You must login () to review.
Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 10, 2016 5:32 PM
Chapter number: 5
Title: ACT FIVE: Each Time You Break My Heart.

Six Degrees of Kevin Bacon is an awesome game! It's one I win at every time, being the movie buff that i am, LOL!

It's too bad this fic is on hiatus, though I do understand, as I put one on permanent hiatus- INOY simply because I thought it was a good story, but evidently, the place I meant it to go didn't work... Well, I enjoyed what you had for this story so far, especially the explosive sex in the very beginning, talk about hot! If you ever decide to pick this one up again, I'll read on ;-)



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarhalf-star  [Report This]
Date: March 10, 2016 5:05 PM
Chapter number: 4
Title: ACT FOUR: Let the Flames Begin.

Oh, boy... Here we go... So sad they're fighting...



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 10, 2016 4:06 PM
Chapter number: 3
Title: ACT THREE: We Both Break the Same.

Aw, crap... He saw her... Damn, he's cold to her now, but she totally deserves it, for the reasons she gave. SMACK!



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 10, 2016 3:22 PM
Chapter number: 2
Title: ACT TWO: Opposite Ends.

Oh, my... This should be interesting seeing as they're going to the same school now, and also, they're in with the elite. I'm on the edge of my seat on this one ;-)



Reviewer: YashasGirl   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: March 10, 2016 2:38 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: ACT ONE: Blindsided.

Oh, my... Awesome, earth shattering sex, break up and then absolute pain... Karmic, stupid girl...



Reviewer: Kagome313   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: August 23, 2013 6:48 AM
Chapter number: 2
Title: ACT TWO: Opposite Ends.

So.... Re-reading this word for word... aaaaand...

I so do not hate Sesshomaru *scoff*
Like, wtf was I thinking when I said that? *frowns* I'm sure someone invaded my mind because how the fk could i EVER say I hate Sesshy under ANY circumstance..

Especially when I know you love the brothers to be close knit *with me in between them* :D

OOT....OOOOOOOOOT....

*sighs* I love Sesshy.

I hope you didnt rat me out to him during my major lapse in sanitiy O___O



Reviewer: Kagome313   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: August 22, 2013 12:44 PM
Chapter number: 5
Title: ACT FIVE: Each Time You Break My Heart.

FOLLOW HIM!!!! That kissing was sweet.

At the moment no mix feelings when it comes to Sesshy - i hates ah him :D haha

Omg, this was amazing. I love reading your writing because it always feels like I'm WATCHING it or even better - experiencing it. Dammit... this is so realistic, realistic looks like shit in comparison... AND I LOVE IT.

I'm gonna thoroughly re-read this fic when I get home.. lol.. I remember bits and pieces - i remember enough but damn... damn, i need it fresh in my mind you know?

Cant wait for some updates to pop up in my inbox...hell, i cant wait until ANY update pops up *___*



Reviewer: Ever_After_Beginnings12   Signed  starstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: January 25, 2013 9:01 PM
Chapter number: 5
Title: ACT FIVE: Each Time You Break My Heart.

This story is awesome!! Bittersweet and sad that they didn't get back together, but I can't wait to see what happens next! Great job! =D



Reviewer: Scraps   Signed  starstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: December 22, 2012 4:12 PM
Chapter number: 5
Title: ACT FIVE: Each Time You Break My Heart.

OH NO I read this thinking it was completed! Oh god, I hate doing that on accident :( can't wait to see what happens here, I'm excited for this one :3



Reviewer: Kathy02   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2012 12:11 PM
Chapter number: 5
Title: ACT FIVE: Each Time You Break My Heart.

this plot is very interesting. at first i didn't grasp the idea of why kagome wanted to break up with inuyasha. but as the story progressed I now understand.. I hope you update this. I love how each charter plays a part in inu and kag's love life!



Reviewer: Moonlight   Signed  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: May 11, 2012 2:53 PM
Chapter number: 5
Title: ACT FIVE: Each Time You Break My Heart.

that's a good plot!i wonder what Kikyo and Sesshy is up too,but if your muse doesnt want to inspire you in this...oh well...i hope you'll update it!



Reviewer: Dare9179   Signed  starstarstarstarhalf-star  [Report This]
Date: April 24, 2012 2:14 PM
Chapter number: 3
Title: ACT THREE: We Both Break the Same.

OH MY GOSH! This story is good! I hope you update more! I would read more but am afraid what is going to happen next in this story.



Reviewer: Folltosa   Signed   [Report This]
Date: March 14, 2012 7:19 PM
Chapter number: 5
Title: ACT FIVE: Each Time You Break My Heart.

I loved this.Please update soon again.



Reviewer: Tina   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: April 23, 2011 3:06 PM
Chapter number: 5
Title: ACT FIVE: Each Time You Break My Heart.

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE FINISH This :)



Reviewer: kimberly   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: November 30, 2010 4:23 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: ACT ONE: Blindsided.

that was awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Da Grrrl Says: Awww, you're this story's 100th review. Thank you so much for the milestone! <3



Reviewer: Katlady   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: October 20, 2010 5:10 AM
Chapter number: 5
Title: ACT FIVE: Each Time You Break My Heart.

I freaking hate Kikyou, she's such a venomous whore. Kagome is acting like an idiot, although I guess that's what college is for right? I can understand putting this one on permanent hiatus, though I hope you don't. It seems like this one could be done in a couple chapters or you could make it into a much longer one. How daunting. I've got to tell you that you make me want to start my stories up again, but then I'm so intimidated by how amazing yours are that I don't want to at the same time. Also, I like Kevin Bacon much better in "Tremors" than "Footloose" It's such an epic monster movie, you shoudl see it if you haven't already. Thanks again for the update!



Reviewer: Katlady   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: October 18, 2010 11:49 PM
Chapter number: 4
Title: ACT FOUR: Let the Flames Begin.

Ouch. Maybe this will start to help Kagome realize that she does want Inuyasha after all? Maybe this could give Inuyasha some perspective on how he saw Kagome as well? Another great chapter!



Reviewer: Katlady   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: October 18, 2010 10:53 PM
Chapter number: 3
Title: ACT THREE: We Both Break the Same.

I really hate Kikyou in almost every story I read. mainly because she's so heartless. It's very realistic that you've got Inu reacting this way; normally he'd be rationalizing Kags actions instead of jumping to the worst possible scenario, but because he's so hurt he's not acting like himself at all. Same with Kags and dressing like that and going out trying to impress people she doesn't know. Then of course, Kikyou is gonna have to try and make them both hurt that much more. Great chapter!



Reviewer: Katlady   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: October 18, 2010 9:53 PM
Chapter number: 2
Title: ACT TWO: Opposite Ends.

Wow...so this means that they'll be running into each other alot. Interesting that they both thought they would be escaping the other by going to this other school. I hope that it doesn't take Kags too long before she stops dressing the way Sango tells her to, and maybe picks out her own clothes. Hopefully she realizes doing exactly what Sango tells her to is exactly what she was trying to get away from in the first place. At least I think it is anyway. She's gotta make her own decisions etc right?



Reviewer: Katlady   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: October 18, 2010 7:10 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: ACT ONE: Blindsided.

Wow so Kagome really came off like a bitch in this one, but I guess sometimes you have to lose what you have to see what you had right? Maybe? At least they'll have a chance to reconcile since they're both changing schools. I do think it's good for Kags to get out on her own and prove to herself that she can do it on her own, that she doesn't need anyone else to survive. Poor InuYasha though...get dumped right after :(



Reviewer: Daffodiliac   Anonymous  starstarstarstarhalf-star  [Report This]
Date: October 17, 2010 12:43 AM
Chapter number: 5
Title: ACT FIVE: Each Time You Break My Heart.

It's too late for me to give a thorough review but I will say that this is one of those rare high school/college fics that are actually quality. I really, really hope you don't leave it in the dust!

I support her decision. Maybe she was kinda shady about it, but it makes a lot of sense to want to find life outside of whatever you've been attached to. Kagome's an independent girl! At the same time she's trying so hard to deny the fact that she needs him just as much as he needs her.

At the same time, though, I'm really excited to see how the 'elite' deals with her!

Please update (:
Much love!



Reviewer: Leilachan   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: October 13, 2010 8:21 PM
Chapter number: 1
Title: ACT ONE: Blindsided.

I think Abi ate my review, too cuz I distinctly remember reading this while my pre-schoolers were outside @ Stretch n Grow. Lmao and I remember reviewing. Love this one! Watching Kagome figure things out for herself is painful, but oh so entertaining. Inuyasha is a smart guy but where K comes in, his head gets cloudy. Hope they don't damage eachother too much ; D Mucho luv-o. Court



Reviewer: kimakaanna   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: October 02, 2010 12:32 AM
Chapter number: 5
Title: ACT FIVE: Each Time You Break My Heart.

Oh Grrrl, I'm so glad you updated!!!! I did a crazy little dance when I saw you added a new chapter lol...it was...embarrassing to say the least. Anywho, I'm just so happy about this chapter heehee!

Sesshy is so mean lol. I couldn't help, but laugh at his joke- hell he was probably serious!  You always find a way to outdo yourself which I think is amazing. Thanks so much for this chapter.

Kagome has some damn nerve acting like she's the victim. She broke up with him and you know what, I say good riddance! Alas, those two belong together (and yes even though I LOVE Sess/Kag, I acknowledge the plain simple truth) so hopefully they can fix this mess...that Kagome created...the skeaze lol Just Kidding.

 Well, I'm off to read EOS. I love your Sess/Rin segments in that story! I suppose it's safe to say I'm addicted to stories lol.



Reviewer: ThisIsMeSmiling   Anonymous  starstarstarstarstar  [Report This]
Date: September 29, 2010 12:00 PM
Chapter number: 5
Title: ACT FIVE: Each Time You Break My Heart.

LMAO! Kagome is a hot ass mess. On the one hand, its good that she's sticking to her guns while she still isn't sure...but on the other hand, what more does she want?? She's got a hot hanyou on a platter! A very in demand platter.

It sucks that she's gonna have to realize things the hard way. Breaking up with him in such a shitty way, she lost in him both a boyfriend AND a best friend and the chance to live it up the way she really wanted to. Yeah, the independence is nice for all of two seconds, but when you're far enough away from home, a familiar face is SO much more welcome (speaking from experience up here in the bean!).

Miroku's way of pissing off Sango is so him and I loved it! Can't wait to see how he makes his entrance and impression on a poor, unsuspecting Kagome xD Especially in the aftermath of what she just went through.

Then I can't wait to see what Kanna/Sesshomaru/Kikyou are cooking up. Again, Kagome needs to get her head on straight and figure things out quick. IY's got all the other girls beggin' for it -.- and though they're gonna eventually find their way back to each other(I hope), if he gets with any one of those heffer...*shakes fist* lol.

I really enjoyed this chapter. Its SO welcome after the tons of required shit that piles up every week. Can't wait to see if this'll continue or not!

~Am :D



Da Grrrl Says: Am, I swear, you always hit it on the head. LOL. She IS a hot mess, but even I felt a little bad for them by the end of the chapter. She doesn't want to look and feel like a failure, or rather, like she came home with her tail between her legs. But she doesn't realize that he'd never see it that way. Had she given in right there on the street, we all know Yash would have erased the last month from his mind and it would have been like she never left. But he's gotta be feeling a little resentful by now. He keeps putting himself out there and she keeps rejecting him.

As for Kikyou/Kanna and Sessie... well, Mr. Demon Lord's heart is in the right place, even if he's a little misguided. He wants InuYasha to become "elite" and ultimately, the master of the uni when he leaves. Yasha, tho, couldn't give a shit about that stuff. So Sess is determined to make him see things his way. Kikyou just likes drama, but she also wants to get her last licks in since this is her last semester. Hopefully, I can hammer down this plot (again) and at least give y'all the gist of it before I lock it down.

And Miroku, as usual, is sweet and funny and goes about EVERYTHING the wrong way. lol.

Thanks for the review luv; you know I always appreciate it. *glomps*



Reviewer: Inuyashaloverr   Anonymous   [Report This]
Date: September 25, 2010 1:21 PM
Chapter number: 5
Title: ACT FIVE: Each Time You Break My Heart.

My Onna!!!! I coulda swoooorn I reviewed the new one here *looks under mat for it* I just know it has to be here somewheres *looks round again* nothin' *pouts* ah crap.

Anyways... Forgot all I said in last one. Well damn, lol. As for anything you write you know am always reading, and reviewing, tho not sure where this one went to tho *scratches head* its a mystery. :D And its usally Yasha that needs to get his head out his ass for one thing or another, but in this case it be Kagome! *puts finger and thumb in shape of L up just for kags* Yea, her keeps this up hers a Loser, hehe. 

 Iz good stuff!

Hugzz

 

Oh, and I be working on two things for you. ;)



Da Grrrl Says: Maruuuuu!

Sorry that Abi ate your review. She does that sometimes (even to me), but that's also because i forgot to take off the security code thing. If I leave it off indefinitely, spammers will hit the site hard. Once, they got me for about 80 fake reviews across a slew of stories. Ungh. Pissed me off.

And you ALWAYS support the work. *HUGERZZ* I appreciate that. This fic just kicks my ass. I don't even know why. I want to finish what I have decided I won't kill, but nothing is ever easy! >.<

And ooooooh..... what is it?! <.< Are they human??? *mops drool*



You must login () to review.