Reviews For Hikari
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: 3lue 3utterfly   Signed   [Report This]
Date: December 19, 2017 8:21 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Touched by an Angel

I need a conclusion to this!!!!



Reviewer: Angie 22   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: June 11, 2014 1:41 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Touched by an Angel

This story is such an adrenaline rush... It's really awesome and I do so love it!



Reviewer: Angie 22   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: June 11, 2014 1:22 AM
Chapter number: 11
Title: Consume the Fight in Me

Grrrl this is too much! I can't stand it, I hate not having internet at home This story has my heart pumping! I know I said I'll take it in a little at a time but I just want to know! I feel so anxious, I just what to know everything will be ok...
I love Inu and Sess' relationship it's so beautiful, and Kagome is killing me, I know it's just a story but still.. and poor Rin now she's gonna get demons messing with her and Sess has to save his brother! I want to real more!!!



Reviewer: mrsrich1987   Signed   [Report This]
Date: May 28, 2014 4:11 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Touched by an Angel

Another great beginning.I can't wait to read the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks a lot. ^^



Reviewer: Wenchster   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: April 08, 2014 3:24 PM
Chapter number: 15
Title: Carefully Woven Webs

You are amazing InuGrrrl!!! I can't believe it, ANOTHER favourite! Inu & Kag are just so cuuuute! I know it must be so stressful trying to fight the blocks, not to mention carpal tunnel (how awful, you poor thing), but whenever *you* decide to write Hikari again, whether it be months or years I'll be here so excited to read and to cheer you and this story on!

DaGrrrl says: Thank you so much!! Hikari is such a difficult story for me (Not even sure why!), but it helps to know that I have people who truly enjoy it and make all the hassle of writing it worth it. <33



Reviewer: BriaB_5   Signed   [Report This]
Date: February 27, 2014 6:26 PM
Chapter number: 2
Title: Castles in the Sky

Aww so sweet! I like a romantic inuyasha that still has a little gruffness

DaGrrrl says: Thanks! Glad you're enjoying the story. ^^



Reviewer: Ana Paula   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: February 22, 2014 7:54 PM
Chapter number: 12
Title: Hope and Devotion

sesshomaru so faithful and fearless. Both brother in a incredible story of a forbidden lovee kkk read the story listening Íris goo goo dolls

DaGrrrl says: Thanks, doll! I'm happy you're enjoying the story. :D



Reviewer: Ana Paula   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: February 15, 2014 4:45 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Touched by an Angel

inuyasha always have the instinct to protect when it comes kagome, made for each other



Reviewer: Angie 22   Signed   [Report This]
Date: January 16, 2014 12:59 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Touched by an Angel

WHAT!!? No way! I didn't realize that it was him! What a cool surprise.

DaGrrrl says: Him who? XD



Reviewer: Angie 22   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: January 14, 2014 9:47 PM
Chapter number: 9
Title: A Kiss in the Shape of a Bullet

This is one of my favorite stories, I love the idea behind it but I swear that this story has my emotions going on a rollercoaster ride. It drives me crazy seeing InuYasha love a girl who can’t even see him. Kagome is going out with some guy I don’t even know and InuYasha hurting one of his closest friends without even realizing! I feel awful for Kikio but I love InuYasha and Kagome all the way. I can’t read this consistently because it really gets me feeling all exasperated. I love it but my emotions can only handle so much. Out of all your stories that I’ve read so far this one drives me out of my mind but in a good way. I think it takes real talent and creativity to make your readers feel that way. I really want to know how this will turn out but I’ll be taking it in small dosages.

DaGrrrl says: Thanks, Angie! ^___^

Hikari can make one a little crazy, so I totally understand absorbing it in small increments. lol. Hikari is a bit on the emotional side and the suffering they all go through can take a toll, but the good news is that it's nowhere near finished yet (Several chapters to go), so you can take your time.

And you don't recognize Hakudoushi from the anime/manga? He's Naraku's "baby" who hides his heart -just all grown up in this one. I feel kind of sorry for him here because he really does love Kagome, but has no idea that his position is being threatened now in REAL time. :P



Reviewer: 018Luxio   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: October 14, 2013 10:20 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Touched by an Angel

Had to reread this Beauty once again. I am so in love with it :) hope to get to read even more soon. Keep up the awesome work!



Reviewer: lillola   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: September 27, 2013 9:32 PM
Chapter number: 4
Title: Points of Authority

omg that sucks not the story or anything and i wont tell u cuz it will spoil it but its so good i just feel bad for someone in this chapter. but once again great story i love it



Reviewer: lillola   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: September 23, 2013 10:34 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Touched by an Angel

ah so good so good i love reading ur stories im only read one chapter and im already so excited to read more hehe

DaGrrrl says: Thanks so much! This one is pretty different, but I think you'll enjoy it if you like fantasy. :)



Reviewer: gal_inc   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2013 2:23 AM
Chapter number: 2
Title: Castles in the Sky

Excuse my errors :/ typing on my phone is impossible!!

DaGrrrl says: LOL! I knew it! XD



Reviewer: gal_inc   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2013 2:22 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Touched by an Angel

So I've started on this story now and I've read it before only I'm trying to re-familiarize myself with it. But I did go through the reviews and I was super excited when I saw one of mine on page 8 under xbeautyxxisxxlifex. I almost jumped for joy because I kept thinking that surely stories that are written by Inu Grrrl should 've. Been reviewed. I've always loved your stories and I felt foolish when I thought I hadn't reviewed. Back to the story. I was freaking out with Inuyasha when Kagome starters drowning.

"Get to your dumb kid"

"Strip sucking arguing dumbasses"

And my favorite "I'm going to proof into this story and beat your ass".

Parental guidance please!!! Swimming pools should 've monitored shame shame! Kagomes lucky Inuyasha had her back. Fantastic firar chapter. Something about Inuyasha being an angel is just so..... peaceful.

Jessica

DaGrrrl says: Really? Odd. When I did a site-wide search, that name didn't come up. But it's possible that some were missed if very few (5 or less) were left in the 7 years the site has been alive. And I think you have a little problem with autocorrect. :)



Reviewer: sapphira1212   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: June 08, 2013 6:40 PM
Chapter number: 14
Title: Love is Letting You Go

Love love loove it! Hope your hard block clears soon :)



Reviewer: sapphira1212   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: April 22, 2013 3:41 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Touched by an Angel

Soo glad to see this jewel again with new chapters :) im just going to reread it to get the full effect. Love it!



Reviewer: StarsOnMars   Signed   [Report This]
Date: March 04, 2013 2:29 AM
Chapter number: 14
Title: Love is Letting You Go

I am absolutely in love with the Sess in this story. That last moment he had with InuYasha just now, so touching.
On a lighter note, I seriously LMAO at InuYasha's first moments on Earth.



Reviewer: inuyashaluvskagome909   Signed   [Report This]
Date: January 24, 2013 2:31 PM
Chapter number: 15
Title: Carefully Woven Webs

Ekkkkkk! Things are getting crazy! Now I remember why I loved this story soooooooooooo much! I really do hope you have inuyasha and kagome together in the end!! Anything else and ill probably have a heart attack!



Reviewer: Kat   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: January 13, 2013 10:57 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Touched by an Angel

I seriously can't read this story enough. His devotion to her is enthralling to me. This is the only time I don't loathe her father, because he tried to save her, he was distraught at losing her. Its the only time we see him demonstrate love for her. So many facets to this story. Love it!



Reviewer: girlinu3   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: January 07, 2013 11:15 PM
Chapter number: 14
Title: Love is Letting You Go

Today I spent the day listening to Florence and the Machine's song "Shake it Out" and everytime i hear the fisrt note i get these unforgettable goosebumps and it does not matter how many times i hit replay, That is what i feel with every chapter read in this wonderdful mournful unselfish love story i get the same goosbumps as if I am clompletely loosing myself in your words. Thank you for sharing this with me.

Da Grrrl Says: Awww, what a nice thing to say! Thank you! I love Florence (My friend, Mandy, got me into them), so this is a big compliment. I'm happy you like the story!!



Reviewer: jcurb2003   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: October 17, 2012 6:40 PM
Chapter number: 15
Title: Carefully Woven Webs

Im sooo excited for the next chapter of this story!!! Its so unique and original. I think ive fallen in love!!!

Da Grrrl Says: Thank you very much; I appreciate that! :D



Reviewer: theruthlesscow   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: October 01, 2012 3:54 PM
Chapter number: 15
Title: Carefully Woven Webs

Now you're really taking me back. I probably started reading this one in '07 or '08 when I first started fan fiction... wow, that seems like such a long time ago now.

This one really brought back the reason I got into fan fiction. You have an incredible and unique plot, that's complex and detailed. It truly brings the meaning to an "imaginary world". You not only created a setting, but you have the ability to make the setting become a reality for the readers, which is something I really commend you for.

One of the things I love so much about this story and this plot, is that you combine so much into one. You have Heaven, Hell, and Earth, where each of which have their own setting, personality, and specific traits,
yet, your chapters flow seamlessly, easily transitioning between all three.

Don't apologize for writing something so amazing. Chapters will give anyone problems, heck.... I haven't updated mine for a few years. But anyway, this chapter was excellent, and don't let your frustrations take away from how amazing your writing really is, even though it's difficult sometimes :)

You're really making it hard for me to get any work done.... shame on you :p
Love the story and everything about it! I can't wait for more, and I'm so glad Inuyasha is getting his chance with Kagome :D ...Although I honestly can't tell if Hakudoshi has any wayward intentions or not. You have him pegged out to be an honest, caring guy... oh how sneaky you are...

Da Grrrl Says: What an awesome review! Thank you so much! \o/ I really appreciate it. You made all my Hikari frustration dry up, lol. (And there's a lot of it!) I think it's difficult for me because of the three worlds and all the entail, but Heaven is about to meet Earth and Hell wants to consume it all, so it should be interesting from here. I'd say we're at the halfway point with this one and I oughta be shot for not having it completed by now. >.< But I won't abandon it, that's for sure; too many people enjoy it, which I'm immensely grateful for. But since I'm as slow as molasses when it comes to updates, I probably won't keep you away from work for too long. :D (No hints on Hakudoushi -you get to ponder if he's good or bad for a while longer!)



Reviewer: animegirl163   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: September 19, 2012 5:42 PM
Chapter number: 15
Title: Carefully Woven Webs

I LOVE IT!!! Especially the beginning I LOVE Sesshomaru and Rin as a couple



Reviewer: OnnaMom   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: September 16, 2012 3:06 AM
Chapter number: 15
Title: Carefully Woven Webs

I like how this chap came out. I be just sittin back patiently waitin for more :D *nods*



You must login () to review.