You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Dino_Rogue   Signed  starstarstarstarhalf-star  [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2017 11:42 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Fumbling Toward Ecstasy

Oh my gosh... InuYasha is such an adventure, isn't it? That show is super filled with intertwined romantic equations! Love triangles... no, love squares and spheres and lots and lots of circles! Especially for these two favorite couples of ours... wow, I can see why you're proud of this one shot. Oh, great and super well-written as always, IG! I enjoyed reading this very much.



Reviewer: hanyouneko   Signed  starstarstarstarhalf-star  [Report This]
Date: April 29, 2015 3:57 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Fumbling Toward Ecstasy

I really enjoyed the different points of view. Each one had clues about who the speaker was, but after the first few I didn't even need them to know who was talking.

Author's Response: lol. I wrote this a LONG time ago, and people were easily confused, but yeah, I leave enough for you guys to figure it out eventually. I can't even remember how this one came to be, but it was fun to write. Thanks for the kind comment! ^^



Reviewer: Belmira   Signed   [Report This]
Date: November 14, 2014 12:06 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Fumbling Toward Ecstasy

Very cute and loving. I like how you used the drabble.



Reviewer: cesuraee   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: June 08, 2014 9:03 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Fumbling Toward Ecstasy

I love this! It's not often that I read crop fiction, simply because it doesn't seem to be readily available, but this is one that I would willingly read over and over.

You did a spectacular job of portraying all four characters, they each had their own voice, and after the first few paragraphs I had no problems deciphering which character was which. It got to the point that within the first few words I could almost guess whose head I was in.

Brilliant! Very unique as well. This was great to read.



Reviewer: animetears4   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: December 21, 2013 10:06 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Fumbling Toward Ecstasy

Miroku and Sango are my favorite couple in thus series but unfortunately, i haven't read much fanfics where their relationship is in the forefront as well :( (bad me! I know) this was definitely a nice change of pace for me. I really liked the different point of views. The contrast between the wild, passionate sex of InuKag and the sweet, yet still passionate sex between MirSan PHEW that was hot and sweet all rolled into one haha XD inu is such a horn dog just sayin lol. Really really enjoyed this story.



Reviewer: r4k   Signed   [Report This]
Date: December 01, 2013 2:48 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Fumbling Toward Ecstasy

Damn it never fails the way you write makes me wonder if I am with the wrong guy! I love your smut ~ :)

DaGrrrl says: Thanks, bb! ^^



Reviewer: Inufan82   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: October 06, 2013 2:49 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Fumbling Toward Ecstasy

Expertly done, it seems like you've managed to successfully capture the characters thoughts and personalities completely and it was also great to see how you've devoted an equal amount of time into expressing what each character really feels for the other! Excellent work thank you for sharing!

DaGrrrl says: Thanks! You're probably one of the few people who didn't get confused! I always get told that the POVs -minus identities- got them all mixed up, but you nailed it. Well done! :D



Reviewer: SimplyIndefinable1992   Signed   [Report This]
Date: September 16, 2013 3:59 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Fumbling Toward Ecstasy

Fluff galore, definitely one of the cutest lemon fics ever lol. I think I've read this half a dozen times and it never loses its charm.

DaGrrrl says: Thanks! This one is mega old, but it's nice to see that it's still well-liked. :D



Reviewer: Keitolatte88   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: September 01, 2013 10:25 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Fumbling Toward Ecstasy

Wow this was beautiful but well, what could you expect from an amazing autor like you? ^.^
I must say I ALMOST got confused there but I think I managed just fine XD this story was hot and sweet at the same time, at least I think it was. I loved the way the couples interacted with each other :D
THANK YOU VERY MUCH! ;)

DaGrrrl says: Thanks! I was actually trying to keep the readers in the dark until the end (so it all ties together), so I often hear that some people got confused along the way. Sowwy! But I'm happy you liked it!



Reviewer: Brushogen   Signed   [Report This]
Date: August 12, 2013 10:04 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Fumbling Toward Ecstasy

You know, this is the perfect blend of fluff, humor and smut ... I LOVE IT!!!
Nicely done!

DaGrrrl says: Thankies! This oneshot is what introduced me to my Chibi-nee-chan, who ended up helping me create this site. It always makes me smile. :D



Reviewer: Ever_After_Beginnings12   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: July 15, 2013 9:34 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Fumbling Toward Ecstasy

Damn, this story rocks!! I love how you put InuxKag and MirxSan in one story!!
Nice touch!! Keep up the excellent work!! =D

DaGrrrl says: Thank you very much! ^^



Reviewer: HotBoxx   Signed  starstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: April 21, 2013 4:55 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Fumbling Toward Ecstasy

Haha, alright.. here goes my first review in aaaages.
I really liked the structure of this oneshot. It reminds me of this play called "COCK"( lol XD) with the same style of mixed POVs. Love love love this approach you took :)



Reviewer: SakuraRyuu   Signed   [Report This]
Date: March 02, 2013 11:35 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Fumbling Toward Ecstasy

A little confusing as I tried to read through, but the story was good. It brought some chuckles.



Reviewer: Trela23   Signed  starstarstarstarhalf-star  [Report This]
Date: February 10, 2013 5:43 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Fumbling Toward Ecstasy

I love the different points of view, and I think the use of pronouns makes it better. Completely off topic, but I love the music on this site! This is where I first heard Metric, and I've been obsessed with them ever since :)

Da Grrrl Says: Thanks very much! This is one of my really early oneshots, so it's nice to know that it's still enjoyable! And I'm glad you like my taste in music! I usually jump around from alternative, rock, Industrial, electronica, and k-pop. This playlist is actually Industrial and I really loved the songs so i wanted to share them with you guys. :D



Reviewer: WithLoveVenom   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: November 21, 2012 11:59 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Fumbling Toward Ecstasy

This was absolutely perfect. I loved being able to see everything in each character's perspective, and it was, of course, really sexy...but also really sweet and beautiful.



Reviewer: Mandy   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: August 05, 2012 11:10 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Fumbling Toward Ecstasy

INUGRRRL!!!!!!!!!!
Miss you so much, you Wonder Woman! :D
Long time no read! (School and Work)
LOL!
I hope your doing well, pray that your safe and healthy. I REALLY wanted to tell you how cute your "Confessions" are. I bet you feel better after getting certain things off your chest. LOL!
Review: I loved the idea of not naming the narrators. I did get a little confused in the middle, cus in my mind I'm trying to put a face to the one who's talking. (I can be a blonde) I admit that I am always surprised when I see a canon-ish fic done by you. Lovely work!
LOL! I'm off to reread KOR!

Da Grrrl Says: MAN-MAN! <33333333

I have NO idea what made me start the confessionals. >.> Probably the smell of ketchup. LOL. But it's kind of fun to share my "deep, dark thoughts" especially since I have a good idea of who'll be reading it. (Blurting it out to a billion strangers on google would be a different experience <.<). But you've been missed, woman! I just wish i had some updates for you at present. >.< (I'm working on it!)

The middle, I think, confuses everyone, lol. I did that deliberately -that's the point of doing things anonymously- but after you get to th end, you can kinda recognize the middle more, ne? :P

Thanks for all the luv! *glomps ya but good!* <3333



Reviewer: animegirl163   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: July 24, 2012 11:29 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Fumbling Toward Ecstasy

wow I never read anything like it, it was new, reading 4 pov it was unique and fun. I had fun reading it :)
cant believe it was one of your firts.



Reviewer: lejuneux   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: July 10, 2012 1:27 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Fumbling Toward Ecstasy

The switch of perspectives throughout the story is really interesting -- I really enjoyed it! It's especially fun to see your earlier stories~

Oh geez... at this slow reading rate, I'll never get to all the fics on your site...!! Damned real life getting in the way TT ^ TT

PS: The song, "Doesn't Really Matter" that you just put on the bottom in your music player, was a song that I'd heard when I was younger but I totally forgot what it'd been called... And I'd given up on finding it a long time ago, until I finally came across it again on your site!!!! It's fate, I tell ya... Great minds coincide. :'D



Reviewer: Rickosokay   Signed  starstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2012 8:46 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Fumbling Toward Ecstasy

Very sweet and very interesting.



Reviewer: Moonlight   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2012 2:00 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Fumbling Toward Ecstasy

welcome home love!omg i love it!



Reviewer: DarkNeko   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2012 4:53 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Fumbling Toward Ecstasy

Very well-written :3
And the 'making-you-guess-who-is-who' was a pretty good idea :)

Love it!



Reviewer: Rapunzel87   Signed  starstarstarstarhalf-star  [Report This]
Date: April 11, 2012 4:00 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Fumbling Toward Ecstasy

Truly a gem!



Reviewer: leadranach   Signed   [Report This]
Date: April 07, 2012 10:13 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Fumbling Toward Ecstasy

I was seriously in need of a little pick me up, and this story was perfect. I can't tell you how much I enjoy going back and reading some of your earlier works -- I feel lots better after reading this! I love the way it's written, thank you for this sweet (and spicy) oneshot!
Take care,
Rana ;)



Reviewer: Cakemeister12   Signed  starstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 30, 2012 7:16 AM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Fumbling Toward Ecstasy

Verrryy niicee... Ya done a great Job!!!!!!!!!!! :]



Reviewer: chanda   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: January 09, 2012 8:20 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: Fumbling Toward Ecstasy


I haven't read this story in quiet sometime, and let me just say it was definetly just as pleasurable the second time around.  Thank you for re-posting it!

Chanda



You must login () to review.