Reviews For Rebound
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: 3lue 3utterfly   Signed   [Report This]
Date: December 20, 2017 4:47 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Love Wasn't Much of a Friend of Mine

I forgot how emotional this InuYasha made me :(



Reviewer: KeiChanz   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 27, 2017 7:48 PM
Chapter number: 28
Title: Epilogue: I was Cryin' When I Met You

Eeeeee Goober you've outdone yourself again! This is def one of my fav stories of yours! I don't know how you do it but you manage to weave and sneak in little tidbits of information that i dont think are important when I first read them, but then they freaking explode and make me realize OH SHIT WAIT A MINUTE hahah. It's a rare talent to have and I applaud you love! Well done. ^_^



Reviewer: KeiChanz   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 27, 2017 7:06 PM
Chapter number: 27
Title: Just to Get to You

Favorite part: I'm so glad she came back omg

LPT: I'M NOT CRYING



Reviewer: KeiChanz   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 27, 2017 6:48 PM
Chapter number: 26
Title: Now, Listen

Favorite: ;asdjfaljefilhEFHLASJDFLIAOF WHAT

LPT: FUK FUCK FUCK FUK FUK FUCK FUCK CUFFUCK FUCK



Reviewer: KeiChanz   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 27, 2017 6:28 PM
Chapter number: 25
Title: Got to Tell you One Thing

Favorite part: *snort*

LPT: Hahaha I actually remembered that Bank was his brother!! Im so proud *preen*



Reviewer: KeiChanz   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 27, 2017 6:07 PM
Chapter number: 24
Title: If You Give Your Heart Away

Favorite part: ...is it a bad thing when i say Kikyou's death...?

LPT: OH SHIT I FORGOT LOL



Reviewer: KeiChanz   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 27, 2017 5:50 PM
Chapter number: 23
Title: The Killin' Kind

Favorite part: Bahahaha Kagura gettin hers!

LPT: nO YASH NO ITS NOT YOUR WOMAN



Reviewer: KeiChanz   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 27, 2017 4:46 PM
Chapter number: 22
Title: Must Be One and the Same

Favorite part: eeeeh.....prolly that in the end Kikyou gets screwed over bahaha

LPT: here we go...



Reviewer: KeiChanz   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 27, 2017 2:00 PM
Chapter number: 21
Title: Our Love, Sweet Love

Favorite part: "Doubt thou the stars are fire, doubt that the sun doth move, doubt truth be a liar, but never doubt that I love." I love love love LOVE this quote!! omg

LPT: Goob, I gotta say, this has got to be one of your best lemons ever. Because it's just so...deep, passionate and intense and I think it's beautiful that he quotes W.S. to her the entire time! I love it!



Reviewer: KeiChanz   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 27, 2017 12:48 PM
Chapter number: 20
Title: The Way I Got Kissed

Favorite part: YAY BACK TOGETHERNESS

LPT: FUCKING FINALLY



Reviewer: KeiChanz   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 27, 2017 11:43 AM
Chapter number: 19
Title: It's Been on My Mind

Favorite part: Well...i mean. The Sessrin sexy time was nice ;D

LPT: Omg I remember the last time I read this I got SOO pissed that Kikyou did that and it STILL pisses me off!! ughh that bitch >> you know...sometimes I have to stop and remind myself that this is freaking fiction and not real lol



Reviewer: KeiChanz   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 27, 2017 11:24 AM
Chapter number: 18
Title: What You Got Inside

Favorite part: Sess and Inu relieved hug awwwwww

LPT: GODDAMMIT I'M



Reviewer: KeiChanz   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 27, 2017 10:30 AM
Chapter number: 17
Title: Ain't Where Your Love Should Stay

Favorite part: I LOOOOVE how Kags is making an effort to be with him! YOU GO GIRL DON'T GIVE UP DONT LET THAT BITCH WIN

LPT: FUCK FUCK FUCK--oh wait. I remember he'll be fine bahahahaa NICE TRY GOOBER



Reviewer: KeiChanz   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 27, 2017 9:25 AM
Chapter number: 16
Title: If Our Love Goes Up in Flames

Favorite part: SESSRIN ACTION YEAH BABy. That was beautiful!

LPT: A;LKJSDFIOJAEODFAKL;SDF nooOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO



Reviewer: KeiChanz   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 27, 2017 8:48 AM
Chapter number: 15
Title: Me and Them ways Have Parted

Favorite part: ...you're kidding right

LPT: MY HEART IS IN A MILLION PIECES HOW DARE YOU. HOW. DARE. YOU YOU EVIL, EVIL WOMAN I LOVE YOU



Reviewer: KeiChanz   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 27, 2017 8:08 AM
Chapter number: 14
Title: When I Was So Brokenhearted

Favorite part: AWWWW Kags taking care of her man!!!

LPT: GODDAMMIT KIKYOU



Reviewer: KeiChanz   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 27, 2017 7:12 AM
Chapter number: 13
Title: Word Out on the Street

Favorite part: I'm so jealous of Kagome wtf >> I WANT IN ON THE LOVIN

LPT: KAGOME GET YOUR SHIT TOGETHER AND DATE THE MAN JESUS



Reviewer: KeiChanz   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 27, 2017 5:45 AM
Chapter number: 12
Title: Love is Sweet Misery

Favorite part: *snort* I'm just a perv

LPT:Ugh I actually got that sharp little kick in my stomach from Inus dismissive attitude. Poor Kags :(



Reviewer: KeiChanz   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 26, 2017 9:11 PM
Chapter number: 11
Title: Between Pleasure and Pain

Favorite part: erm....shower?

LPT: Goddammit i was gonna go to bed but now i have to read the next chapter. ...for reasons. important ones.

..yeah...



Reviewer: KeiChanz   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 26, 2017 8:56 PM
Chapter number: 10
Title: Do What You Do to Me

Favorite part: EEehh....prolly the end because even if its strained it's still Inukagness hahaha

LPT: Oh shit no it was suikotsu lmao i think i knew that...



Reviewer: KeiChanz   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 26, 2017 8:43 PM
Chapter number: 9
Title: Now I'm Dyin' 'Cause I let you

Favorite part: SESSRIN yayYYyyy!!!

LPT: fucK IS IT KOUGA?!?!?



Reviewer: KeiChanz   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 26, 2017 8:21 PM
Chapter number: 8
Title: Now I'm Trying to Forget You

Favorite part: Oh man. That end scene lmao niCE

LPT: Oh Yash. stop that.



Reviewer: KeiChanz   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 26, 2017 6:00 PM
Chapter number: 7
Title: Now There's Not even Breathing Room

Favorite part: It was so adorable how smitten he is already lol

LPT: fuckasdfsf



Reviewer: KeiChanz   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 26, 2017 2:17 PM
Chapter number: 6
Title: The Tables Have Turned

Favorite part: I'll give you one guess buwahahahahaha

LPT: HOE DON'T DO IT



Reviewer: KeiChanz   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 26, 2017 11:56 AM
Chapter number: 5
Title: We're Partners in Crime

Favorite part: Rompin' in the park HELL YEAH

LPT: Ugh that BITCH



You must login () to review.