever will. ^^; I kinda like it as it is, but who knows. Maybe inspiration will strike one day. :D



Reviewer: sugahypnay   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2012 2:38 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Welcome to Camp Destiny!

Oh my goodness!! Chibi Sesshomaru might be my favorite in this story! "You are human... Die" LOVE IT!!
I hope that one day you will come back and add another chapter to this story. Maybe the kids could go on an adventure to the planetarium or the aquarium/zoo? I never experienced going to camp as a child. But, I really enjoyed going on family trips to the aquarium. Oh and going to the library! I would spend hours trying to read as many books as I could before checking out the maxium number of books that was allowed. Uhh.... sorry for rambling!
I just wanted to let you know how much I enjoyed reading this story!



Reviewer: Bookworm   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 30, 2012 11:38 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Welcome to Camp Destiny!

awww chibi Sesshomaru is adorable, kikyou sounds creepy, and the rest are just so cute!!!!

Da Grrrl Says: Thanks! ^^ My BFF helped me figure out this one, and we had SUCH a laugh at Sessie.



Reviewer: kirr1001   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: September 03, 2011 1:58 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Welcome to Camp Destiny!

adorable! ^^



Reviewer: smittin kittin   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: August 09, 2011 7:47 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Welcome to Camp Destiny!

awww how cute is this! really i would keep reading this even if the most adventurous thing they do is nap time... sesh with the whole die thing, kik wanting her soul & adorable mini nar searching for marbles...seriously too cute! Thanks for sharing



Reviewer: Jenn   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: July 26, 2011 10:15 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Welcome to Camp Destiny!

Just one word today ... ADORABLE!



Reviewer: InuyashaKagome   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: June 28, 2011 12:23 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Welcome to Camp Destiny!

Oh my god. THIS IS SO CUTEEEEE!!!!!!!!! And SO FUNNY! Sess and Inuyasha make me want to squeal and die of laughter at the same time. Hahahahaha I can't imagine what it would be like for a child to say they want your soul. In this case, creepy but so fucking funny!!! Naraku and the marbles? Absolutely brilliant! This whole story is brilliant! You are brilliant! *bows down to da grrrl*

Da Grrrl Says: Thank you so much! <3

For AGES I didn't want to post this here because I wasn't sure if it would be well received. It's way, WAY out of my normal box, but now I'm glad I did since people are having fun with it. I'm almost finished with the next chapter of Pas De Deux, then I have a couple of oneshots I need to do (one has a deadline). But somewhere in between, I'm going to do the next chapter for this since they're short little spoofs. My muse and I thought it would be fun to mess with the canon personalities as babies, so we'll see how it goes. :D



Reviewer: missmjwilson   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: June 27, 2011 9:03 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Welcome to Camp Destiny!

this is too cute and hilarious. They need a day at the zoo, a camping trip, and a birthday party

Da Grrrl Says: Done, done, and done. xD Thanks, girl! <3



Reviewer: monica   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: June 26, 2011 7:50 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Welcome to Camp Destiny!

O.M.G!! that has got to be THE CUTEST thing i've ever read!! and i know you usually write angst and smut like you said in your little author's note but this was so adorable!! LOL sesshomaru, 'you are human..die..and this sesshomaru would like cake as well' haha so cute. though this is camp i remember my first day of school, i freaking cried! haha. but anyways i love how you captured each of the characters personality but in like kid form (if that even makes sense haha)

Da Grrrl Says: Thank you! ^^

I liked Sesshomaru a lot myself. He's such a little brat, yet so freakin cute you have to squeeze him! My lil Yashie is right behind him, though. (That's why I adopted the two of them) Even Kouga is a doll (and I usually can't stand him). I may introduce a few more characters as it goes on. This one doesn't have a plot or a scheduled end, so I can periodically throw a chapter up as I go along -should be fun, especially with some of their canon traits coming into play. Thanks for the review, luv!



Reviewer: Joceyln   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: June 26, 2011 1:00 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Welcome to Camp Destiny!

I am dying of laughter! God why couldn't my daycare be as fun as this! So jealous! Oh my god, Naraku is hilarious! Marbles, I need the marbles! LOL my absolute favorite part!

Da Grrrl Says: Thanks!! My muse was a big help with him and we had fun writing it. I've never done anything chibi before, so I was nervous about doing it for the adoption to begin with, but I'm happy you guys are enjoying it! More to come!



Reviewer: MalevolentHuntress   Anonymous  starstarstarstarhalf-star  [Report This]
Date: June 26, 2011 1:13 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Welcome to Camp Destiny!

Aww so cute! I lost a parent when I was really little so I kinda can relate.

I remember my first day of school...I hid under the table and wouldn't come out >.<

I was a really horrible child, never listening, always going on adventures where I shouldn't be, or breaking things lol.

Maybe for an idea they could go on a field trip, like a zoo. *shrugs* I can still remember when I went to the Catskill Game Farm.

Da Grrrl Says: Thanks!^^

But, awwww, I'm sorry to hear that you lost a parent so young. I lost mine in my teens, so it was still hard, but it wouldn't have been more devastating if my mom had died when I was tiny.

I was the opposite. I was a good kid and very, VERY shy. So shy, I never wanted to do anything. >.> Still am -in person.

I actually have plans to do a zoo one, so we're on the same track. ^^



Reviewer: Katlady   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: June 26, 2011 12:23 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Welcome to Camp Destiny!

"And this Sesshomaru would like cake as well." had me laughing reeeaaaallly hard. This is so cute and hilarious! I also love the marble analogy with Naraku; suits him very well! Just picturing a chibi Inuyasha in overalls is adorable! There are tons of things you can do; finger painting, going on field trips to museums, arts and crafts fairs where the kids can make their own items, the park, the zoo a cosmosphere. You could take them to a lake and go tadpole hunting or just to a pool to swim. Some movie theaters will do early showings of G movies just for a group of kids like this. Also, there are lots of music theater for young children too that have special showings. Just think of doing a show and tell with this group lol! Learning songs to sing for Ms. Kaede or maybe even a skit or something could be great. Hope any of those help out! Not sure when you posted this, but I didn't get a notification, at least not yet anyway. Thought I should mention that before I forget. I'm seriously in awe of how you're able to keep so many fics going like this. I don't know how you do it, I can't even update one and you're just churning out these amazingly high quality updates and they don't resemble each other and they're all such original ideas to begin with. Thanks for sharing!

Da Grrrl Says: Kat!!

You are AWESOME. What a wealth of ideas. I'm copying them down so I can incorporate a few into the story. I haven't updated this in EONS, so I really want to get something done for it soon. I don't wanna lose my "sons" over at the group. xD Plus, you guys have me totally ready to just have some fun with it and stop



Reviewer: kagome313   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: June 26, 2011 12:17 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Welcome to Camp Destiny!

DA GRRRL!!!!!

OH.MY. GAAWWWD!!!!!

THIS IS SO CUTE!!!!!

Even though u may be out of ur comfort zone - omg OMG THIS IS JUS SO -BLEEP- CUTE!!!!

And i couldnt stop laughing at Sesshomaru!!!! LOL - And Inuyasha with the sit!!! LOL - I LOVE SESSHOMARU!!! When he finished spelling the rest - that chibi!!! xD

I couldn't sleep after reading the summary - i jus HAD to read this!!! You didnt disappointing!

Oi!!! And to think u been holding out for almost a yr now?!?! SHAAAAAME!!!! lolol

Gosh, i can't stop giggling bout Sesshomaru - he's so adorable!!! And the on going banter between Inu and Kouga?! LOL... Then that gloomy Kikyou - her whisper made me quirk a brow with a shudder.

Seriously - THIS IS SOOOOOOOO CUUUUUUTE!!! I'm even scared to ruin the cuteness with profanity!! lmao

On ideas? u definitely should have a "battle" for the jewels goin on - and the well!! That shud b a fantasy hide-out as well. Oh man, i jus saw Inu and Kags hidin in there n then givin a cute innocent kiss.

This is BURSTING with cuteness!!! I NEEED to read it again!!! SERIOUSLY!!!!

Da Grrrl Says: BUBBLES! XD

Your review has me all giggly! I'm so happy you liked it! I'm way, WAY out of my zone and Kau was huge in helping me rein it all in and put this first chapter together. I didn't want to post it here for ages >.> or anywhere, for that mater <.< cause I didn't know if it was decent or not. Again, this is a realm that's not really my own: Kids AND Comedy? Gah!

But to get 3 encouraging comments right after posting makes me feel a lot better. I'm even ready to add the next one! (Currently doing Pas De Deux tho).

Thanks for the ideas! I just may do a battle (later on) and maybe some well play. This is AU (obviously), but I wanted to have some of their canon show with "modern" references. And my faves, of course, are Sess and Yasha. I could just SEE Sesshomaru with his lil hand. "Die." LOL. I'll try to post something new for this soon. :DDD



You must login () to review.