Reviews For Amber
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: 3lue 3utterfly   Signed   [Report This]
Date: December 26, 2017 4:44 PM
Chapter number: 12
Title: Thanks & Explanations

I can't believe I never read this before....and I chose to read it at work OMG.....the feels.....



Reviewer: jcurb2003   Signed   [Report This]
Date: October 27, 2017 11:18 PM
Chapter number: 12
Title: Thanks & Explanations

Wow.. Such a beautiful story



Reviewer: KeiChanz   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: September 20, 2017 8:22 PM
Chapter number: 12
Title: Thanks & Explanations

Goober. This...this was just so beautiful. I can't believe I haven't read this (I'm certain now I haven't because I def would have remembered that ending!) and now I'm so glad I have. It was beautiful, sweetly angsty, pure, and just it gave me so many feels. You know you have this way of describing the characters and their personalities; you use the perfect words and accurate analogies and the way the words flow together gives me such a perfect picture, the story just sucks me right in!!

Oops, sorry for rambling haha. Anyway, in a nutshell darling, I loved this. Well done! And now I'm off to find another one of your wonderful stories to pour my love on! :D

Love always,
Your Nutella~

Author's Response: I'm beaming, omg... Even though this story isn't "popular" it's near and dear to my heart because it's based on my favorite movie of all time. I just switched it all up to fit InuYasha. But I love the movie (Somewhere in Time with Christopher Reeve and Jane Seymour). If you ever get a chance, please watch it! It's beautiful!!!

But anywayyy, you have me grinning stupidly because it makes me happy when someone likes this one. Thanks so much Nutella Queen! You really turned my horrible week around with your kindness <33



Reviewer: KeiChanz   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 20, 2017 8:10 PM
Chapter number: 11
Title: Forever

Favorite part. They are together again (sorta) I'm sTILL CRI ;___;

Last parting thought: did...did she die



Reviewer: KeiChanz   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 20, 2017 7:53 PM
Chapter number: 10
Title: Koibito

Favorite part: I'LL GIVE YOU ONE GUESS

Last parting thought: HOW. DARE. YOU. (my heart it bleEEDS OMG MY POOR BABIES IM CRI)



Reviewer: KeiChanz   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 20, 2017 7:10 PM
Chapter number: 9
Title: With You, I'm Home

Favorite part: He's so affectionate eeeeeeeee

Last parting thought: FUCK I HAVE A BAD FEELING WHY DO I HAVE A BAD FEELING



Reviewer: KeiChanz   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 20, 2017 6:48 PM
Chapter number: 8
Title: You Are Everything

Favorite part: kiSS KISS FALL IN LOVE

Last parting thought: *still squealing*



Reviewer: KeiChanz   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 20, 2017 6:41 PM
Chapter number: 7
Title: Everlong

Favorite part: I love the realism you used! Like how his body needs to regain its mobility, and having him dehydrated and unable to talk with no water. It's refreshing!

Last parting thought: *loud incoherent squealing*



Reviewer: KeiChanz   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 20, 2017 6:25 PM
Chapter number: 6
Title: The Will of the Shikon no Tama

Favorite part: The way you portrayed Kagome's love for him omg it was so real and intense

Last parting thought: aoisjefioajefo;ajf I FUCKING KNEW IT



Reviewer: KeiChanz   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 20, 2017 6:14 PM
Chapter number: 5
Title: Is it Possible?

Favorite thing about this chapter: MIROKU.

Last parting though: hnnnnnGGGGG



Reviewer: KeiChanz   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 20, 2017 5:36 PM
Chapter number: 4
Title: The Story of InuYasha

Favorite part about this chapter: The way Shippou kept referring to Yash as his father mY HEART MELTS

Last parting thought: So...Kagome has the jewel...unknowingly...and it can still grant a--OH SHIT



Reviewer: KeiChanz   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 20, 2017 1:16 PM
Chapter number: 3
Title: She Found Her Muse

Favorite part about this chapter: When Rin and Shippo showed Kagome Inuyasha's room I legit started tearing up wtf. WHY YOU DO DIS TO MEEEEEE

Last parting thought: ....HAVE I read this fic before...?



Reviewer: KeiChanz   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 20, 2017 1:04 PM
Chapter number: 2
Title: In Search of Inspiration

Favorite part about this chapter: Shippo still getting excited for pocky that was so cute eeeeeeee

Now that I've read this chapter, I MIGHT have read this before but just never reviewed because I am a giant poop stain so now I'm gonna rectify that now, even if all I can give you for feedback is what my fav part was haha.



Reviewer: KeiChanz   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: September 20, 2017 12:37 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: We Meet Again...

Favorite thing about this chapter: OLD INUYASHA IS ADORABLE OMFFFFF

HOLY FUCKING SHIT I DON'T THINK I'VE READ THIS ONE BEFORE HOW CAN THAT BE POSSIBLE??!!?!

GON CHANGE THAT NOW *zooms off*



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2016 2:58 PM
Chapter number: 12
Title: Thanks & Explanations

Oh, wow! I never imagined that would have been the case. Now that brings a whole other dynamic to the story! Thank you for sharing that insight!



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2016 2:25 PM
Chapter number: 11
Title: Forever

Such a sad, bittersweet ending... I don't know what else to say, other than that it was very captivating. I loved every minute of it :-)



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2016 2:16 PM
Chapter number: 10
Title: Koibito

NOOOO!!!! *cries* dang receipt...



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2016 2:02 PM
Chapter number: 9
Title: With You, I'm Home

So sweet. It seems she's turning his heart soft. I wonder what will happen later in the story. She's certainly lucky, as any girl who loves his story wishes they could be her



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2016 12:48 PM
Chapter number: 8
Title: You Are Everything

Wow, this is really sweet! I love the tenderness, and how they're reacting to each other *nods* It's beautiful!



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2016 12:30 PM
Chapter number: 7
Title: Everlong

I have to say that this first meeting makes a lot more sense than how it happened in the series, as he wouldn't have been able to talk or move effectively as his joints were dangling, and stressed by gravity for 50 years. I really like how you paid attention to those important, realistic details *claps* :-D And this is the first time I've read a fanfic where these details were thought about and dealt with



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 31, 2016 12:58 PM
Chapter number: 6
Title: The Will of the Shikon no Tama

Hahaa!!! Very cool! I can't wait to read more! *claps*



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 31, 2016 12:44 PM
Chapter number: 5
Title: Is it Possible?

I wonder if she will find a way to use the Shikon Jewel to get to him, as he obviously knows who she is if he was the one who handed her the jewel



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 30, 2016 12:54 PM
Chapter number: 4
Title: The Story of InuYasha

Interesting... I know, I keep saying the same thing over and over, but it is really interesting how you've set up this story *nods*



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 30, 2016 12:26 PM
Chapter number: 3
Title: She Found Her Muse

Hmm, so he'd died 4 years prior, and somehow gave her the jewel the other day... Interesting...



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 09, 2016 5:15 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: We Meet Again...

Wow... Okay, I'm giving this one a shot



You must login () to review.